Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
This was a wonderful experience. I'm so glad I waited and fought the insurance company to use your store. Everyone was so nice and explained everything clearly for me. I will return if I need to again. Hoping I don't have to though. I will tell others to use your services. Thank you, Leslie
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Good service,keeping us uninformed of all the steps, good work done,good customer services
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
My car looks great! Thanks so much! Really appreciated the updates throughout the process!
Corneille N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
They did a good job. It looks new on the side thwy worked on
Jen-liang L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
1/1/2019
It's been 2.5 months and I still don't have my car back. It took you guys a month to figure out that you are not certified to fix my Porsche. Now transferred to another shop for the past ****.5 months.
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
We could not be more pleased with our service and repair. Nikki did a wonderful job keeping us updated and apprised of any changes. The car looks perfect and was even ready earlier than expected. Love that!
Yin-hsuan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Good job!
Carola V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Great service. Very personable. And the car looks good.
Carola V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Great service. Very personable. And the car looks good.
Gibril B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
I'm happy with the timely completion of the body work. I'm fully satisfied with the work.
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
Your team in the front office made me feel comfortable and they answered my question no matter how many I asked.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Well done!
Kiet T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
You have done the excellent auto body work. Thank you very much. We will recommend other people to your shop.
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/17/2018
I dropped my car off for evaluation and possible repair on September 6th, 2018. It was not until October 16th that I received my car back, repaired, AFTER it took over 5 weeks just to determine that it was not a total loss and was in fact deemed worth repairing by my insurance. I’m aware that State Farm was waiting to receive more information and pictures for a few weeks. Only after many back and forth phone calls between Abra, State Farm, and myself did it seem like anything was being done. The finished product looks wonderful and I applaud the efforts of paying attention to little details like cleaning up the battery terminals. I am disappointed that I was not being kept more up to date on what was happening. At times it felt like I was being ignored. Overall I’d rate the repairs a solid 10/10 and customer service a 2/10. Thank you.
Deanna B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Matt was great, competent and helpful. Only concern with my whole experience was the mix up on estimates and seeking 2 deductibles. Quick efficient service
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Once again, I was impressed with the friendly, helpful staff. I appreciated being informed about my vehicle's progress. They have earned my trust and loyalty, and I would recommend ABRA to friends and relatives.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very good communications between myself and Eric’ Appreciate being kept in the loop! Nice staff too’
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
The manager of the Edmonds shop, Eric, was extremely courteous and professional. He listened to my concerns about the process and then proceeded to exceed my expectations. I will always be willing to trust him with any other auto body needs and can recommend him and his crew unconditionally.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Thank you to Eric and the crew for repairing my truck, it was a pleasure to drive it back home again.
Britt L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
They did a great job and I really appreciated the daily updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications