Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deanna B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Matt was great, competent and helpful. Only concern with my whole experience was the mix up on estimates and seeking 2 deductibles. Quick efficient service
**** M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Thank you to Eric and the crew for repairing my truck, it was a pleasure to drive it back home again.
Britt L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
They did a great job and I really appreciated the daily updates.
Molly F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Matt, Joy and Eric were very helpful and nice to work with.
Leah V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Excellent experience from the moment of scheduling repair through return of my in-perfect-condition-again car. Appreciate the e-mail updates over the days my vehicle was there.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I appreciated Abra staying in close contact with me during the whole repair procedure. They always do great work, very courteous and timely.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
You guys are great! Excellent customer service which seems rare these days, car looks brand new again! Would recommend to anybody needing repairs.
Root.daniel Pelfrey,laura.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Well communicated throughout the process.
Constance E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/23/2018
I had hoped to get the car at the end of the day on Tuesday but was unable to. When I took delevery of the car it was dirty on the exterior and some of the work was not done.
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
They went above and beyond to help me get my car back and working in perfect shape. They even got it back to me 2 weeks earlier than expected.
Hatha G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Overall Abra did a great job on my car that was damaged in a hit and run accident in a parking lot- they were very clear on expectation and took the extra time to do a good job that brought my car back as if new!
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
It was a really nice experience have my vehicle taken care it by Abra, aaron was the contact person and I can say if you have to get your vehicle repair, get to abra in edmonds and have aaron be the one who help you. Jesus M
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great customer service and awesome work. Thanks!
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone did a great job and was very professional
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I really enjoyed the staff at the ABRA Auto Body Repair of America in Edmonds, Washington. They kept me well informed with the progress on the repair of my 2017 RAV4. They were so very friendly and nice. I will definitely go back with any repairs I may need in the future.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I am so impressed with the workmanship, customer service and communication during the repair process. I recommend this company to all my friends....nationwide.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
The team at ABRA in Edmonds were friendly and communicative. It turns out that both my brother and mom have used them as well. They are top of my list for future repairs.
Regina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Amazing seamless experience with the Abra Team in Edmonds! Thank you!
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thoroughly informed at all times, delivered on time and in good repair, willing to respond to my questions without seeming rushed or irritated. The employees directed me very politely when I was in the wrong place and the auto body repairs were above reproach. They now have my business for life.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/23/2018
They say one thing and they do totally different thing. First, they made an estimate of $2600 and when they where working said that it was more than $8000, second, they told me that it might take about 5 days to fully repair my car and they did it in 11 days! Etc When I went to pick up the car it was dusty in glove compartment and Aldo on the back trunk etc!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications