Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bernadette A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
Abra made the tragedy of having a damage vehicle an easy fix for me. Exceelent customer service from Joy and Joe. I was kept well informed and the entirw repair process was smooth. Thank you team!
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
very fast and good work
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Joe and joy were fantastic. Service and updates were spot on.
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
Great speedy job???? Thanks Greg
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/14/2019
Excellent customer service and body work at this location. Great office staff; Joy, Nikki and Joe. Not only did my car come out looking like new, they helped with car rental transportation and claim billing error. I would recommend this place to everyone!
Mohammed I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Mr. Joe Sanchez did an excellent job and provided all information about the progress of my car repair. I will recommend. Abra to my friends.Thanks
Khoa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
thank you so much
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/8/2019
Office was great. Very helpful and very cordial thank you
Ziad A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Perfect customer service and great repairs.the car looks like it was never involved into an accident. Car looks exactly as it was before the accident. perfection.
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
You were great. Thanks to Nickie
Rick K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
They were awesome!
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/26/2019
Niki did an amazing job communicating with her team and me. My MDX looks brand new (it's a 2004). I even had new car smell when I picked it up. The detailing she and her team took care of is great. Niki sent parts back that weren't up to her high standards and I appreciate that. My car has never been in an accident before so needless to say I was upset. BUT Niki quickly calmed my frazzled nerves. And I'm so very happy. My MDX thanks to Niki's care and that of her team with her GREAT communication my vehicle looks better now than it did when I purchased it. Niki's customer service is delightful. She made me feel special and brought the car to the door for me. Give Niki a raise PLEASE she deserves it. I received more kindness and better care from Niki than the folks at Acura. Thanks Niki.
F Luise.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Car looks like new. People super friendly. Kept us informed daily on progress. Repairs were done in a timely manner. Thank you
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/17/2019
Friendly, timely, good communication about progress and car readiness, presented me with a beautiful and clean car. I couldn’t be happier! Thank you!
Kailey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Jeff and the team did a really great job with my car! So happy with how it turned out!
Fallan N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Quick to complete the body work and kept me well informed of the progress.
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Work looks great and received the car in the tube promised.
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Friendly, prompt, and reliable. It is rare these days that a business actually does what they say they will do. The crew at ABRA delivered.
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2019
My recent repair experience at Abra Auto Body Repair of America was professional, efficient and thorough. I was treated respectfully and helpfully by office staff who contacted me initially and processed my paperwork during the repair. I especially appreciated the interactions I had with Joe Sanchez who oversaw the work on my car and explained everything to me and kept in contact during the repair process. His warmth, efficiency and attentiveness to detail was reassuring. Thanks to everyone at Abra!
Egidio S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Another job well done. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications