Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
They went above and beyond to help me get my car back and working in perfect shape. They even got it back to me 2 weeks earlier than expected.
Hatha G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Overall Abra did a great job on my car that was damaged in a hit and run accident in a parking lot- they were very clear on expectation and took the extra time to do a good job that brought my car back as if new!
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
It was a really nice experience have my vehicle taken care it by Abra, aaron was the contact person and I can say if you have to get your vehicle repair, get to abra in edmonds and have aaron be the one who help you. Jesus M
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great customer service and awesome work. Thanks!
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone did a great job and was very professional
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I really enjoyed the staff at the ABRA Auto Body Repair of America in Edmonds, Washington. They kept me well informed with the progress on the repair of my 2017 RAV4. They were so very friendly and nice. I will definitely go back with any repairs I may need in the future.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I am so impressed with the workmanship, customer service and communication during the repair process. I recommend this company to all my friends....nationwide.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
The team at ABRA in Edmonds were friendly and communicative. It turns out that both my brother and mom have used them as well. They are top of my list for future repairs.
Regina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Amazing seamless experience with the Abra Team in Edmonds! Thank you!
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thoroughly informed at all times, delivered on time and in good repair, willing to respond to my questions without seeming rushed or irritated. The employees directed me very politely when I was in the wrong place and the auto body repairs were above reproach. They now have my business for life.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/23/2018
They say one thing and they do totally different thing. First, they made an estimate of $2600 and when they where working said that it was more than $8000, second, they told me that it might take about 5 days to fully repair my car and they did it in 11 days! Etc When I went to pick up the car it was dusty in glove compartment and Aldo on the back trunk etc!
Inger F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Everyone was great - conscientious and polite. I like the fact that they stand behind their work.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everyone l had contact with was extremely helpful and made what could have been a confusing experience very clear and easy. I didn’t have to ask any questions because they outlined and clarified everything and they kept me informed all along the process.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Very thorough and professional
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
It was handled professionally.
Lyall H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
We appreciate your work and the friendliness of the people working there and the good job done on our car.
Blaine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
Estimate for passenger mirror was $200.00 plus low. Additional cost should be ours by ABRA
Blue Sound.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thanks for the great work, and thank you Aaron for staying late so I could pick up my truck!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Bad experience made GOOD by dealing with Aaron. He was very informative on what repairs were needed. Joy at desk was pleasant and helpful concerning the paperwork involved with an accident.
Brooke S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job, the car looks like new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications