Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great job and quick turnaround
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The work was done ahead of schedule; the people at ABRA were pleasant to deal with.
Neghisti B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The staff very helpful and friendly
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Looked like new
Philip V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Aaron was great at keeping us updated on everything that was happening through the repair process.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Every one was very helpful, since insurance companies changed in mid stream
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Aaron and the team were super friendly and easy to work with! Thanks so much for taking good care of my car!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Friendly, helpful staff that were a pleasure to do business with.
Sue T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Nice staff, great work on my car- thank you.
Candy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
No one wants to find themselves in an auto repair shop with a broken car. The experience with ABRA was a totally satisfying and pleasant experience. They were friendly, kept me posted, explained my options and totally delivered to make my car whole. I would use them again and recommend them to my friends.
Kerry D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
3/11/2018
The repair of the front left fender, headlight, bumber etc.. was perfection & the car was spotless inside & out. My Crosstrek is in pristine condition like brand new.
Hamza M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/11/2018
The vehicle broke down yesterday
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Appreciate the communication from beginning to end. Very customer/service oriented experience.
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Everybody were very professional. Thank you for a job well done!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
GW Auto was the previous owner and I had some body work done there so that is why I returned
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/19/2018
it would have been nice if they had put my spare tire away after they mounting my new replacement tire.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
Treated well, fine job
Darlene H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Customer care and Excellence are rare in today's market place --- Thank you!!!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
ABRA is very professional and efficient. Joy is a joy to work with as are all the others. Thank you.
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Fantastic service, nice people will recommend anytime

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications