Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Aaron who did the estimate was outstanding.
Elisa S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Robert was helpful, cheerful, timely, and kindly. Great job!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
Post delivery feedback? My car is not repaired yet. Last week you sent an email saying my car was almost ready then the same day I get a call saying you just finished the repair estimate so now the parts will be ordered. Clearly there’s a breakdown in communications somewhere.
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Professional and amazingly speedy. Thank you.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Great experience from start to finish. Thank you.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/22/2017
Front windshield was crashed when I came to pick up the car. I have pictures on my phone from the accident and my window was not cracked. I have to bring my car in for a nother windshield and also a yellow indicator light was on in the dashboard after the crash and it was still on when I picked up my car. The indicator light was not re set.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Excellent service from everyone. Robert was outstanding Thank you very much Megan C
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Joy and the guys are a pleasure to deal with.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Wonderful staff and service. Made it so stress free. Thank you Arron and Joy.
Lindsay H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
The repairs for my car were done very quickly and I appreciated the email updates and kindness from everyone at ABRA. Thank you!
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Every person I met was very friendly. I really appreciated the text updates. The whole process was easy and the work done was excellent.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Everything was fine, I prefer to deal more directly with the shop where my car was rather than the messages from the corporate office where ever that is.
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
I’m super happy with the end result, the car looks awesome. Also I’m truly surprised with the level of customer service I received. Your team kept me updated throughout the whole process from start to finish. Thanks for the job well done!
April S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
I appreciated the honest, sincere words that everyone shared with me. First thing they asked about after my accident was how I was feeling. Each person in the office, Joy and Robert, especially treated me as a valued customer not just $ signs. It was a wonderful experience.
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I would come back again if needed! Thank you.
Raphael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
From start to finish, ABRA's process was very straight forward and i (the customer) was appraised of the ongoing process.
Clarissa H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The whole Edmonds team was amazing! Friendly and fast!
Jeannette W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Everyone that I worked with on the Abra Edmonds team were really nice, knowledgeable and quick! Thank you. --jeannette
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Aaron explained things clearly and helped me understand the process and the quality of work that you do for customers for that I am thankful
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The service I received was outstanding through and through. I will definitely recommend this shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications