Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 177 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Front desk lady was a little brash, but helpful enough. Everyone else was friendly and made a real effort to keep me informed with the entire process.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very helpful with rides to and from.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very good job. Cleaned inside of car as well as fixing damage to outside of car.
Ito S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
We asked couple times to repair our cars. Everytime we were pleased to ask you. Thank you. We gonna ask again. ito
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. One small nick on one Mylar trim piece was told it will be fixed.
Brad W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I want to express my sincere thanks to Randy and his team who stayed late on a Friday to finish our side mirror repair. Before leaving, they washed my car and detected a burned out tail light, which they replaced for free. Thanks for the good service!
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
The car looks great. No envelopes in the after hours drop box was a little inconvenient, but otherwise a great experience.
Monette F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent customer service. Very prompt and honest about repairs and timeline.
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Absolute great customer service, hands down best body work.. thank you!!!!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great Customer Service
West B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
All around great service, I am very pleased!
Cris S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Perfect, always better than expected!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/27/2016
I think you did great work but I would have appreciated having the expected time frame to get my car back more clearly communicated, and then updates if it changed. I had anticipated the repair taking 2-3 days and it took 7.
Randy V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The coordination with my insurance company, (Hartford) and then with the updates provided me on a daily basis was top notch. The employees that greeted me and worked with me are stellar! Would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone in need! Thanks again for a superb job and excellent customer service. Randy V
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Beautiful repair. Thank you for a terrific job well done. Would definately recommend you to friends in need of repair. Sincerely. Pat Randolph
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/15/2016
My car looks good. And service was good. Since both roof rack and glass was removed and we are in the middle of a major storm, the proof that everything is sealed tight again should be clear.
Ngoc N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Extremely satisfied. I got update emails almost daily. The car looks just like as before. The amount of time for repair is quick. Excellent service. 100% would recommend.
Jardi M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I loved how they sent me updates about my car repairs, so I knew what was going on. They also replayed quickly to my questions.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
The work was done on schedule. tThe final bill was a little bit smaller than the estimate. The work looks good
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
:-)
Gretchen H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent quality repair! Outstanding customer service!
Kurt J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work done on my 2001 Honda Accord. The staff including Joy at the front desk, and Robert and Rich who supervised the repair work were very helpful and kept me updated on the process. I would highly recommend ABRA Auto Body and Glass to anyone who needs auto repair work done.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Communications were excellent - timely, informative, and concise. Very professional team that fully understands what quality customer service is about!
Dixie T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Everyone was really friendly. The office runs like a well oiled machine, very organized.
Janet J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Good job!!!!!!! perfect time. Thanks.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Robert was great.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The repairs were done faster than I expected, and my car looked brand new when I got it back. They really did a great job.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
My thanks to Robert Ramos for top-quality customer service! He kept me informed of the work progress during the entire process.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Outstanding attention to customer service
Huda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
Bad finishing, the car is not fixed as it suppose to specially for the money you receive.
Carissa H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everything was great minus the front desk lady. I found her to be very rude and every interaction I had with her was not pleasant. Her attitude and the tone in which she talked to me was not acceptable. I stopped dealing with her at all and dealt with Randy instead, he was great and very helpful.
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I appreciate how Robert kept me posted on progress and walked me through the work done when I picked up my car.
Keara K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/29/2016
It has not been a good year for my car! This is the 3rd fender bender and each time Abra has been so great to work with.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Professional from first call until completion. Car cleaner than new.
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Randy Barrett and Joy Pretz were wonderful to work with! My car was ready before expected and the workmanship is excellent -- thanks!!
Abraham J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Best customer service, work was meticulous and the delivery on time I will recommend this shop to everyone..
Patrece M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Fast and courteous
Kristine R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great job and very courteous people
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Randy and Joy were great to work with! Thanks!!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great people! My car looked new with it's new bumper and paint job! They even washed and vacuumed my dirty car! Thank you!
Allen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Wish you could have had the ability to do the alignment. Got it done and wheels and tires dealt with. Quite an under taking. Thanks also for being so understanding when my trucks starter died and I had to have it towed off. Oh the joy of older cars and trucks.
Leigh B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I thought you did an excellent job, and was mentioning to my wife (before I received this client comment request) that I felt I should at least send you an unsolicited thank you note of a job well done. Love the finished product. I feel like I have a new car! Thank you. Leigh B
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The results looked great and Randy did a great job keeping the costs down to match the estimate.
Gwen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
You always do a great job and are very considerate of the client.
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/14/2016
Our car was in for repair for 2 weeks and one day. We understand it was due to a technician being on vacation and one with a bad back, We should have been notified that the work would have taken so long as it was stated one week at the most. We would have brought the car in at a later date to make it more convenient for everyone.The car rental far exceeded ours and yours expectations. The office staff had their hands tied, We expected better timely service.
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent customer service and workmanship.
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great Job!!!
Nedhanie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/7/2016
1. My vehicle was a victim of theft while it was in your shop. I lost several credit cards which were been used for lots of fraudulent purchases. I also lost some very important documents, like insurance cards, etc. Please contact City of Edmonds Police Department for details. 2. Thorough inspection was not conducted on my vehicle to check what I instructed the shop to look at. I was not happy to be charged for $102 while facing the above theft and dissatisfaction. I would not recommend to any family member or friend to have their vehicle repaired at that shop!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I always keep coming back because of the great service I receive EVERY Time. Thank you!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Joy was so friendly and supportive, very understanding of the stress of being in an auto accident. Randy was terrific with communicating the progress on the car. I appreciated the detailed break-down of all parts and labor and that Randy spent the time to explain what was done and answer all my questions. Very positive experience. Thank you.
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Wonderful Job....fast service with great quality! Highly recommended !
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Did a great job making it look like new.
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Quick turn around on getting my car fixed, Nice and helpful staff. Good job on the car.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Excellent Service, excellent work on my car
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great service! Great team. Made my experience effortless.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Everybody at the shop is professional and friendly. Randy went above and beyond to keep the original estimation for the repairs and kept me updated daily. I hope I don't need their services again, but I will certainly go there if I do.
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thanks for a job well done
Carl A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Friendly service staff. Kept me informed along the way. Work completed when promised and my vehicle looks great. Couldn't ask for more.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Wow, what great service. Car was completed fast. The detail was outstanding. Great customer service. Thanks for taking such great care of my car, it looks fantastic.
Craig J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Job was done quickly& the whole process was very efficient. Appreciated the detailing.
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Joy and Randy had such approachable attitudes! I'm relieved that my first fender bender was in their capable hands. Thank you so much for being so friendly and kind to someone like me.
Chrysostom B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Your Edmonds Washington team is amazing! Lanny, Joy, Dave and a couple others in the front office that I don't remember their names were top notch! I appreciate their attention to detail especially with my 370Z. It's my baby.... Your firm will always get my business. Thank you again, so much Chrys Burge
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job and speedy too! Thanks, Greg J
Cwo Jerome.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
We appreciated the service which was courteous and efficient.
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Car was in great shape and finished earlier than expected!
Gina O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Thumbs up!
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Jon Carter helped me with the estimate, kept me informed of progress throughout the repair and then went over the clean, washed car again when I picked it up. He was a pleasure to work with - very friendly and professional at the same time. Joy was wonderful too in greeting, explaining paperwork, taking payment and thanking me for the business.
Ken P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
Was told I would get a quote for additional interior repairs - visor, storage cover, back seat vent. Never happened. Everything else was good.
Doug G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
My beef is delivery time. I received an email on Monday telling me the car would be complete on Tuesday. I made.plans based on this. It wasn't finished. This is bad.
Young P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
(Un)fortunately, I have become a regular at Abra in Edmonds. Randy and his crew are fantastic--great customer service and workmanship.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Abra allows Dave to surround himself with outstanding personnel. The repairs done on my 2007 Dodge Magnum were way above and beyond my expectations. Job very well done.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Abra always does quality repairs and the staff is very helpful and friendly
Manuel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone we encounted at Abbra has outstanding customer service. Thank you Abbra employees for making our experience pain free. We had no worries. Abbra employees did all the leg and body work. No pun intended. Our encounter with Joy and Randy was one of the best customer service we have encountered since living here. Thank you Abbra.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Brian was very friendly and helpful. Got my truck fixed in less than a day, though it was a simple repair, and cost less than the original estimate. Both Thumbs Up! Thanks ABRA Auto and Body!
Devon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone at the shop was nice and the work was completed fast and looks great.
Wan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
We like the services very much. Everything is awesome.
Mindy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great communication and quick turn around. Thanks again Mindy B
Pete K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job and great people
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very satisfied with the repair of my car. The service was professional and friendly.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I had a great experience with Abra! They were efficient, easy to communicate with, went above and beyond getting my car in to the shop and out quickly and my car looks beautiful. I am delighted and will recommend ABRA to others. Jan Wallace
Kerry O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
A job well done, I will always be back in the future if necessary, will tell family and friends about your business.
Gale B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I an very satisfied with the way I was kept in the loop with the repairs done to my car & knew when it was going to be done. Customer service is always great!!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The wholbeforee crew, some of whom I have dealt with before made me feel at home, were helpful, informative, and got the job done on time. Thank you. **** Rust
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Fantastic experience. I liked the daily texting. Bryan was great -- as always.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Great job! Bob was friendly and informative!
Lorriane S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/18/2016
ABRA repaired my damaged car beautifully. The amount of time my car was in the shop was minimal and when I picked it up it had been washed and detailed. Thank you so much for the great service!!!!! I will recommend your shop to friends and family without hesitation.
Tamera S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great customer service and top notch crew! They are super friendly and fixed my baby up like new!..... Hey, that rhymes!
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Perfect timely service
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
THX
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great service, disappointing drip line in paint on bumper, slightly noticeable.
Rena B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I appreciate that ABRA was ready when I brought my car in. The fellow that went to look at my car with me was very knowledgable and was happy to answer my questions. They did a wonder job on my car and even washed it ! Rena
Zemenay K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
It is all job don over 100% Exlent .
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Brian is awesome and Joy was great
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great work. Great service. Brian and team are the best. Thank you!!
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
My car looks brand new. The people at Abra were very professional and I felt very well taken care of. I am very happy with the work done on my car and the updates during the process. I would highly recommend Abra to my friends.
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
job got done right, and on time. car looks great!! Thanks ABRA EDMONDS!
Trace C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Attention to detail appears to be outstanding. Thank you for all your hard work!
Treg C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Appreciate Brian and Joy and everyone else at ABRA. Thank you!
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
A beautiful repair job done on time. Bob kept me informed on the repair progress and the dates fit well into our time schedule. Thanks again.
Jeff U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
10 out of 10. Nice to have a body shop I can trust and count on.
Colin T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The people were very friendly, quick to get the paperwork finished and they informed me everyday about the progress. They worked with my insurance company so I had to do nothing but pay the deductible. The car looks great. I hope not to need them again, but will recommend to friends.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
My car looks great. The people were helpful and responsive, and the price was fair.
Wendy Michael.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
We truly appreciate the professional, proactive service Randy and the team provided. Unfortunately, this is the second time in less than six months we've needed repair work done. Fortunately, we have Edmonds ABRA in our neighborhood. It's such a relief to have a trusted shop with great, friendly service to rely on.
Yasir H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent service I greatly appreciate the staff and Randy B. For taking care of my problem at the time estimated for my repairs. Awesome and quick service
Gerard B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Brian did an excellent job looking after my claim. Thank you
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The staff was the best, couldn't have asked for a better team. The car wash could have been a little better. Car looked streaky when I got home. I would come back and aND I would recommend the shop to friends and family. Thanks again!!
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Amazing work and great service!!!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thanks for giving me constant updates throughout the repair process.
Jefferson N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Bob and Joy are great to work with and very helpful
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
car looks great everyone was very polite and explained work being done in detail. i enjoyed getting e mail updates every day. thank you, robert.
Carl K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Bob was timely in his communication with me, I didn't have to wonder what was going on. Entire staff was very friendly
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great people, good job. The canned emails were a disappointment. Appreciated the more personalized updates that Bob gave us.
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Estimates stick! Flexible to my changing schedule. Nice people, especially Brian. Excellent quality work.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I appreciate the attention to detail, and regular contact throughout the experience. Shout out to Joy for being un-flappable!
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
We always take our cars here because we trust them to do a great job at a fair price Great customer service
Dawn E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very nice people, Kept me informed of progress but unfortunately changed completion date three times. Job looks great.
Aki N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
everything was good.
Sunny K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
ABRA Auto Body & Glass did the wonderful job for me. They repair my car very great. Thank you very much for your help.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
The repairs took longer than antisipated, but I understand that was due to issue with parts delivery. Thanks to Brian & team for taking such good care of my car. Thanks to Joy for contacting the insurance on the day I picked up my car. Great staff all around!
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Brian Klein and the team did a great job meeting and exceeding my expectations. Thank you so much and I will happily refer others to you in the future.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Keep up the great service -- great service always begets more customers! On a scale of 1 to 10 you guys are a 10!
Rodney F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Randy and Joy were great to work with. Easy and professional. Thank you.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Perfect work, superior customer service. Enough said!
Kylie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/21/2016
No contact is needed tO address my issue. My only issues were I was given incorrect information about the ready date and then I had to call to get updated. The first week or so was perfect. Every day I was updated and new what was going on. It should be like that through the whole process. My baby does look amazing though. Thank you.
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
There were some issues with when it would be ready but overall I am very satisfied. Thanks
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everyone I spoke to were professional and courteous. I would go back to them with any car issues.
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The service was great, very impressed with their work.
Lyall H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
everyone at abra was very helpful and I feel they went above and beyond, I was very pleased with my car and their work. Thank you, Lyall R Hoy
Janae H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Thanks for the updates on my car through out the week. Bob and Joy were both very helpful!
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great staff, great work and done early! Won't take my vehicles anywhere else! Thank you!
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Brian Klein did an outstanding job of shepherding my car through the repair process. I've worked with Brian several times in the past and he is the reason I continued with Abra after the acquisition of GW Rebuild.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
What great service! On time, highest quality work and the most helpful friendly staff! I've worked in the service industry my whole life and have not seen a better team anywhere.
Sharon V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
It look really good
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Brian and front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful. The work was done in a professional workmanlike manner.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Amazing job! Looks brand new! Fast turn around, lots of communication! Worked solely with insurance company! No hassles! My fave repair place to go! They even told me to come back again...then chuckled and said "just kidding"! Great place! Thank you for your quality work, good prices, nice staff! ????????????????
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
All of the people we worked with were always supportive and did their jobs very well. The gal who works at the desk and phones does a great job as well as everyone does. Thanks
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
From beginning to end I had an excellent experience with the staff and the process of getting my car fixed at Abra. Everything was taken care of so proficiently by Joy, the front desk person from paper work to scheduling and checking out. Bob was the gentleman who kept me informed as to what the process would be and the progress being made on my vehicle. He was very detail oriented and an excellent communicator. The finished product looks top notch. I am a very happy and satisfied customer! Thanks again For the excellent service!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Very nice people did great job On car thank you ,Robert H
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Under-promise and over-deliver. Well done!
Valeria H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
excellent job
Janine H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Terrific service from a great crew of folks who we've visited for many years, and will continue to recommend!!
Katja M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Such a great experience! ABRA was kind and efficient.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The repair was done on budget, on schedule. It looks and runs great. Clearly a 10 out of a possible 10!
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The Abra team was great. Kept me informed and my car looked awesome!
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Very easy to work with and finished the job ahead of time. Car looked great and I would use them anytime I need repairs.
Christi H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Appreciated Joy's help at the front desk - very friendly and helpful. And Brandon was great - very personable and did a great job! Thanks
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
I was very happy with every aspect of the estimate, repair and delivery of vehicle. Randy and all the staff were extremely helpful and communicated often. I especially appreciated that they were willing to drop off the car at my home when I was unable to pick up myself.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
RANDY KEPT ME WELL INFORMED OF REPAIRS STATUS. THE REPAIRS LOOK GOOD AND CAR WAS CLEANED TO PERFECTION PRIOR TO MY PICKUP. THANK YOU FOR A JOB WELL DONE. PAT
Monroe W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Remembering that this vehicle is still practically new, I expected the repair to be impossible to find, and it is. If it were not for the CARFAX it didn't happen. (Unless I am asked). Very happy with the repair, and the professional and friendly attitude of all of the people at ABRA that helped us. Sincerely M.E. Williams Jr. P.S. I hope to not need your services in the future, but if the need arises....I will see you again
Uma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Good job. Professional people.
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
I was extremely pleased with the service that I received from Abra. I was kept informed of the progress of my car repairs by Jon. He and the staff made it a pleasurable experience for me. Thank you all. I will definitely refer Abra.
Young P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
I greatly appreciated Randy shuffling today's work schedule to allow me to pick up my car sooner than the originally specified time.
Brooks G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
A completely professional service. I would highly recommend ABRA to my friends.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everything was great
Jack N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
my 2015 Prius was made to look like new again very friendly and helpful staff!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Brian Klein and the staff did an excellent job! I could not be happier with their performance and my car! Thank you Abra!
George P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Dealt with Brian - he was personable, clear and accommodating in processing our damage repair job.
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Very pleasant to work with. They made it as easy on me as they could. Work looks good. I'd definitely recommend them to others.
Ardi K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
You guys did such a fantastic job. The car looks better than new. ;)
Angelina L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Excellent care. I was kept informed during the entire process. Randy, and Joy were very professional.
Damon P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Brian Klein was exceptional. Kept me apprised of status and was wonderful to deal with. A great experience.
Ranee P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Very friendly team!
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
great customer service - very personable responsive staff. too many e-mails - but the end product was great
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Quick service, Bob kept us updated along tge way, easily handled the insurance side of things. My car looked new when I got it back! I was as excited about the detailing they did as the repair itself :-)
Bruce V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Another excellent repair, just as it has been in years past with GW Auto Rebuild. Brian, and the entire staff provide the same excellent workmanship, attention to detail, and customer service. It's the quality of this staff that insures the repair work is completed at the highest quality level. Thank you for another job well done!
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Dennis and I were VERY impressed with your exceptional customer service!! You kept us apprised of your progress every step of the way. You folks did an amazing job getting my car repaired - and ahead of schedule too! We are thrilled with the work you did! Janet G
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/4/2015
They thank me for coming to them, for allowing them to replace my mirror. I thought I should be thanking them for their speed and concern for my safety . They were great. LeHolm
Pat D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I am very impressed with the quality and the friendly attitude of those I dealt with. I will recommend ABRA to anyone looking for auto body repair. I will also pass this on to Angie's list.
Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent FU on status of repair detail of car on pick up
Donn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
T'was great to see that some old friends are still there!! Donn
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
I appreciated the constant communication from the team working on my car. After a miscommunication about part of the repair job, the Abra team bent over backward to ensure I was happy with the repair. If my car is ever in need of repairs in the future, I wont think twice about bringing it back to Abra. Happy to recommend Abra to friends and family!
Sandi W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Avril has a great team
Clay C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great job, thanks!!
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great front office staff. Quality workmanship Excellent updating of progress via e-mail and phone calls. Work completed on time as stated. SUV detailed and looks like new
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Brian was wonderful in keeping us up to date on the repairs and when we picked it up he came out with us as we looked it over. It was BEAUTIFUL. They did a wonderful job. Thank you for such outstanding service.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
We liked getting email updates, but thought there were a few too many that seemed to be purely marketing-oriented without much substance. Otherwise, it was a unique experience to have a body shop keep us informed on a daily basis about the status of our car repair. My husband also thought the people he dealt with personally at your shop were easy to work with. Thank you!
Casey J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Very trusting and helpfully. I would go out of my way to recommend!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Very punctual, all paper work taken Care of, effortless operation go customer! Well done!
Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Got the job right the first time and friendly service.
Ellen D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/19/2015
was advised was ready for pick up however upon my daughter's arrival to pick up. many issues discovered undone and care not available for 1 more week
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Extraordinary customer service and a great repair job! Car looks new!
Jefferson N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
Awesome and they even dropped off the car. Great experience
John H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Every aspect of my experience was well done! Thanks! My car looks great!
Geoffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/9/2015
Everything was great for the most part... Couple of issues: trailer hitch connector wasn't mounted as originally done by the BMW dealer (note hitch was installed originally 4 days before accident). Also noted that 70 miles were put on the car between drop off and pick-up which seems concerning. Drivers seat was dirty as well (it's a new car with ivory leather so that was VERY noticeable). Other than that the service was outstanding and car was ready early which makes me happy.
Douglas/margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Thanks so much for getting job done well and trying to meet my schedule. Really appreciate the effort.
Alex F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Every one was very pleasant, professional and a pleasure to work with. Randy went out of his way to make sure that I was totally satisfied with the repair which I appreciated.
Rien K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
I want to personally thank Joy and Randy for being my main point of contacts and assisting me with the entire process. They were extremely helpful and gave me peace of mind leaving my car at Abra formerly known as GW Auto. If I ever get in an accident I know where I will bring my vehicle for repair.
Katrina Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
I'm really impressed with the quality of your customer service and I will have no reservations in recommending you.
Dugal E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Always been satisfied with ur service.
Chad L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
W
Monika D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
The car looks great. We appreciate the lifetime warrantee too. Staff was friendly and courteous.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Randy took really good care of me and followed the process like it was his car in the shop.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
I'm glad that the change from GW to ABRA didn't affect quality in any way. Thank you.
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
AWESOME! Absolutely terrific experience! Almost worth getting hit LOL ????. Really got a kick out of the play-by-play ????. Will forever ???? your praises!!! Very Sincerely Yours, Tamara ???? (????)
Coleman M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/30/2015
I appreciated that they washed my car and detailed my tires. Also touched up my door handle at no extra charge. Fifth time I've been here, first as ABRA.
Bram B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Brian and the crew there were so friendly, helpful, and speedy. They made my experience "worry free". You have a repeat customer if it ever comes to it again.
Josh G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/28/2015
Brian at the Edmonds, Washington location consistently went out of his way to make sure I was informed as to what would happen, what was going on, and what I could expect. Everything that was done exceeded my expectations. I certainly did not expect the car to be vacuumed and washed. What an unexpected bonus! Should I need to take my car in for body work again, I will most certainly consider ABRA (formerly GW).
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
I worked with Brian and Joy, and my experience was superb.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Brian and the team are awesome. This is the second time I have had my car repaired and each time has been a worry free experience. I know they will take of my vehicle as if it was their own. Customer service is not notch.
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great job and great service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications