Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/18/2017
Took over 5 weeks to complete.
Ted K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Timely completion,also cleaned my truck inside and out.thanks so much ????
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Pleasant great customerservice.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
I was out of town for the complete repair and Joy and Robert worked with My son. Took care of all the paperwork,kept in touch and Made the repair a very easy process ?? Thank you !
Yinliu L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
It was great
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The repairs look great, it was cleaned inside and out. A very professional job. Well done!!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/4/2017
Insufficient initial appraisal and estimate. Didn't identify needed repairs. Delay in obtaining supplemental authorization due to lack of sense of urgency. Two day repair turned into a full week
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Robert was a joy to work with!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Robert was excellent to work with. He kept us up to date on the progress of the repair.
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
i wish i had the names, but the girl at the front desk was wonderful .. so knowledgeable about everything. and the man who we worked with (aaron) was excellent. answered every question we had, and was very reassuring, and proud of his company! as we told them, i hope not to see them again, but would recommend anyone to this company
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
They gave me regular updates, which I really appreciated, and did a fantastic job on my car.
Renee N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
you all have great customer service. very friendly, and informative. I would recommend any of my friends to you for repairs if they need some.
Kris W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The team was very courteous, great in communucatung with updates in progress, and got the job done in a timely manor.
Jan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
This is either my second or third experience with this branch of ABRA. Each time I have been absolutely thrilled with the experience. The folks there are careful to check if something changes from the initial quote, they explain why the repairs are needed, they will look for post market parts if the customer requests that, and they are on time if not early with the finished product. Awesome crew.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
This is the 2nd time I've used Abra to repair my car after an accident. The staff are always friendly & helpful and the work is always top notch.
Matt D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/25/2017
Excellent work. Thanks cleaning the seats too.
Tyler W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
I brought my car in on Monday and wanted to get it back by Friday (I didnt want to have a rental over the weekend.) I called on Friday and spoke with Arron. Despite thinking they may not be able to get it done, he pulled through. I came to pick my car up at around 6:30 and Robert had stayed late to wait for me. Thank you so much! I really wanted my car before the weekend and you guys got it done! Rockstars. The body work looks great too.
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The team at Lynnwood Abra make me feel like family. They are friendly, professional & a pleasure to work with even with a difficult situation regarding damage to your vehicle. I'd recommend the team at Abra for any repair needs. Thank you. Todd G
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
You are the best body shop that I have Ever dealt with Keep up the good work Steve C
Mingure D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
You guys did a great job on my car and really apreciate the work done. Edmonds crew was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications