Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
A big "Thank-you" to Joy, Robert, Jaeqob(in order of appearance:-))and all those "hands" we didn't meet. Our old(but beautiful!) Blazer is back to its former glory. Couldn't have had better workmanship. Hope not to need your services again, but will surely recommend you to anyone who asks us about quality body work and customer service. Mike and Robin
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
They've got it so right at abbra!
Gabriele W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Car looks like new! Thank you to all for making this possible ! ????????????????????????????
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very pleasant crew!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Professional, fast, excellent results
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent service. Friendly and timely.
Colin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
You did what you said you were going to do and you did it in the time you said it would take and for the amount of money you said it would cost. I really appreciate people who keep their word. My F150 looks way better now than before the accident. Thank you for saving my truck! Colin T
Joann P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Service first rate as was the results. We are so happy that we returned to get the repair down
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/18/2017
Took longer than they said it would and the hood and right fender aren't completely lined up near the cowl area. Jacob was outstanding in helping me complete this process. Thanks
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thanks for getting my car in and doing a great repair and working everything out with the insurance company.
Gretchen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Your service was excellent and the car looks fantastic. It was a very painless process bringing in the car and having ABRA take care of all the details. I would recommend ABRA to any one in a New York minute. Thank you.
Susanne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
It was a good experience and Joy and Robert were each very professional and helpful.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Joy (the lady at the front desk in the event I got her name wrong) was very courteous and helpful. Robert made sure I was 100 percent satisfied with the repair before I left.
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I can't really think of anything. I enjoyed the conversation about hockey with the woman who drove me home. Nice to meet a fellow chick hockey fan, even though her team is the sharks, lol.
Hongbo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Robert Ramos is very professional and super nice. I would definitely refer others to your shop because of the great services Rob and others have provided to me.
Jorge B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I was really treated so great Robert and Joy made me feel like a I was part of their family and always doing anything to satisfy
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/7/2017
Just disappointed I was with the truck a full week on whether was going to be a two day job.
Naomi N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great job, amazing work very efficient very happy with work done. Staff all extremely nice and very helpful . Got many ophone calls and texts to keep me up to date on the work very much appreciated.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The team in Edmonds WA did a great job in repairing my Lexus. The repair was done on time and was actually 75 dollars less than the estimate. The team was very professional, courteous and effective
Claire O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
They were quick and responsive. Great experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications