Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 199 Reviews
4 stars 60 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
I sent an earlier email saying what an awesome job on the car...both inside and out!! It looked flawless. Thank you so much for a dedicated crew; you're all wonderful people, exhibit high integrity and thoughtfulness!
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you for the wonderful work. Car looks great again.
Martha J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Thank you for a great job done! I can''t even tell there was an accident. Thanks for keeping me informed throughout the process and for working with the insurance company and rental company to make the entire process smooth and simple for me. Sincerely, Martha J
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
It was a pleasure doing business with you. All employees were very friendly and helpful.
Kerri-ann R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The car looks great. Friendly employees and Jacob was amazing. We know where to get work done in the future. Great communication too! :) Kerri
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
I appreciate how much communication I received during this process. It was very reassuring to know what was going on at all stages of the repairs. Thank you.
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
It was very convenient to have Abra bill insurance co directly. abra also arranged for rental car which was super convenient. Job was done in timely fashion also. Great job.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Randy and team did a wonderful job and were very accommodating and on top of updates. Great work.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great work. Great customer service. Great people. Best experience ever.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
All the staff were very pleasant and helpful. Joy helped arrange a rental for me and this was very efficient. Thank you.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The overall service was excellent. I would recommend this shop to anyone.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone was was very helpful and courteous and the finished work looks great. Also, I appreciate the ride home I got after I dropped my car off. William Brown
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Thank you guys so much for doing such a great job fixing my car! Everyone there was so nice and I really appreciate everything. Thanks!
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Excellent communication from everyone at ABRA and job well done!!
Elliott T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excellent professional friendly service!! Thank you !
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Everyone friendly and helpful, and first rate work. Will have our Venza in to do some fender work also.
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/6/2017
My insurance company listed you as a local auto body repair shop, and my car guy at Magic Toyota recommended you. The work is beautiful and I am happy to have my car back in excellent condition. Thanks to Joy, Randy, John and the rest of the crew for making a stressful situation for me less stressful.
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Was very impressed with the ongoing communication About where my car was in the process of repair. Staff very helpful and inviting.
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great service. My service rep as Randy Barrett and he was very professional and attentive.
Wondimu A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very professional and excellent work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications