Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edgar H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great service I’m very happy with the work you guys had done
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Everything looks amazing. Detailed the vehicle also. Really appreciate the service. Had them do some extras I wanted.
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Repair looks very good. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Great employees.
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very easy to work with. Great customer service, quality work, reasonable pricing, daily updates on work progress.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent repair. Friendly service. I appreciated Corine's texts updating me on the repair status.
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Abra has fixed my car twice now. Both time left feeling really good about the job well done
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Gr8 job, fixed in a shorter period of time than expected.
Tracey V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
My car was done within2 days. We didn’t expect it so soon. Job well done and my car looks like nothing ever happened
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Friendly. Good communication.Job well done!
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Abra does a fantastic job & their staff is so friendly!! I would reccomend them to anyone yhat needs work done on their car!!
Melvin G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Good job & fast.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very courteous and efficient! Finished product exceeded my expectations!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Being from out of town was difficult and you Guys made the processs seamless. You guys went above and beyond and we really appreciate it
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very pleased with the service I received by the nice and friendly folks at Abra in Alcoa. Thank you for being there for me.
Elbert E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great job, timely.
Ralph J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
We have had the car home one day and so far so good. If that changes, we will certainly call. Thank you for your service. The Millers
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Loved the service and the people were great! Could not be more pleased
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very friendly folks that works there. I like the fact that they clean the car before giving the car back to you they work they do on the car is Excellent 10
Bill &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent would not use anyone else. Thank you so very much you went over and Above our expections.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications