Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melvin G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Good job & fast.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very courteous and efficient! Finished product exceeded my expectations!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Being from out of town was difficult and you Guys made the processs seamless. You guys went above and beyond and we really appreciate it
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very pleased with the service I received by the nice and friendly folks at Abra in Alcoa. Thank you for being there for me.
Elbert E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great job, timely.
Ralph J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
We have had the car home one day and so far so good. If that changes, we will certainly call. Thank you for your service. The Millers
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Loved the service and the people were great! Could not be more pleased
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very friendly folks that works there. I like the fact that they clean the car before giving the car back to you they work they do on the car is Excellent 10
Bill &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent would not use anyone else. Thank you so very much you went over and Above our expections.
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Thanks for keeping me informed about the progress. Thanks again
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
I loved how I was kept informed on the car status through the whole process! Everything was great all the way down to picking up my car and even my car mats were shiny clean! Thank you so much for your service!
Micheal H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/22/2018
Color matching on faring verses truck color is slightly off. Looks like it has a yellowish tint where it comes together with the original truck color
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thank you for everything!
Alfred W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
I would like the rental car to be more like my own car but when I complained my problem was resolved and in a timely fashion.Over all I was quiet pleased.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
It was great to have my car as quick as I received under a week.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
It looks really good I can't wait for Amy to see it
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Every one did a fantastic job!
Saralene C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Appreciate the way I was treated personally and the good care they took in taking care of my car.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Wonderful work and Quick turnaround-Thanks
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Wonderful service that even went so far as to bring the car to my work when I could not get off in time! Thank you so much!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications