Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
What a wonderful group of folks. They always kept us informed about the status of our repairs and called to explain any delays. They even brought our vehicle to us after the job was completed, which was definitely above what was expected! We will definitely use them again!
Karina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I’m very happy and satisfied. They were right on time fixing my Toyota Tacoma . My truck looks like brand new, Thank you!!
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
They were friendly and easy to work with.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I really appreciated the frequent updates, via text, as to the progress of the repair of my car.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent service, friendly staff, and expert workmanship
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Kevin and Jason were awesome! So was Corrine!
Shannon Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
ABRA DID A GREAT JOB AND ALWAYS KEEPS COMMUNICATION LINES OPEN AND UPDATED. THANKS.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Excellent service
Toby T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Yes they kept me updated everyday!!
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
The service was excellent and the staff were all very professional. On a scale of **** to 10, 10 being the highest,the team at ABRA AUto Body & Glass should receive a 10! Thank you for the excellent service.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent customer service and excellent repair work. I would definitely recommend this company to someone else in need of repairs. Thank you so much, Karen W
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
They were very professional and extremely helpful. My car looks great.
****B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
They always have taken6 the very best care of my vehicle. They are efficient and effective. They are also very good at communicating with customers and setting expectations. I have used them several times with great results.
Kenisha L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Had minor vehicle damage and the staff made my visit very pleasant. The repair to my vehicle was awesome and very very nice. I was asked by several people and have sense referred other friends.
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
You guys rock!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I appreciate you keeping me in the loop throughout the whole procedure. Reinsurering me I would have back my truck for my upcoming vacation. they also took the lead in getting my rental truck for me that would do the job if there were any unseen delays on my repairs. The team finished my truck well before my expectations , with no shortage of attention to detail . Thank you to the front end To the unseen back.. Much appreciated ????????????????
Joel E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Friendly, professional, competent, and prompt.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I Was very impressed with their excellent customer service! They really went the extra mile for me and were so friendly. I never had to worry about the progress, they always kept me updated. I would highly recommend them to anyone and will be going back if I need future work.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great people/service
Brian And.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Great experience with the Alcoa team. I'll definitely be recommending them to anyone that needs any body work. Thanks Bunches!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications