Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent customer service and excellent repair work. I would definitely recommend this company to someone else in need of repairs. Thank you so much, Karen W
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
They were very professional and extremely helpful. My car looks great.
****B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
They always have taken6 the very best care of my vehicle. They are efficient and effective. They are also very good at communicating with customers and setting expectations. I have used them several times with great results.
Kenisha L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Had minor vehicle damage and the staff made my visit very pleasant. The repair to my vehicle was awesome and very very nice. I was asked by several people and have sense referred other friends.
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
You guys rock!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I appreciate you keeping me in the loop throughout the whole procedure. Reinsurering me I would have back my truck for my upcoming vacation. they also took the lead in getting my rental truck for me that would do the job if there were any unseen delays on my repairs. The team finished my truck well before my expectations , with no shortage of attention to detail . Thank you to the front end To the unseen back.. Much appreciated ????????????????
Joel E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Friendly, professional, competent, and prompt.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I Was very impressed with their excellent customer service! They really went the extra mile for me and were so friendly. I never had to worry about the progress, they always kept me updated. I would highly recommend them to anyone and will be going back if I need future work.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great people/service
Brian And.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Great experience with the Alcoa team. I'll definitely be recommending them to anyone that needs any body work. Thanks Bunches!
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Thanks so much
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
5 star customer service! Abra the best!
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
My car looks great, and I could not be more pleased. Jason was awesome!! He kept in touch with me every step of the way and was more than accommodating. He was so helpful, and explained everything in depth. I would definitely reccomend Abra to friends!
Curtis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
It greatly appreciated the daily updates and attention to detail at the ABRA Alcoa, TN location. Their staff kept me apprised of daily activities and the condition of my vehicle during the repair process. Awesome Team!
Lester G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
The work was done in a timely manner and was always kept informed.of the progress. Having it personally delivered to the house was a very nice touch. Very profeesional would have Abra do more of my work in the future.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
You all were very helpful and willing to answer any questions I had. You stayed in constant contact with me to update me on the progress via phone call and text message which was extremely helpful. The most helpful part was that you were willing to drop the car off to me considering I didnt have a rental car thru my insurance.
Cade E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Getting my car in and looked at with the addition of nice and friendly service made getting my car fixed quick and painless. Thanks guys!
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Excellent job on follow up and doing what was was promised! I would recommend ABRA to friends and family!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Everyone at Abra was so easy to work w/. I really appreciated Mike calling and giving me updates. I also appreciated the email updates.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thank you for doing a fantastic job on my car. From the time i first walked in your door until the day i picked my car up, EVERYONE, made me feel like a part of the Abra family. I was informed on every stage of the repairs and really appreciated that. I will tell everyone i can about taking their cars to you for body work. Thank you again for everythibg

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications