Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 91 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
My car looks great, and I could not be more pleased. Jason was awesome!! He kept in touch with me every step of the way and was more than accommodating. He was so helpful, and explained everything in depth. I would definitely reccomend Abra to friends!
Curtis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
It greatly appreciated the daily updates and attention to detail at the ABRA Alcoa, TN location. Their staff kept me apprised of daily activities and the condition of my vehicle during the repair process. Awesome Team!
Lester G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
The work was done in a timely manner and was always kept informed.of the progress. Having it personally delivered to the house was a very nice touch. Very profeesional would have Abra do more of my work in the future.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
You all were very helpful and willing to answer any questions I had. You stayed in constant contact with me to update me on the progress via phone call and text message which was extremely helpful. The most helpful part was that you were willing to drop the car off to me considering I didnt have a rental car thru my insurance.
Cade E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Getting my car in and looked at with the addition of nice and friendly service made getting my car fixed quick and painless. Thanks guys!
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Excellent job on follow up and doing what was was promised! I would recommend ABRA to friends and family!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Everyone at Abra was so easy to work w/. I really appreciated Mike calling and giving me updates. I also appreciated the email updates.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thank you for doing a fantastic job on my car. From the time i first walked in your door until the day i picked my car up, EVERYONE, made me feel like a part of the Abra family. I was informed on every stage of the repairs and really appreciated that. I will tell everyone i can about taking their cars to you for body work. Thank you again for everythibg
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Amazing team, service and communication.. thank you very much
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I have relied on your great customer service and technical expertise several times. I have recommended you to others as well. Kudos to David and the shop staff for a job well done!
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
The customer service was the highlight of this repair.
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Lots of personal updates, repairs completed in the original estimated time. Very pleased. I would highly recommend this shop. Best autobody experience I have ever had.
A B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Outstanding service
Bonnie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
They were very efficient from the beginning. Kept me posted on their progress throughout the repairs. Definitely did an excellent job of fixing the damag to my car. I'll definitely be able to recommend their services to others. Many thanks!
Cathy L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Excellent job
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
It looks amazing!Yall were simply wonderful to deal with!
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Super nice people who worked with me. They basically handled everything for me and I was very appreciative. They even brought my car to me because I had to work. AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
Job well done. On time and at estimated cost.
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Everyone was extremely kind and professional. My repairs were done so fast! I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly I had my vehicle back! Thank you!
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
The repair was completed in a timely and professional manner leaving no sign of the damage. Also the final cost was in line with the original estimate.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications