Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 73 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Appreciate the text updates.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
My wheel alignment is now off. My steering wheel tilts left while the vehicle goes straight forward. I expect this to be fixed without any further payment.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Jason is top notch!
Hannah L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
It was great I really like the Text message
Tyson M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Quick and professional. Thank you
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
They did a great job!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Simply.....Amazing!
Cayla C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
They did a great job in a timely manner!! They also cleaned up my car that was not part of the billing!! Loved the service
Louise C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They were always friendly and gave me a daily call on progress of my vehicle. I was very stressed out because it was being fixed out of state and I live in Texas. They were very helpful and comforting me about my vehicle.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
My experience with everyone at Abra was excellent. I was informed adequately about the progress on my car. I was very pleased with the outcome. From beginning to end associates were very polite and went out of their way. I would use them again and recommended them also.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great communications, they kept me updated everyday as to the status of my car. The car was delivered to my home and it looks better then the day I drove it off the dealerships lot. I would would not hesitate to use this company in the future if needed and I will recommend them to anyone that needs repairs. I can't say how happy and pleased I am this this entire organization
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very pleased with the work and amount of time it took. Very pleased
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Looks great!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Have had ABRA do several repairs going back to when they were E. Tn. Collision Repair and have been well pleased with every job they have done.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Your shoppers prompt delivered on time and excellent work all the people in contact with her very courteous and very helpful
Ruby T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very impressed with how quickly and professionally everything was handled.
Vickie S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Staff was knowledgable and so helpful I was so upset over my accident and they al were so understanding I would refer Abra to family and friends
Judi W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
The staff was excellent, very understanding and professional.
Harris R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
All went very well
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
My truck was stolen due to negligence at the shop. I never received my finished product and was highly disappointed. Up to the point of the theft things appeared to be going well but the end result soured that early impression. I will not do business with you again until stricter hiring guidelines are established and better security measures taken.
Seanna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/20/2016
Your constant stream of texts and calls is well-intentioned but becomes quickly annoying in their redundancy.
Glenda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The employees were professional and my car was returned repaired and in beautiful shape. This is the first time that my car has been returned in such such beautiful condition. Thank you ABRA for such a wonderful repair experience.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Abra did an excellent job on repairing my car! And I couldn't ask for better customer service! They truly went above and beyond to take care of me to the fullest! I am 110% satisfied with the team work here!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/18/2016
ok jack ????
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great service, great job.
Allen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was very pleased with my experience with ABRA. Not only did they return my car to it's beautiful condition but they did it amazingly fast! Stacy and Paul were very professional and friendly in getting my claim repair started. I told Paul that I was concerned about how long it might take because I was leaving on a cross-country trip in two weeks and that I'd appreciate anything he could do to expedite the repair. They had the job done in less than 5 days! And the car was beautifully detailed good as new when I picked it up!
Damon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
????????
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone was so very nice.my car looks beautiful.i am so very proud of it.i plan to tell everyone I know about how pleased I am.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I like the way they keep you updated daily. They are easy to talk to. I like the way the job was done. I am really impressed those folks. I would rate them a 10 on a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the highest mark. Thanks
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great customer service.
Wilma B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
My Van looks wonderful, I am so pleased With the work you did , and how you kept me informed As you were working on my Van. Everyone Was very, very nice. Thank you so much.
Eddie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very courteous and helpful, efficient process with what appears to be excellent work.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I appreciated the fact that you kept me updated on progress throughout the repair.
Rocky D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Friendly & professional service by everyone! Highly recommended
Chuck F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
I was impressed with the repairs done on my 2005 Expedition. The staff at Abra were very professional and addressed all of my concerns. The text messages about the status of my vehicle was appreciated. If I need any body or paint work done in the future, I'll look forward to doing business again with you. Thanks again. C. Ford
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very happy with new clutch so far best it's felt since I bought jeep . Plus the clean jeep was huge bonus!! Thanks so much
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my Audi. I know I begged and pleaded a lot to get my car back sooner, but the end result was worth the wait. Jason did a great job being so patient with me and explaining the issues as we went. Thank you for a job well done!
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thank you for the frequent updates and working so closely with Enterprise!! It made pu extremely easy!!! Thank you your awesome in our book!!
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
I must say the professional manner in which the manager, Jason kept me informed throughout my repair were very impressive. His team was very through. They located problems that were not visible and notified me of these needed repairs. Thank you!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
We were completely satisfied with our repair experience.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Super repair. Great communications. Well done.
Asia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Thank you all for the service. Everyone was helpful and made things as easy as possible for me. My car looks great and it wouldn't be possible without your great services and employees. I greatly appreciate everything and thank you for taking care of my vehicle.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great job. Personnel respected my needs and time.
Marianne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Car was someway earlier than expected, repair looked great, car was detailed and clean, and they kept me updated the whole time
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The updates on the cars progression was wonderful
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
The communication was excellent. I received daily phone calls from Jeff. He was courteous and polite. The body work on the vehicle was excellent and after the cleaning and waxing, it looked like new!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
The staff at Abra were very courteous, professional and efficient. The work was excellent and I loved that they under promised and over delivered. I will highly recommend their services. Mary F
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work done on my son car. The crew shall be rewarded for putting their heart into there work. Everyone was there walks in intregity and courteous toward their customers. You know excellent work when you see it. You should have seen the look my son face when he saw his car, he was in a amazed moment with a big smile????. I would reprimand Abbra to everyone for repairs of their automobile. We enjoyed the staff also. Keep up excellent workmanship. You are blessed???? Go to Abbra Auto Body & Glass Thanks Abbra Cheryl Sellon/ Edric Sellon ????
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I love that Abra keeps me updated on my car daily. The employees are so nice and my car always looks ten times better when it's returned to me.
Billie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
They did a great job. Very satisfied with their work!
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Service was great, car looks great
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Excellent communication
David E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Excellent work
David E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
I am very impressed with the work as well as the attentive and professional staff.
Shirley P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very good service and nice people.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great experience!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Car looks fantastic! Service exceptional! !! Absolutely a 10!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
The team at Abra was extremely professional, finished my repairs ahead of schedule and exceeded my expectations by buffing out some additional scratches on my car and washing it. I would highly recommend Abra!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I was kept welll informed all along the way.
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
On time, on budget, courteous service, pleasant surroundings
Nanette A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Y'all were great service was excellent, work was to.
Violett H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Fantastic improvement in head lighting for color blind grandson. Phenomenal service. Seems like family. So very helpful in advice and most excellent service. Will recommend highly to all. Thank you. VH
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Geoffrey is attentive to detail & the receptionist is both efficient & kind. I drove 1 11/2 hours for them to work on my car - wouldn't have anybody else. Many thanks!
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Best communication ever! I even received a text telling me that my car was happy. Lol. Received calls or texts with every step of the process. Glad to have my car back!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
They are a great team.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Friendly, helpful service. Fairly priced.
Skyler K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Everything was great, they kept in touch every day they made the experience as easy as possible
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Geoff, and the ABRA staff, went above and beyond to insure my satisfaction.
Erin Scourby.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Abra went above and beyond what I expected them to do regarding my vehicles repairs. I was very impressed
Duane O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
I appreciate The customer service and the repairs were outstanding I have enjoyed working with your company and will recommend your company to friends and coworkers thank you very much
Melvin &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great service and excellent customer support
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
They were very professional and went above and beyond in providing more than excellent customer service and repairs to my car. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
It was a positive experience in the midst of a negative situation. I appreciated the regular updates and I especially appreciated that my car was done early!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
They were very professional and friendly. They also had my car back to mech quicker than I expected. They helped to make the whole experience very easy.
Verna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The job was perfect, super fast and professionally nice
Gertrude B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Everything was superb!!! They were a great team with keeping me inform and doing a great job in fixing my vehicle. I will definitely refer ABBA in the future. Thank you so much!!!!!! Trudi Bernard
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Exceptional service. Paul is incredible at customer satisfaction and exceeding customer expectations! I'll be bringing my Mercedes in for the front body work and because of the great work and customer service my husband will be bringing his Infinti for some much needed body work. Paul didn't take the easy way out n give me an estimate on labor and ordering the parts, he actually saved me 1000 by doing the footwork of finding me the parts I needed at a lower cost. Great job Paul!
Erik J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
The whole time the car was there, I was kept in the loop, on the whole process
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Great work
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Abra surprised me with how quickly they took care of my car! I felt like I was their main priority! They kept me updated through the whole process and were very kind and respectful and made me feel very comfortable!
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/27/2015
I am having to pay Lexus Knoxville for some work that was not done properly.
Jon E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Geoff and the rest of the staff truly did a fantastic job and went above and beyond in providing stellar service.
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Overall my experience was great-- the staff was friendly and helpful and the repair job was excellent. If I ever need other repairs, I will definitely be back.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Excellent service
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
I am very pleased with the service you provided. I was kept informed everyday on the progress of my car and was very pleased at how quickly you finished. If I hear of anyone in need of repair to their vehicle, I will send them to you. Very satisfied!!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
I was very distraught over my truck being damaged and dealing with my insurance company. The staff at Abra helped me in every way. They fixed my truck better then before. They dealt with my insurance company. They got a rental car for me. The repairs were done in a very timely fashion and I was back in my truck very quickly. Thank you Abra. Eddie Blanco
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Thanks for the work and the customer service I'll recomend you and already have to all my friends great job a plus
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Thank you all for your efforts. The car is well done.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2015
I am extremely impressed with the customer service by Geoff Eisenstadt and Stacey Butsko. Two very pleasant and professional people who did their jobs with smiles and going the extra mile. My car was ready to pick up the same day and looked perfect. ABRA even took care of washing my vehicle and it was ready to go when I arrived to pick it up.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Exceptional focus on the quality of the results, delivered on time and a very effective touch in customer service. Best ever. I'll gladly recommend the shop to friends and family.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications