Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 148 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great job I was very satisfied
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Informative and polite.
Emma Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Quick turn around of work while maintaining high quality. The service technician explained well the repairs to be done and were completed. Kept me updated on status. Highly Recommended and good customer service. Thanks for repairing my vehicle.
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
You guys did an excellent job thank you
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The experience from start to finish was as smooth as I could have ever hoped for, all individuals were extremely professional. I especially appreciated the ongoing updates about my vehicle. Thank you!
Abby B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent experience! You guys are the best. Thank you so much.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2017
Best service I've ever had. Instead of trying to encourage me to buy more I got good advice on what I should do and what I shouldn't do. Jerry who I dealt with was SO knowledgeable and so helpful! Without question, if I ever (hope not) need body work done again, hands down I will go straight to Keenan's. BTW, my car looks amazing!! Paint match is unbelievable. Thanks guys!!!!!!!!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent shop.
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Everyone makes mistakes acknowledging it and making good on it is what really matter thank you for handling it professionally .i will come back and refer you ! Sincerely Jack K
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Jerry is very professional & explains everything thoroughly
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
This was the best experience I ever had dealing with an auto shop. In addition, the staff was the most professional, knowledgeable and friendly (especially Jerry) I have dealt with in a long time. In today's time, you can almost forget service providers appreciate your business with how most treat their customers. I was impressed, refreshed and very pleased with my Kennan experience! My truck looks brand new again! Thank you very much!!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
An amazing experience! I received continuous updates on the status of my repairs and was pleasantly surprised that the work was completed so quickly. Finally to pick up my vehicle and find that it had been cleaned and vacuumed was unbelievable! You exceeded all my expectations. Well done!
Mairead O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Really excellent communication. Called or texted me about the progress of my car almost daily. My car looks great they even washed it. Would definitely recommend
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Highly satisfied and car looks great. Wonderful communication
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Best customer service I have ever experienced.
Howard And.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
An excellent job. Daily alerts keeping us informed about progress was appreciated. Took in Monday at 8:00am, picked up Friday afternoon. What could be better than that. Even arrangement for rental went smoothly. Thanks to all your staff, up front and in the shop Howard & Ruthann Brooks
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Super customer focus. Great work.if only all businesses were run like Keenan.
Aimee B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Fantastic team, great work, and even better communication. Thank you!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent service and great repairs!
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Keenan auto made my car look brand new and Michael (sonny) did an amazing job at detailing everything to a tee. Great service at the desk with Emily , jerry and sam. Wonderful experience!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications