Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 116 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Easiest and most friendly experience I've ever had at an auto body shop. Very professional and fantastic workmanship!
Manohar D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Your work was Excellent, but your customer service need to improve It would have been nice if someone followed up with customer explaining All that was done to the car instead of me calling the next Day and asking for those details. All I was receiving was automated emails.
Vince L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent communications and quality workmanship
Karl And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great job and totally stress-free! Thanks!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very professional and helpful in process of getting the repairs done on my car.
Raymond Entertainment.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Wonderful customer service!
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very pleased with the speed, communication, quality of work, and cleanliness of the car!
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Efficient process from start to finish. I appreciate the text updates! The added convenience of "one-stop shopping" was an added delight.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
And everybody was very professional and that we were kept updated on the progress
George M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
I liked that I was updated daily on the status of my car. I have dealt with Keenan before and have been totally satisfied with service and quality of your work. I'm totally satisfied with the workmanship that was done on my daughters car. I would highly recommend your company, and I have, for the quality and timeliness of the repair. I dealt with Lisa ****, Brian Burgess, and Sam, sorry I don't remember his last name but I talked to him several times, from your Avondale shop and I can say that these three people are an asset to your company. There was a couple other people I had talked to and they to were very helpful and professional as well. Thanks again from a job well done.
Xiaoming S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great service!
Seshasayi D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent job, great at communicating!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Wonderful experience from start to finish. Jerry was great to deal with. A true professional. Emily was also a pleasure. The regular updates on the repair work is a perfect idea. I felt like I left a child at daycare and was getting progress reports on her development. Will recommend you to all my friends and family.
Kathleen .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Representatives were extremely professional and cery friendly. On top of all that they vacuumed my car out as well. The service was done very quickly also. I would highly recommend Keenan.
Motor Repairco.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Sam, Emily and Jerry are awesome!! Highly recommended! Extremely professional team and bidyshop!
Ernest P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
Excellent communication and timely repair
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
EXCELLENT
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
A very good job in less time than expected.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service and professionalism received.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Jerry and the team are exceptional. They take great pride in what they do. I will only recommend them to family, friends and business associates! My daughters car looks better than prior to the accident. Thank you! Bill Burtis
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Customer service was excellent from the start! Everything was explained from beginning to end on how car would be repaired. I loved receiving text messages and phone calls with updates concerning my vehicle. Made me feel more at ease. Everything was perfect! Couldn't ask for a better experience!
M Jeffrey.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everyone I interacted with was helpful and thorough. The car itself looks great. Thanks for a good experience. M. Jeffrey Rizal
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Best car service I ever had well done
Fatima T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Staff was friendly, helpful, and always kept me up to date with the repairs. Repairs were finished quickly.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
You guys were awesome!!!
Alan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very friendly and efficient. Kept me informed on progress.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
A job well done! We are delighted so far with how beautifully the work was done! Our Forester is lookin' mighty good - almost as good as new!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Courteous , professional, knowledgable . The work was completed in a very timely manor.
Millard M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great customer service and quality work
Courtney F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Super pleased with how quickly you all got my car completed. And happy you took the time to explain to me and show me what was done to my car. Thank you
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I have done business with you guys on several occasions and each time I was truly satisfied I would recommend you to all my family and friends
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very professional. Enjoyed the experience even if my truck was damaged.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone i dealt with was extremely nice and helpful! My car looks great!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Good job as usual.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great people wouldn't use any other company
Eugene F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
High quality, prompt service. Only dealt with three people: Gerry, Sam & Emily. All class people.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
It was an excellent experience they kept us informed all along the way they took a lot of care and a car came out perfect.
Julia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very good service, thank you.
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
My experience with Keenan, an ABRA company was perfect. My car came back looking brand new. Sam's great!! Awesome customer service!!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
When I first took my car too Keenan auto body. They told me that they were unable to assess the damage that day and I would have to come back to drop it off. So that visit was pointless! They also told me that when I drop it off that there would be a rental there waiting.. there wasn't. The day I drop it off I had to be transported to the enterprise office in kennett square. I'm very dissatisfied with Keenan auto body I would not recommend them. It took a week and half for minor damage to be fixed. I dropped it off on a Thursday work wasn't started until Monday.. I think they wanna charge as much as they can to the insurance. Friday at 5pm they called me telling me my car was done and I could pick it up by 5:15, or wait until Saturday. I had 15mins to come get it before closing. When I arrived I noticed my sun visor was down I went to push it up and discover it had been broken. Spoke with a gentleman there they did try to fix it. They couldn't the mirror was cracked too. I was told I had to come back next week to get it replaced. On my way home from the Keenan auto body also discovered that my radio needed a code entered in order to work. I guess I will be returning tomorrow to get the code for the radio. The work they look good my car is fixed but the whole experience is a inconvenience to me and I will recommend them in the future.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Friendly, efficient and helpful every step of the way,
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thank you for going the extra mile and cleaning the car!
Priscilla J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The car looks perfect. Paint job is excellent.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everything was amazing and they kept me up to date every day!!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
Over priced. Was not given a report on expected costs.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
My car looks beautiful. Thank you very much
Asghar K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Very profesional and polite and happy face And responsible I am very satisfied and recommend to my family and friend too Thanks for good job
William D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
The car look Gerard.
Glendon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Very friendly staff, great communication, and excellent work.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
friendly team nd good service
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Excellent team! Great communicators on the estimate and the process.
Yi W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Repair process well explained and status updated regularly. Even has an enterprise satellite office to make things easier, pick up and drop off rental car at the repair shop, super convenient. Will definitely recommend to my friends.
// C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Job well done, and thanke to the whole crew.
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I am extremely impressed with my experience with Abra. Everyone I encountered was very friendly and professional. The whole process was so easy, I couldn't believe it! The work done on my car was perfect and the car wash and vacuuming was a very nice touch to complete an overall great experience. Thank you!
Mark .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Courteous service; Excellent communication throughout the repair process; Lifetime guarantee of work and parts; Would recommend to friends and family
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great experience Service was excellent and the staff superior.
Ed H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great work. I'm very satisfied. Ed H
George L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The car was determined to be totaled, but the customer relations between Jerry and myself was first quality. I would recommend KEENEN to everyone. Thank you Jerry, George L
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great job! I was thrilled that my car came back not only perfectly repaired but also very clean!
Danica D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very professional, kind, and prepared!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Work was performed quickly and neatly. Very satisfied Thank you!!
Patience S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Solid communication. Appreciated the text updates.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent service at every step of the way. Thank you! Great job.
Catherine E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was very satisfied with the work done to my car by Keenan auto body. All the staff were very friendly, courteous and helpful. I would recommend Keenan Auto Body to family and friends.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
Don't need to be contacted , just scheduled a drop off time for Saturday morning and they were 20 minutes late opening the store , had a bunch of people wondering what to do.
Claire B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Terrific service
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very nice job thanks to all
Katelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
No drama. Love how easy it was to work with Keenan and how they text you updates. Would absolutely use them again!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great job! I was absolutely grateful that pick-up and drop-off service was available. Very pleasant driver. I will recommend your business!
Joseph &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Great communications, and great job!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Car looks better than expected.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Perfect repair. Cleanest the vehicle has been since I bought it. Thank you!!
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent job ,very pleased. Thank you Keenan!.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
They did an amazing job on my 99 prelude
Leanne P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent service
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thanks
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
You guys made everything so easy and the car looks great! Thank you very much!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
No comment.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Excellent service
Lauren N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I am so appreciative for you work and attentiveness to my vehicles repairs! I especially am thankful you cleaned my car thoroughly!!
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
The team who handled my repair was excellent. From the ease of making the appointment to the dropping off / return of my rental car - it was a fantastic experience.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great service and very customer friendly
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Every person I interacted with was pleasant and professional, and the repair is great. Always a pleasure dealing with Keenan.
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
I was very pleased with every phase of the repair experience.
Gary And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I think the repair looks great. It was done in a timely manner and you can't even tell the car was hit, at least in that spot ???? Thanks !
Cesar V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The staff at Keenan are very nice and professional.
Laurence S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Excellent service and kept me informed throughout the process - thank you for your help!
Emily Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Everything was taken care of in a timely manner. Amazing service and very happy with the outcome.
Marita T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Amazing experience !!!! I couldn't have been more pleased with everything and everyone !!!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
I am extremely happy with the service I received at keenan. The receptionist was always pleasant and helful. The adjuster eas very thorough and answered my questions with professional details. My car looked beautiful and sooo clean inside and out. I will be happy to recommend Keenan to my friends.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Very prompt and courteous service, we were keep informed during every step of the repair.
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Staff was helpful and had courtesy to me. Thanks.
Martin J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Very professional and pleasant to do business with
Orlando C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great service, great work.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Everyone was absolutely wonderful and made the whole process easy and convenient.
Charles Phillips.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Super service
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Quality work, professional staff, completed on time, all around fantastic job!
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/5/2015
Never replaced my inspection stickers after window was replaced. Going back to garage to do another inspection. Also told vehicle would be outside after hours as I drop off rental and put keys in drop box . Vehicle was not outside , had to use rental another day and was not covered for additional rental day . Very dissatisfied .
Brent D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
All repairs look professional and clean. Looks like a brand new car thanks alot
Juan I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thank you for your care. I had a wonderful experience with you. Thank you again . I highly recommend you without reservation . Juan Ali Ibrahim
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Did a wonderful job, kept me informed was job well done.
Louise D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
They are always professional and pleasant!
Brendan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The customer service, as well as the repair work, was excellent. We would make this our first choice again.
D S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great communication keeping me updated along the repair process.
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Very friendly and thorough.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Wow. Text updates along the way, flawless workmanship, and super friendly staff - what more could you ask for!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
I am impressed with the work you did to my car, thanks!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thank you for the fast and courteous service.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
The repairs looked great, the shop did an amazing job keeping us informed regarding the progress, and the folks at the shop could not be any more courteous and professional
William &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
The estimator, Sam, and the secretary, Emily, were the most helpful duo I have ever encountered in a public service position. From the first time I brought in the car until I picked it up, they were great. The work appears to be top quality, time frame was right, office was clean and offered fresh coffee. In all, Keenan made the best out of an unpleasant experience. Thanks, Bill ****
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Well done!! Great work and superb customer service. Thank you.
Behshad E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Good job
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Very professional. Constantly kept informed. Great experience.
Aluminum Co.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Excellent quality and communication throughout the whole process.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Thank you for caring for my suv, out looks great
Faith B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
I was impressed by how professionally all things were done during my car repair. I couldn't be more pleased with how my car and I were handled.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2015
We had an unfortunate accident just one week prior to a vacation and Keenan completed the repairs ahead of time so we didn't lose a day of our trip. They kept us informed during the entire process. The car looks better than new! Thank you so much!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Great quality and communications. Jerry and his team did a great job!
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Very professional service. Met the schedule. Looks good. Jerry, manager, was extremely helpful with his explanations and detail.
Carmella S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Very professional & complete job. Thank you for a repair without aggravation!
Waterman U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
They were very professional kept in contact every step of the way. Also they able to complete everything done fast.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Very impressed by the professionalism of the staff at Keenan especially Emily and Sean who I dealt with. They were helpful and friendly and provided great customer service!
Norman M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
I appreciate being kept informed through out the entire process!
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Excellent staff and quick service!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/15/2015
Would bring my next repair. Solid
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Great job!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Such amazing service! Very attentive. Was so impressed with everyone! My car came back so clean too. Will definitely recommend Keenan to friends and family. Thank you!
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Great job
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/22/2015
Everything was great but only one small issue. Again, on scale of 1 - 10 you get a 9. But, our rear view camera is a little off. Probably just needs some adjustments to get it pointing straight. My wife will bring it in next time she has a chance. But other than that, the results look top notch and the turnaround was faster than expected. Thank you for the excellent communication throughout. Jason
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Preofesuionali, communication, and delivery. Your team did an exceptional job! In essence you under promised, and over delivered!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications