Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jane Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Looks good and finished on schedule!
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I want the Thank you for the excellent customer service. Though I was upset when I wrecked my car an my car needed to be repaired you made the experience pleasant with the text and the phone calls.. I am pleased with the repairs my car looks like it never had damage.. I will highly recommend Keenan to anyone who’s my need car repaired.. The repairs were completed sooner the expected which was another plus.. The details of the repairs were explained to me when I picked up my car. Thank you for the great experience
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Felt like a club med experience; thanks to the staff for being friendly and helpful every step of the way!
Elvarado G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
I received my car and once I got home I noticed that both bumpers that were supposed to get replaced and painted new were inconsistent with the alignment and paint job. As well as smears from whatever they were using in the shop. I turned in my car with working breaks lights got it back and the left break lights are out.
Nandakumar R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Excellent daily communications on progress of repair. Very friendly, customer-oriented staff. Above average repair quality.
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
They did a excellent job.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
They were curtious and also got the repairs done quickly. Lifetime warranty included as long I own the vehicle which is good.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Super easy to book appointment and get a rental when I dropped off the car. I was kept informed throughout the process by calls and texts. The car looked beautiful when I picked it up - it was not only repaired perfectly but was washed and vacuumed! I’m a very happy customer!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everyone I spoke with were polite and friendly.
Ricky A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very quick and professional. It was nice to receive a text every morning updating me on the process. Emily and Simon were very helpful throughout the process and answered all questions in a professional manner. Overall very pleased.
Madelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
The car looks clean inside and out and the people were very polite
Linda L..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
great communications regarding the status of repairs, and convenient with enterprise
Judith .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
The employees of Keenan/ABRA Auto Body are all extremely professional and helpful. The service is excellent and the quality is second to none. I would trust them with all my vehicles and will continue to use them as my go to shop whenever I might get need work done. I also have told numerous people about the quality of work the Keenan team does. Customer for life.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Outstanding quality work and customer service.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
The team at Keenan did a very nice job...professional, polite, thorough, and communicative,
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Very good service, everyone from Keenan’s to Enterprise rental to Safeco insurance were very well coordinated from when I reported my accident. Fast service at Keenan’s and kept me up to date daily. Nice repair work and everyone was very courteous. I will recommend your services. Thank you!
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Great experience! Great customer service from Simon
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
My Forrester looks brand new ! I am very happy with the repairs and you washed it too . Everyone was very nice and professional . Thank you for your excellent work .
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
The folks at Keenan/ABRA Avondale made my repair experience ‘painless’. From the customer service to the excellent outcome of my repair, everything was first class! Thank you Keenan!
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/13/2018
I’m satisfied so far but I don’t have my car back yet. As of 4:00 today my car was on its way from Avondale to Middletown.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications