Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Herman W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
10/9/2017
The finish was not quite up to par. Part did not fit well
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Always polite, courteous and professional. Everyone couldn't have been nicer. My 3rd time for body work. Highly recommended. Also do great body repairs.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great service
Johana O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great work as always. Thank you.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
quick service. Appreciated the text updates.
Federico A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
They are the best. I wouldn't trust my vehicles to anyone else.
Ted .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
As usual an excellent job well done. Jerry and his crew are top notch.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Outstanding job. Very pleased with the results.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great experience
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Jerry is very professional & will make all repairs seem easy!! Everyone in the office is very accommodating!!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
I have **** small issue. Front passenger window tops out and makes a hard stop when closing window at top header. This needs adjustment. Otherwise, I am thrilled with the quick turnaround time and the quality of the repair. I was a quality inspection supervisor at a vehicle assembly plant, so I know every inch of vehicles. Good job! Kevin
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Thank you for the fast and perfect repair to my truck. I would highly recommend your company to anyone!!
Kelsi V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great work! Such hospitable service! Thanks so much!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great job.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Jerry and his team did a professional job on the repairs of my car. I am very happy with the results and I will return if I need to. Thank you again for a great job.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Great customer service. Car is perfect.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The car looks great. The advice Jerry gave me was excellent and helped save me a ton of money. Great customer service!
Beverly K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thanks for your quick and courteous service
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great courteous service and delivered on time.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Repairs made in a timely manner and staff was extremely professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications