Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karol C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
great work and service
Yvonne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/1/2017
My car is in good condition after the repair. I wish I could have taken the car back home while waiting for the parts to come in so that I didn’t need to have the car rental for so many days which were pretty expensive.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
My car now looks like it’s brand new. It’s beautiful! I am very pleased. Thank you very much. This is my second visit. And I lWill come back again if I have to.
Sasapin F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
This was the first time I took our car to Keenan in Avondale. I was referred to your shop by one of my family members and I was not disappointed. From the moment I dropped off the car to the moment I picked up the car I was treated with attention and respect. I love getting texts for status updates on my car. I would definitely recommend your shop to others. Thanks again for taking such good care of my car in a timely fashion!
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Thank you for the pleasant helpful staff! Loved getting my daily texts and appreciate that my car was completed so quickly.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Exceptional communication, everyone is professional and pleasant to work with and their work is excellent! Emily is extremely efficient and personal - Abra is lucky to having her working there. Jerry and Sam run a great body shop. The whole team is highly recommended!
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very pleased with the service.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
A very positive experience for our out of state student. Everything went very smoothly. Thank you.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Excellent thank you
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Very professional, texts good on how repairs were going, would definitely recommend to others. I liked the way the car rental and you were linked. Made it much easier for me. Thanks
Herman W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
10/9/2017
The finish was not quite up to par. Part did not fit well
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Always polite, courteous and professional. Everyone couldn't have been nicer. My 3rd time for body work. Highly recommended. Also do great body repairs.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great service
Johana O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great work as always. Thank you.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
quick service. Appreciated the text updates.
Federico A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
They are the best. I wouldn't trust my vehicles to anyone else.
Ted .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
As usual an excellent job well done. Jerry and his crew are top notch.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Outstanding job. Very pleased with the results.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great experience
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Jerry is very professional & will make all repairs seem easy!! Everyone in the office is very accommodating!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications