Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Jerry and his team did a professional job on the repairs of my car. I am very happy with the results and I will return if I need to. Thank you again for a great job.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Great customer service. Car is perfect.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The car looks great. The advice Jerry gave me was excellent and helped save me a ton of money. Great customer service!
Beverly K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thanks for your quick and courteous service
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great courteous service and delivered on time.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Repairs made in a timely manner and staff was extremely professional.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Thank you! Great service and updates.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
This was a very pleasant experience! Thank you so much!
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Work performed perfectly. Great experience dealing with Keenan. Would recommend Keenan. Disappointed that Allstate claims adjuster took a week to come and examine the car.
Ellsworth B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Repair looks great and they fit my time frame perfectly.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Jerry is always very informative and personable. I appreciated the continuous updates on the status of the repairs and I really liked the text updates.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I was looking to heal my car without too Much stress Keenan did this. Emily was very helpful in arranging a rental and Jerry and Sam provided information and timely Updates And the car was returned within the given Time frame Thank you!
Gerard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Professional service. Excellent communication about vehicle status. Front desk personnel friendly and efficient. Car returned polished like a gem! I have used this repair shop three times in the last few years and honestly would never think about going anywhere else. Start to finish exceptional in all respects.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great job I was very satisfied
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Informative and polite.
Emma Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Quick turn around of work while maintaining high quality. The service technician explained well the repairs to be done and were completed. Kept me updated on status. Highly Recommended and good customer service. Thanks for repairing my vehicle.
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
You guys did an excellent job thank you
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The experience from start to finish was as smooth as I could have ever hoped for, all individuals were extremely professional. I especially appreciated the ongoing updates about my vehicle. Thank you!
Abby B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent experience! You guys are the best. Thank you so much.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2017
Best service I've ever had. Instead of trying to encourage me to buy more I got good advice on what I should do and what I shouldn't do. Jerry who I dealt with was SO knowledgeable and so helpful! Without question, if I ever (hope not) need body work done again, hands down I will go straight to Keenan's. BTW, my car looks amazing!! Paint match is unbelievable. Thanks guys!!!!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications