Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great job as usual!!!
Gerard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
The mud flaps that were replaced were nothing like what was removed, yet they installed them anyway. If I didn’t complain, they would have let them go. Original were molded and fitted, the replacements were flat rubber but because that’s what Ford sent, that’s what they installed.
Charlton B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great job!!! Car looks fabulous!!! Love the work done!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Quick repair and courteous service!
Kate F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great work completed quickly
Annette P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Great experience with the follow up of the process. The team was very pleasant
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Happy with the repairs that were done.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Fantastic job all the way around! Very pleasant staff to work with.
Jane Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Looks good and finished on schedule!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
It was quick and a great job was done. Couldn’t be happier except if it didn’t happen.
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I want the Thank you for the excellent customer service. Though I was upset when I wrecked my car an my car needed to be repaired you made the experience pleasant with the text and the phone calls.. I am pleased with the repairs my car looks like it never had damage.. I will highly recommend Keenan to anyone who’s my need car repaired.. The repairs were completed sooner the expected which was another plus.. The details of the repairs were explained to me when I picked up my car. Thank you for the great experience
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Felt like a club med experience; thanks to the staff for being friendly and helpful every step of the way!
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great people!!
Elvarado G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
I received my car and once I got home I noticed that both bumpers that were supposed to get replaced and painted new were inconsistent with the alignment and paint job. As well as smears from whatever they were using in the shop. I turned in my car with working breaks lights got it back and the left break lights are out.
Nandakumar R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Excellent daily communications on progress of repair. Very friendly, customer-oriented staff. Above average repair quality.
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
They did a excellent job.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
They were curtious and also got the repairs done quickly. Lifetime warranty included as long I own the vehicle which is good.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Super easy to book appointment and get a rental when I dropped off the car. I was kept informed throughout the process by calls and texts. The car looked beautiful when I picked it up - it was not only repaired perfectly but was washed and vacuumed! I’m a very happy customer!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everyone I spoke with were polite and friendly.
Ricky A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very quick and professional. It was nice to receive a text every morning updating me on the process. Emily and Simon were very helpful throughout the process and answered all questions in a professional manner. Overall very pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications