Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Moran M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Everyone I spoke to was very pleasant and the job got done in a timely manner. Looks like the job was done well.
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Excellent workmanship and Staff. I would recomend you to everyone, that needs Body work Done.Thank You!
Misha G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
All of the team members I spoke with were really nice, answered all my questions and consistently kept me updated about my car.
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
Overall work was good the door look perfect. But they left the tape on the side where the window meets the door. In the spring Park death hold the door open and it don't close on your leg is not in place. Other than that is work
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
They were fast and efficient!! Very nice too
Johnny E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The team did a great job
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very good job!
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
This is the first time that I went there and had a great experience they're friendly people and they get the job done right happy with their work
Tariq P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Quality work takes time; the stag works hard to ensure the best possible work there is. The staff is very friendly and I would most certainly recommend them if you have any problems with your vehicle.
Akinnale N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
A job VERY WELL done. In addition, the front office personnel gave me the impression I was in the right place, with their friendliness and professionalism.
Edwina T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
You guys rock! Thanks for everything!
Nadia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Everyone provided great customers service and made me feel much better about my situation. Really appreciate the way they treated me. I felt at ease the whole time my vehicle was in their hands. Grateful for everything.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
The staff was very friendly and professional. My car looks great.
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Wonderful customer service. People that work here at great
Adel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great work great service I would recommend you guys
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great service and great communication! Especially with all the updates!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very good service! Everyone was extremely nice and welcoming. I enjoyed the text updates on my car, which kept me very informed. Will be telling friends and family about ABRA!
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent service in my car look great thank you very much for your time your effort and your complete care of my vehicle thank you very much. PS I didn't get my gas cap. LOL LOL LOL but the car look good
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The entire staff was pleasant, friendly and informative. The work was completed in a timely manner and appears to good quality. Based on our experience, would recommend without hesitation. Thanks
Elizabeth U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Excellent staff. Excellent work. Highly recommend!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications