Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Akinnale N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
A job VERY WELL done. In addition, the front office personnel gave me the impression I was in the right place, with their friendliness and professionalism.
Edwina T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
You guys rock! Thanks for everything!
Nadia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Everyone provided great customers service and made me feel much better about my situation. Really appreciate the way they treated me. I felt at ease the whole time my vehicle was in their hands. Grateful for everything.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
The staff was very friendly and professional. My car looks great.
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Wonderful customer service. People that work here at great
Adel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great work great service I would recommend you guys
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great service and great communication! Especially with all the updates!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very good service! Everyone was extremely nice and welcoming. I enjoyed the text updates on my car, which kept me very informed. Will be telling friends and family about ABRA!
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent service in my car look great thank you very much for your time your effort and your complete care of my vehicle thank you very much. PS I didn't get my gas cap. LOL LOL LOL but the car look good
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The entire staff was pleasant, friendly and informative. The work was completed in a timely manner and appears to good quality. Based on our experience, would recommend without hesitation. Thanks
Elizabeth U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Excellent staff. Excellent work. Highly recommend!!
Felix G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Everyone was wonderful. I received updates about my car every day. Best auto repair shop by far. My car looks new again! Thank you Abra for all of your help:)
Dariusz P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Absolutely amazing job
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very professional. Informed me of updates along the way . No games. Good experience. Would do business with them In the future .
Kathryn E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great job and great service. It’s great to know you can trust your car with ABRA and they will take great care of it and give it back just like new
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
I was extremely happy with the service and how professional everyone was!!! I would definitely recommend Abra to everyone and I did that twice this week!!
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Everyone was very nice and did a great job!
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
They got me in and out before the Thankgiving holiday, arranged a discounted car rental and did a great job on the body work. Also, they were very fair with the price. I'm a repeat customer because of the excellent job they do and also their efficiency and professionalism. Mair and Jesse are both great to work with.
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The women at the front desk could not have been nicer. So friendly. My car was fixed in record time. It is my second time bringing a car there. I would... and will recommend them to anyone who asks.
Shyrell R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Thanks so much for the excellent service you provided me from start to finish. I will definitely refer others to Abra!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications