Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Everyone here goes above and beyond to ensure the best service ever! Including picking us up when the car was done to taking us home when we dropped it off for repair so we didn’t have to rent a car. Giving us the best posdible price. The best thing ever: our car looks brand new! Oh, did I mention it was spotless when we got it back? The best place to go if your car has an “ouch” or an “oops.” It will look brand new when Abra finishes with it.
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
I am beyond satisfied with the customer service provided to me at Abra Auto Body Repair of America in Crestwood, IL. It is evident that those who helped repair my vehicle did so with high standards, patience and with great attention to detail. The color of my vehicle is unique and I know it was not an easy job to match the body work that was necessary. A special thanks to Mair, Janice, and Walt for treating me with kindness, patience, and a great sense of humor. I would highly recommend Abra for any glass or body work needs.
Rose V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Your whole team is great! Car looks great!
Jack Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
They did a beautiful job. LOOKS GREAT! And done in a timely manner.
Moran M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Everyone I spoke to was very pleasant and the job got done in a timely manner. Looks like the job was done well.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great service, great work.
Katherine V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
the car looks great. Dave and Janice were so great to work with. The ongoing communication was excellent. I will definitely recommend Abra.
Gyda O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Abra did a out standing job on my vehicle I’m very satisfied.
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Excellent workmanship and Staff. I would recomend you to everyone, that needs Body work Done.Thank You!
Misha G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
All of the team members I spoke with were really nice, answered all my questions and consistently kept me updated about my car.
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
Overall work was good the door look perfect. But they left the tape on the side where the window meets the door. In the spring Park death hold the door open and it don't close on your leg is not in place. Other than that is work
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
They were fast and efficient!! Very nice too
Johnny E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The team did a great job
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very good job!
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
This is the first time that I went there and had a great experience they're friendly people and they get the job done right happy with their work
Tariq P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Quality work takes time; the stag works hard to ensure the best possible work there is. The staff is very friendly and I would most certainly recommend them if you have any problems with your vehicle.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I’ve finally found a body repair shop that is extremely efficient with a great staff. The mechanics did a great job, and the office staff was so caring and friendly. I’ll highly recommend Arba in Crestwood to anyone who needs auto body repair.
Akinnale N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
A job VERY WELL done. In addition, the front office personnel gave me the impression I was in the right place, with their friendliness and professionalism.
Edwina T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
You guys rock! Thanks for everything!
Nadia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Everyone provided great customers service and made me feel much better about my situation. Really appreciate the way they treated me. I felt at ease the whole time my vehicle was in their hands. Grateful for everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications