Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
Mary is awesome
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Amazing customer service! Mare and the front desk team was absolutely wonderful in helping us navigate through our repairs. Our car bumper looks like it did the day we bought it. Thank you guys again, we will only be using Abra in the future.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
Great job!!! Looks like new & job was completed before I expected. Staff are awesome & friendly. Mer even grabbed my garage door opener out of the rental for me, as I forgot it! It was nice to be able to.leave the rental on site & not have to drop it off. Will be recommending Abra to others!! Thank you!!
Etoyl P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Very satisfied I would recommend you all to someone who needed body work or glass thanks you all did a wonderful job
Erica J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Mair and Jesse were extremely helpful during the process. They explained everything from start to finish.
Jesus L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Perfectos
Katie E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/27/2017
I've been searching for a good bodyshop in the area and I've finally found it! Jesse and his team were fantastic!
Iman E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great work, great customer services.
Jolynn H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I have dealt with Jesse and Mar at the Crestwood location a few times and they are knowledgeable and the most polite people I have met in serving the public. You should be proud to have them working for Abra. Jolynn H
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Great job
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Well organized and good professionalism
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I am very happy that I chose abra to repair my car they were very timely and as far as I can tell if they did a excellent job thank you very much
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very good professional service.
Hector T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
They (Mair and Jessie) were aware of our circumstances and were always keeping us updated in the progress of the repairs. We were very satisfied with their service. Thanks
Clement G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thanks for being so helpful and wonderful to deal with! Your customer service is outstanding. The car looks great! Thanks again, Jane and Bud Gavin
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
They did a great job.
Lilia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent service and professional work done ? highly recommend them!!!100% satisfied .
Tiffinie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Everyone was really nice and the car looked brand new. I would highly recommend their service.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications