Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Everyone was very nice and did a great job!
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
They got me in and out before the Thankgiving holiday, arranged a discounted car rental and did a great job on the body work. Also, they were very fair with the price. I'm a repeat customer because of the excellent job they do and also their efficiency and professionalism. Mair and Jesse are both great to work with.
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The women at the front desk could not have been nicer. So friendly. My car was fixed in record time. It is my second time bringing a car there. I would... and will recommend them to anyone who asks.
Shyrell R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Thanks so much for the excellent service you provided me from start to finish. I will definitely refer others to Abra!!
Sabriana W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/28/2017
Hi, Ms. Mair- 10/26/2017 I picked my car up this morning around 8AM and the work done on the car is great, thank you. However, once I was in my vehicle I noticed how dusty my radio area and the area where my gear shift is. I wiped some dust away and drove off and turned my radio on, while thinking "why is the inside of my car dusty when the work needed was for the exterior only?" I also noticed that the console that holds my radio together on the driver side (small piece) was not put in all the way. It was not like that when I dropped my vehicle off last Monday. When I pushed my turning signal to turn, it did not make the usual sound and the speaker to my radio went out.The turning signal still blinked but did not make a sound and my radio screen still displayed what was playing on the radio but there was no sound. I immiediatley called Abra. My phone is linked to my car so the call went through but because the speaker obviously went out, I could not hear whoever was on the receiving end. I turned my Bluetooth off called back and spoke with Ms. Anna via speaker phone and gave her an update and said I would keep you all informed as I could not come back today, since I was on my way to work. Not sure why the inside of my car was dusty, radio was tampered with and turning signal is acting funny. Never the less, the soonest I can get there is this Monday morning and would love to speak with you to shed some light on the above issues or if the tech can and for someone to take a look at my car. I am not able to leave my car so I hope my car can be seen when I arrive. We will see you soon. Best, Sabriana W
Lauro R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Thanks your gus did a good job on my jeep thank you
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
I LOVED everyone there. Super nice, helpful and those text updates were adorable. Also, Mair and I are now bext friends! I will return without hesitation.
William I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
Mary is awesome
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Amazing customer service! Mare and the front desk team was absolutely wonderful in helping us navigate through our repairs. Our car bumper looks like it did the day we bought it. Thank you guys again, we will only be using Abra in the future.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
Great job!!! Looks like new & job was completed before I expected. Staff are awesome & friendly. Mer even grabbed my garage door opener out of the rental for me, as I forgot it! It was nice to be able to.leave the rental on site & not have to drop it off. Will be recommending Abra to others!! Thank you!!
Etoyl P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Very satisfied I would recommend you all to someone who needed body work or glass thanks you all did a wonderful job
Erica J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Mair and Jesse were extremely helpful during the process. They explained everything from start to finish.
Jesus L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Perfectos
Katie E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/27/2017
I've been searching for a good bodyshop in the area and I've finally found it! Jesse and his team were fantastic!
Iman E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great work, great customer services.
Jolynn H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I have dealt with Jesse and Mar at the Crestwood location a few times and they are knowledgeable and the most polite people I have met in serving the public. You should be proud to have them working for Abra. Jolynn H
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Great job
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Well organized and good professionalism
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I am very happy that I chose abra to repair my car they were very timely and as far as I can tell if they did a excellent job thank you very much
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very good professional service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications