Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 76 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you for your exceptional service!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
As always Abra did a great job thanks!
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
All aspects of my service were great. Staff was friendly and professional.
Margaret Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The work done was excellent. More than their work expertise, the people who run the shop and the staf, especially. Mary,are so efficient,knowledgeable and caring that I will recommend d ABRA.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The people that I worked with were awesome and I felt very taken care of!!!!
Carolyne R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
Extremely rude and didn't fix what was damaged past the physical damage
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
What a great place to have a car fixed! Everyone was so helpful, they kept me informed, and my car looks beautiful! Thanks ABRA!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great work
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great experience, very professional. My car was cleaner when I picked it up than when I dropped it off.
Sonia S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
And I just want to add that the service from both Jesse and Mair was terrific. They informed me what was going on and kept me up to date on their progress.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
I just want to say that everyone at Albro was very polite accommodating they took care of my rental car so I did not have to drive it back to enterprise my car turned out beautifully I was very happy with the repair I would use them again if I needed to have any work done on my vehicle which hopefully It won't be because of an accident .
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The team at Abra was very helpful & kind during the recent repair of my car.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very courteous and nice. They gave me updates throughout the process. My car looks fantastic. The hood looks so much better than when I brought it in. I appreciate all of their hard work and effort to get my car back to me in a timely manner.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/4/2016
Engine light still on. Went out to Tinley coming home my car would not accelerate pass 22. Had to stop and turn car off drove it about 2 miles and had a hard time accelerate. Plus brakes felt kinda funny when stopping and it did not do this before accident. I drove the car home from 159th and 80th ave no problems. I told the car the engine light was on before I left and he put this thing in and said everything just needed to be reset. Went out this morning engine light on. So now I stuck at home on Labor Day weekend with no car and that really ****
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Car was completed on time. Also the customer service was 10 stars
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
The driver side mirror remains broken
George C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great staff excellent work JESSE is very good
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
So far no problems.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Will bring car back for more work. Fast repair and keep me up to speed on progress.
Bertina T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Thanks for the accommodations. Great ataff
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Service was efficient and timely. Staff was courteous, friendly and knowledgable. All anticipated questions were answered. My husband and I were totally satisfied in the service of your staff and in the quality of workmanship performed.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
The staff is very professional, friendly and go above and beyond to make their customers happy. Would highly recommend your business and the Crestwood location to anyone in need of repairs to their cars. Job well done!
Salomon J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The team was very professional and friendly. I received updates constantly about the status of my vehicle. I would recommend this location to my friends and family. Completely satisfied with the service. Thank you!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
$ofar,so good,the car looks great,Thank you for your quality work. John
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
My car was repaired at the Crestwood IL facility . Best body shop experience I've had ! Friendly staff , car returned in less than 2days and repaired properly . I Recommend them for your worry free auto body repairs .
Kelvin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent Job!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
Thank you Mair for all the phone calls to clarify the insurance status and your understanding of my questions and concerns. Mair exemplified professionalism from the time I stepped into the shop until I left with our repaired car.
Alyssa J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Abra (crest wood location) is the only place I would bring my car. They do their best to get the job done as quickly as possible, but ensure it is done correctly.The staff is incredibly nice and helpful, I would recommend them to friends and family.
Cecilia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The staff were extremely nice and accommodating. Hands down the best place I have ever taken my car to.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great job as always,thanks
Clarence P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I had full confidence in the ABRA family's ability to repair my vehicle. They were courteous and performed the necessary work within their stated timeline.
Elena E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My Lexus looks fabulous. The work was completed in a timely manner. Updates 9ne my car were well received and awesome. I am a happy customer.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
great job fast and proper repairs
Alberick S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
In site of the repair being cancelled irreparable damage they were awesome to this bewildered 83yr old upset gal. Esp MARY who Evan helped me with my new car. Also during the process they paid for a loaner car so I could find a replacement. If God forbid I should need repair. It's Abra for me and my friend. Carol Miller
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent work and customer service. Couldn't be happier.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Team worked hard to make sure the job was finished as promised. The quality of work was great and I did not expect to find my vehicle clean inside and out.
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent! Thank you very much!:)
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Mair and Jessie are the best and the repairs perfect. surprised it was completed in a very timely manner. Will definitely recommend Abra in Crestwood.
Carole R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent service, great people.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Good job Arba, thank you for a job well done.
Peggy K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everything on the repair went smoothly. Everyone made the process so easy. I would come back to Abra again if I need any body work done! Thanks for everything!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Absolutely thrilled with how the F150 looks. Crestwood was just simply the best to work with,and look forward to working with them on other projects.
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Jesse and Mary at Abra Auto Body in Crestwood were AMAZING and made my ordeal with my unfortunate accident much more bearable and pleasant just by being their warm, caring and genuine selves! Entering the facility, they instantly made me smile and relax when I was stressed out to the max after my first accident. They assured me that I had nothing to worry about because they had everything under control, which was a huge relief!! :) And they were very competent in all of their abilities: the repairs, ongoing communication with me about the status of my vehicle, and direct correspondence with the insurance company so I didn't have to worry about it. They went totally over and beyond their call of duty and did everything in their power to ensure that I leave their shop a happy camper... Which I did!!! :) I had nothing but praise to give them after seeing my looking like brand new, once badly wrecked car!! And my car was repaired so well and shining so much that I didn't even recognize my own vehicle when I pulled back up into their lot! :) I came to the shop unfortunately with my car a dirty mess, both inside and out, and left there happily pleased with both my inside and out clean! :) And to top that off, they did a few extra things for me at no charge!! I couldn't thank Jessie (the manager) and his wonderful, friendly customer service person, Mary, enough!!! Thank you Jessie, Mary, and the entire Abra Auto Body team!!!! You made everything so pleasant for me that I'm actually gonna miss you! Lol!! Choosing Abra Auto Body in Crestwood for my auto repairs after my first crash was the best thing I could of done and I will highly recommend them to anyone! :)
Jolynn H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The Jeep looked great when completed. Mair **** and Jesse Fabian are well versed at their job and the nicest people I have met. They keep in contact With you about the progress of your car. Can't say enough about them. Jolynn H
Derrick C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very helpful and professional. Car looks like new!
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
professional great service! my car has been restored to perfection!
Joann T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
I enjoyed doing business with this company....There is no evidence of the huge scratch your company repaired...very professional Thank you! The courtesy of the staff was nice too.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Was great service. Repairs were done in timely fashion. Communication was excellent. Mary and Jessie provided great customer service as well.
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
It looks better than new.
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
They were friendly and professional, finished the job in a timely matter.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
They did great work everything was on time just like they said in the future if I need them I would return thanks
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great Job. Thank you ????
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
I was highly pleased with ABRA's post-collision work on my car, and later, their small dent repair work, as well as their excellent staff communications and status updates regarding the options of maintaining and/or improving my vehicle. Thanks, ABRA From: Bob G
Elzbieta T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
We appreciate how fast, friendly, and knowledgeable the staff was at Abra auto body.
Naila P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I was kept updated about the progress of my car.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Absolutely excellent, unparalleled service. Mair was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, personable, and truly made it a pleasure to work with ABRA. Without question, if I ever have any auto needs, I will return to ABRA. Thank you for your exceptional work.
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Thanks so Much Jesse and Mare...It was quick painless and very organized..I will recommend you guys to any of my friends..Let me know if u need anything...
Terrence F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Great Job..Great people!
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/20/2015
Mary and Jessie were great to work with. They kept me informed at all times and never hesitated to answer any questions I had. I was surprised to get back into my car as quickly as I did.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
great job very pleased with the work
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
The people in the office were great to deal with in every regard. They really made me feel like I mattered. That isn't always present in today's business world. Thanks to them for all their effort!
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and patient! Great experience
Lizette V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great employees, professional and friendly ! They got the job done !
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
They went to great pains to satisfy me. Thank you for a job well done. I will definitely use them again Dan Weiss
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
The customer service was amazing. I wouldn't bring my car anywhere else!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great customer service. Amir is very professional. Great job on the repair My car looks like new Thank you
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
You guys were so nice and I can't thank you enough. My car looks fantastic and I can say with certainty I won't be going anywhere else. You and your team are wonderful!
Dominic B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The staff was superb. They were helpful and knowledgeable. I was taken care of by Mineral every step. I will recommend them and go back again myself. Thank you.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
First impressions are lasting impressions. My experience with ABRA was terrific. They were professional, helpful, and more importantly caring. When my car was presented to me after the repairs were completed, the woman, in charge, was glowing with confidence. The job was perfect.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
The job was completed well, in a timely manner, with good communication of the progress along the way. Also, the staff at my location was particularly friendly and helpful.
Delores H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Jesse & Mare is the Epitome of what customer service is all about!!! They kept me informed of the progress and/or status of my car. Once I arrived at the Crestwood location I was impressed with their welcoming and Friendly personalities!!! Awesome Employees We talked as if we have known one another for years. Thanks for having Jesse & Mar working on TEAM ABRA Crestwood. Forever Grateful!!!! My Customer Service Motto is "First Impression Last Impressions"!!!!! I can say they truly Passed the Test. Thanks a satisfied customer!!! Sherry Stacy
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
The job was done in a timely fashion very satisfied with the outcome and would recommend Abra to everyone. Very satisfied
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
I appreciate your assustance with my schedule. I would highly recommend your shop. Thank you!
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
staff were very courteous and kept me up to date. The car was ready earlier than expected by several days. I will use them again if the need arises.
Jemario S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
I appreciate the shop going over and beyond to complete my vehicle.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
They did everything they said they would and their Work is excellent. I will recommend them.
Sheri B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
I liked the speed of the repair.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
I am completely satisfied with the recent repairs.
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
the car looks beautiful. thank you so much
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
Very happy with the repairs and customer service experience.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Jesse & Mair are the best! It is real people like them who make the difference.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I WAS VERY MUCH IMPRESSED OF THE END RESULT OF THE REPAIRS AND MY SPARKLING CAR AS A RESULT OF YOUR EFFORTS. THANKS FOR TAKING THE EXTRA STEPS TO BUFF OUT SOME EXTERIOR MARKS THAT WAS NOT EXPECTED, BUT WAS A NICE SURPRISE, MAKING THE 10 YEAR CAR LOOK LIKE NEW. NICE JOB!!!!!! Walter M
Geoffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/23/2015
The staff at Abra was as exemplary as the service that took place. Jesse and mair were the ipitimy of patience and thoroughness. This was my first experience with a repair related to an insurance claim. The patience and guidance throughout the process were amazing. Honesty and integrity became very apparent early on. I will keep Abra in mind for future auto repair work for certain. Thanks once again to the entire staff at Abra!
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Unknown
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Welded the broken tow hitch on our Crestwood Soccer Club golf cart. Thanks
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
The dents were completely removed and the paint job looks great. Mare **** was great to work with and also helped me detect through the computer the problem codes that were making my check engine light turned on.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Superb paint job on my blazer. Was finished quickly and informed me of any complications with my claim or repairs!
Lani S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
Shared exceptional ABRA experience with insurance agent when we spoke the other day. Your team did a job well done, indeed.
Marlene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
They did a beautiful job on my car, I was very pleased. They were very professional. I received messages every day to let me know how far along they were on the repair. I would highly recommend them, they went the extra mile.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Nothing but good to say. People were very friendly and helpful. They took care of every detail including getting me a ride to and from the car rental dealer. Car was completed to my full satisfaction and faster than I expected.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Very informative and professional
Anita A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Everyone was very polite and professional. They call and e-mail me up dates on my car which, was very helpful and thoughtful. I would recommend this company very highly. Anita A
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
The whole experience with the repair process was stress free. I appreciated the e mail updates on progress, the professionalism. I would recommend this shop in a heartbeat. Thank you guys!!!!!
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Jesse and Mary were personable, kind and forthright every step of the way. I will definitely recommend them.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications