Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very good professional service.
Hector T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
They (Mair and Jessie) were aware of our circumstances and were always keeping us updated in the progress of the repairs. We were very satisfied with their service. Thanks
Clement G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thanks for being so helpful and wonderful to deal with! Your customer service is outstanding. The car looks great! Thanks again, Jane and Bud Gavin
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
They did a great job.
Lilia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent service and professional work done highly recommend them!!!100% satisfied .
Tiffinie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Everyone was really nice and the car looked brand new. I would highly recommend their service.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very professional
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Job well done. I look forward to doing business with you for all of my body repair needs
Terri P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
They were effecient. I was in and out every time. Great customer service at the front desk! They had my rental delivered to me . I'm happy USAA sent me there .
Hemant M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Well done just like new on time
Noelle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent service, my car was in and out. They kept me informed throughout the four days my car was there. If I ever get into car trouble again, I will be back.
Brendan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Mair and her team at Abra were awesome! The day we stopped in to drop off our car, she was ready and waiting for us and greeted us by name. She had all the paperwork ready, explained the process and was so attentive and friendly. I felt like I had known her forever. She called the next day and updated me on everything and gave me a timeline and asked that I call her for anything. Our car was ready a day early and again she had everything waiting and ready for us when we came to pick up the car. Our car looked beautiful and we are so pleased. I trust Mair and her team and while I hope I don't have another accident, I would go back to her and will refer all our friends and family. What a great place with wonderful service!
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Mary was awesome on keeping us updated on the progress. She is an asset to your company. Would totally recommend you guys. Thanks for a job well done
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Jesse and Mair were awesome to work with and the Guys did a great job! I will not hesitate referring friends and family To this location
Bernice A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thanks for your great service, when ever I had work done on my car,I bring it to you. The people are very pleasant. Thanks again, Bernice A
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
They were wonderful to deal with
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Best price of 6 companies i had received estimates from and best customer service. Mair and Jesse went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. They kept me informed of all the processes regarding my car repairs. I definitely will recommend them to family and friends
Deana T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I was very happy, they were very professional and very quick! My car was ready in 4 days which I really appreciated!!!
Alicia F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great customer service.... Great people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications