Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
My truck had significant damage. They performed a thorough inspection and brought the car back to where it was pre accident. Great communication, great customer service.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great service. Prompt and very convenient. They picked up car and dropped off rental car at my work
Lance R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Everything was great. Thank you!!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Good job thank you
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent experience. Much quicker turn around than I expected. Kept me informed and very professional. First time with damage like that which I experienced (hit a deer). But between the shop, enterprise and Liberty Mutual working seamlessly with each other, the overall experience was better than I expected. Cheers
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Wonderful management and employees
Abel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thank you for make my life so easy thanks again
William T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great service. Great comunicat
Seungsu H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thank you!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
My car looks great. Communication was very good throughout the process and my car was done within a good time frame. Everyone was very helpful and accommodating especially Sue. Thank you.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Communication of status were helpful allowing me To maintain my schedule
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
They did an excellent and keep me informed at every step.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
Found some spots where marks still show not sure anyone inspected the car after supposed repairs
Theodore J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Really looks hood. Thanks for keeping informed thru the whole process. Very pleased with your setvice. You have accustomed for life.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I really loved how I was updated and was very happy I got my car back on a day I needed it back.
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Very professional, friendly, good quality and very good communications.
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/27/2017
Found some 6 clay like material on roof of car. Otherwise car seems good
Svetlana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
We are very happy with the work the Keenan company did! Thank you so much!
Jerold H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Everyone was professional and the work was completed in a timely manner. We were kept informed every step of the way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications