Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 205 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Totally professional organization and highly trained individuals, great job!
Pranit P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great work and service. Thank you.
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you for the smoothest accident/repair experience possible. Even though my car had junk in it, you still detailed it! Thank you! Also Ray Marziani and the team were super professional and accomodating. What else can I say? THANK YOU!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Service service communication and quality of work done on my car was excellent
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Repair time acceptable and good job om repairs.
Regina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
From my first phone call until pick up everyone was very courteous and kept me informed. When I first called the first question was is everyone ok , you don't get that everywhere
Alyssa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Super easy, quick, friendly and quality service! Couldn't be happier.
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
I was made to feel comfortable from the start. I appreciate that I had no cause to worry about if my vehicle was in the right hands. I could focus on other matters like my health. The update communications were very convenient also. Thank you!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Keep up the good work.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great communication throughout the whole process. Timely delivery of vehicle.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Ray was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate him dropping the rental car off and taking my vehicle in to repair. The work looks like it is very professionally done. I haven't driven the car yet, other than to move it, but I expect that will be fine.
Tanya W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Many thanks for a job well done
Kayla W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
They were extremely helpful through the whole process and I got my car back super fast.
Anthony Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
They were very helpful and pleasant. They answered all the questions I asked.
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
My recent experience could not have gone any better. The outcome looks great. FS
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/23/2017
It's only been 4 hours and I was only in the car for 6 minutes, but everything seems fine.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/22/2017
Ray who brought me the rental, wrote up the estimate was very much on time and very nice and professional. Tom O'Neill was very helpful over the phones sending over the estimate. A female (?name) taking the calls was very nice and helpful. The gentleman who drop my vehicle was very nice and pleasant as well. Thank you all for your willingness to help and patience along with ur knowledge!
Lara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great service!!!
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Sue is great and the team kept me looped in during the whole process. They helped make a tough event seemless.
Pauline R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
I just wanted to simply say "job well done" and THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications