Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2019
I request repair work based on an accident cause by another driver. I employed his insurance to pay for the damages. Abe’s did an excellent job and in a very timely turnaround and to my satisfaction. Thank you!
Raymon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Job well done
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2019
No problems what so ever. I'll recomend you to my friends.
Toland V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
It helped quite a bit to use the Valet service. Better than I expected. The car looks just great. Thanks.
Joann F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
Everyone was accommodating and super nice. My car was finished in a timely manner and the work was great!
Johnny A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
No complaints. They did a great job and in timely fashion. I would recommend them to all my friends
Ayisha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Very professional and stayed on top of communication. The repairs were done extremely fast and looks just like new.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
looks great
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2019
They did an amazing job, especially with the pick up and drop off, even cleaned the car!
Lesley F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Very pleasant experience. You guys are great. Thanks.
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Made a stressful situation very manageable for me. I appreciate u making my life easier! Thank u!!
Karin L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/11/2019
I would like to give a special thanks to Sue Mckeon, Tom O'Neill, and Alex Sunari for all of their help in making our repair experience as painless as possible. Sue was a gem and so patient with all of my questions and handled them in a very professional yet friendly manner. Tom, I am sure, went way out of his way to provide us the best possible options for our repair. Alex picked us up at the airport and drove us to Abra to pick up our repaired vehicle and he was very friendly and an excellent driver, especially since we had to do a detour to get us to the shop. Thanks again for a great job well done. I must include the rest of the staff that worked on our car to make it look like new again. Thanks Cedric and Karin L
Janet J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
I have never experienced service on this level from any organization I’ve dealt with. Not only Abra, but my representative from Liberty Mutual Insurance who recommended you and assured me of your professionalism. I felt as though I was in the hands of a competent concierge. Everyone I dealt with from Abra was professional, prepared, and helpful. And even though my mishap was a small one, it was rather traumatic for me. My car was returned to me perfectly restored, and even washed. All of you, and I mean every one that I dealt with, made this experience easier to deal with, and I thank you for that.
Nathan K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Always do a good job... thanks
Sidney M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The pick up and drop off the rental was excellent love this service. Communication outstanding always inform me what was going with my car. Thank you Sidney
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
I appreciate the progress reports and speedy completion of the job. I liked the staff very friendly great experience ty!
Senyo O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
Great Customer service. Your valet guys who picked up and delivered our van were very professional. The service was completed much earlier than estimated - and we had to return the car that we rented that day this incurring a day rental charge. Would have made a different decision if we had beef informed earlier about the progress on the work. Overall we are very happy with the service. Thank you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Keep up the excellent work and customer service.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
The service was exceptional. Representatives were professional, responsive and very courteous.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I was kept well informed as to the progress of my car with emails and phone calls along the way. It was a seamless claim process from start to finish. Very happy with ABRA, I would recommend them to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications