Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lamar/ Karen.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
They are just awesome! They keep me informed, always pleasant which helps when dealing with an vehicle that was damaged in an accident. The staff are great and they did a fabulous job. Would definitely recommend them.
Andnick I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
We were very happy with the whole experience. Everyone was professional and the car looked great. Thank you!!!
Shufang Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
It was a job well done. I was updated in every step, really appreciate that for planning accordingly.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Mike was wonderful.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The process was seamless and trasparent. Further, everything was done professionaly.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great communication!
Caitlin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent service. The staff was very friendly, and repairs were finished im exceptional time.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
I appreciated the fast service we received in completing the repair. I have an elderly parent with me and cannot be without a car too long. I was unable to pick up the car when it was finished, so the gentleman, Ray, brought the car to me. That was going above and beyond and that is real Customer Service! The repair looks great and we are very happy with the results.
****C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent service - great customer service attitude! Quality workmanship obviously a priority. Thanks to the whole team!!
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Starting with Sue,the contact person I was very surprise with the great Service your People gave to me. The work was the very best.and completed in a very quick time frame. I will wills surly recommend your company to all who need your great Service!d Thank you have much success. Dennis Kozubal
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very timely and excellent job in fixing bumper
Amira A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great service! Everything nicely done!
Virginia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
From start to finish my experience was excellent. Thank you to each and every person involved with the repair of my car. You did a wonderful job!
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Everyone was very kind and helpful. They kept me informed of what they were going to do and when it was happening. Excellent service and my car looks great.
Eleanor V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
We r completely satisfied with the work and would strongly recommended your company to any body we know who needs car body work done. U kept ur word and kept us informed of what was going on with the car and got it back to us when u said. This was our 2nd car u had repaired 4 us. Thank u very much. A JOB WELL DONE. Thanks again.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Extremely pleased with service all around.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
I liked how they kept me updated with the repair process. The car looks new again. No dents and no discoloration with the paint. I would definitely refer Keenan to others.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
The daily updates were informative.
Sonya M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
They were very friendly and compassionate to my situation and as promised they said how long it would take before my car would be done and they delivered as promised. I would highly recommended them to my family and friends and I have to say the receptionist was awesome!! The waiting area was very clean and inviting. I personally look at things like that it made me feel at home and that my car was in the hands of some wonderful people. Thank you so much on a job well done!!!!
Johnnie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Professional and convenient

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications