Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 129 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very efficient completed the work would recommend this
Jason Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Fast service, friendly staff, and beautiful work done on my truck
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great Service and completely professional And what a beautiful job !
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
AWESOME JOB!!!!! They do QUALITY work and i could not be happier with my repair! I would recommend anyone to Keenan!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very excellent service and work.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
The staff made a very difficult time much easier to handle. It was so nice to have someone take the car and bring it back and to bring the rental to my door. Everyone was very professional and made sure I was kept up to date. The car looks better then ever
Toni J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you for your excellent work on the vehicle. Also how all of the staff we came in contact with were very courteous. I definitely would recommend Keenan Auto Body to family and friends! Thank you again.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
This company was very professional and well organized with the service that they provided.
Madeline D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was so impressed by the superior professionalism and outstanding customer service! I cannot say enough about the great experience! I was not looking forward to dealing with a repair shop after my car accident, but from my first call to bringing my car in everyone made me feel comfortable. They explained the process, helped with the rental car,, and insurance. The daily updates via phone & text were a great touch. As a business owner, I hope my clients have as good of an experience with us as I did here. Staff is Thank You! Madeline D
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
As a previous satisfied customer, there was no other choice for me but to call Keenan ABRA to service the damages my 200y Honda accord sustained by a vehicle which ran a stop sign. The promptness,courtesy, thoroughness, expertise,and professionalism among other traits,made my decision to choose Keenan ABRA without any hesitation. I highly recommend too anyone Keenan ABRA Aston PA location.for any service needs. Most Sincerely, Christine A, Wampler
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great fast friendly service! They made the process so easy and they were extremely accommodating!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
This was my second time using Keenan for repairs and once again they did an excellent job! Thank you for your service!
Rosauro M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Ray was very accommodating and courteous. Prompt service and job is completed as promised. Valet service is very convenient. Thank you for the excellent service!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I love coming to Keenan for any of my car repairs, they are so friendly and do a great job very quickly! thank you!!
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I am amazed that such a gorgeous job took such little time. Thank you for your help, kindness and care. It meant the world to me. Thank you so very much!
Suzanne A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They were great. Kept me up to date. Great work and very fast. Very professional.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great job. I'm really happy
Trevor S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Courteous and professional. Excellent repair process.
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
The entire staff professional, but friendly. The work completed timely and looks great! Enterprise being onsite made drop-off and pickup pickup very easy.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good job
John G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Outstanding ????
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was very professional from start to finish. Kept Me updated with texts as well as personal phone calls. My car looks brand new. Many thanks to the Keenan team !
Clark W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The woman at the front desk provided me with excellent service. All of the employees there were kind and polite. I was well taken care of.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Completely satisfied. Beautiful work and done so fast. The associates were very friendly and helpful. I hope i dont see you guys any time soon but if need be I'll come back. Thanks again
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
The team at Keenan was very helpful. They were friendly and courteous with each interaction. They answered all of my questions and kept me informed of their progress in estimating and repairing my vehicle. The location was clean and the environment was professional. Although I was referred from another party's insurance company who was covering the repairs , I would gladly take any future repairs to Keenan! Kudos to Tom, Sue, and the rest of their staff!
Gabrielle R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The whole experience was a breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend Keenan. From start to finish I couldn't have been more pleased.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent! Professional, courteous and quick service. Very good at communicating and updsting.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great customer service
Rosanne D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
05 October 2016 Thank you for making me feel so welcome at your shop! From that first phone call with Sue M, to the delivery of my car EARLY to my home on Oct 4th, 2016, I can't thank you enough for taking time to treat me so well. I must also say, no task seemed too large, and everyone I came in contact with either offered me a coffee/beverage, and/or made certain I didn't wait for a single thing. You can be assured I will recommend your company, should the opportunity present itself. Respectfully, Rosanne D
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great work as always
Joslyn C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Keep up the great work
P Robert.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
JOb was completed fast then expected. looked great inside and out. everyone in the office was friendly. Todd and Mike (I think it was Mike) did a great job keeping me informed. could not be happier
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Pleasant experience from beginning to end.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Todd had a good demenor throughout my entire experience. From when he assessed the damage of my car to explaining the cost to the export of my vehicle. The Secretary was thoughtful when she inquire about how I would like to receive my update to taking care of me prior to the next customer who walked in the door. Mike helped on the end of the deal who made sure my car was clean and ready. Also he took my rental and notified Enterprise of its delivery. Enterprise called me shortly after I left Keenan. All of my car needs were met timely.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Keep me informed of progress almost everyday. Very friendly and professional. Great job done on repair and on schedule! Highly recommend!
Funmilola M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Quick response and I like the update they provided in regards to the progress of my car.
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone was so kind to me from the moment I walked in the door. They were professional, attentive, and made my car look like new. I will definitely be coming back in the future!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great communication and quick service!
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Outstanding job, it's always nice to do business with a friendly confident company. Thanks and hope we meet again under different circumstances. ????Have a great day. Go Eagles!!!!!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
I cannot believe how professional and friendly my experience was with Keenan's. It is refreshing to see how a business that advertises customer service and actually stands behind it. Daily updates, phone calls on what needed to be done, repairs done ahead of schedule and they cleaned my car inside and out! Thank You ALL for what you did for me. Will totally recommend you folks to anyone.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Will continue to bring my car in when I have any problems and will recommend to others, very nice people and quick service!
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Amazing job, helped me deal with insurance company!
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very polite and attentive staff.
Colleen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
They were great. The car was promised in 3 days and done in 24 hours. The work and service were great
Bridgette K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
My experience at Keenan was the best. They are very friendly and they made sure they give me daily updates with my car throughout the entire process. I will recommend them to any body that is looking for quick and professional service!
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent service and communication!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everything was wonderful.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Professional and courteous, overall excellent company. Will definitely do business with them in the future!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
The process was very easy and the text and email updates were great. The office staff was very helpful and answered all my questions.
Katelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great service, done before promised, nice body work, friendly service and helpful. Will go back should I ever need body service, will recommend to others.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Completely professional throughout the process
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very friendly staff, made you feel right at home!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very good service and Staff were very accomodating to all of our needs. Car looks like a new penny.
Jolene B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
The entire process was wonderful! A great experience even though it was for an unpleasant occurrence - but my car looks like new and was returned to me in a much better, cleaner condition than how it originally looked. Thank you! Would definitely recommend Keenan to my friends and family!
Lilavanti J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I am completely satisfie and very good job done in short time. Thanks to Ray.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Experience could not have been better! Excellent work, very professional staff!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great at providing updates. And wonderful customer service.
Louisa F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
They helped with the rental and were complete 1 day early.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I could not have hoped for a better experience. From the initial arrangements with Liberty Mutual insurance to the final delivery of my Toyota, all was done professionally. I trusted the suggestion of Liberty when they recommended Keenan, and my trust was justified. Prompt handling, delivery of the rental car, continual updates on the repair progress, easy access when I had questions, and repairs that look great... All went toward making what was a hard situation (needing the work done and needing a rental) into one that was a plus from multiple angles. I hope I never need Keenan again, but I would not hesitate calling upon their service again in the future.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
You guys did awesome job was very pleased withe paint job great job
Jasclyn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great customer service and friendly.
Shelia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Keenan had a great reputation in community ... Should not call it Abra too confusing . Luv personalized attention and fact that enterprise is located on property.
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent job... Unforgettable service. Thank you all very much.
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thsnks
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very pleased with the whole process. Would recommend Keenan to anyone needing repairs!
Faruq I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
You did a great job on my car and Ray who was the representative did an excellent job and he gave great customer service thank you
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great Service!!
Dylan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great communication and updates. The job was done in excellent time.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very quick and professional!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everybody was extremely helpful, professional, & so nice! It was a very easy process to go through.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Great experience working with Keenan. They were extremely kind and fast, I would definitely use them again.
Elwood Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Keenan/Abra Aston is the best body shop I have ever used. The repairs are great and the staff was awesome! I would recommend them to everyone.
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Awesome service...very pleasant experience.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The staff is very friendly and keep you up to date on all repair work.All work was done in the promised time frame. Would definitely recommend.
Kimberely S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
3rd time I have used your services. High quality work and always done on time.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I appreciate the thoroughness and your courtesy. Thank you.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
They took care of everything.Had the car back in 2 days.Everything was perfect!!
Dwayne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Customer service was great . The mech explained everything
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thanks for the fast, friendly service and cleaning my car for me. Robin H
Lorinda F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Completely satisfied on how quick my car was finished.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
The shop was polite and professional. They had my car back in working order in no time at all. They even delivered it to the house. Thank you so much!
Meggan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I am honestly blown away. Customer service and attention to detail were top notch. Ray was wonderful and handled every detail. I would recommend Keenan to all my friends and family.
Russell V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
I would rid of the automated text messeges being sent during the first couple days of repair. They are not personalized to your repairs and don't give any useful information. It would be more helpful to receive those when the repairs are nearing completion to give the customer a better idea of when they can expect to get their car back.
Stefanie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Everything went as p k annex and receiving the updates was a nice feature
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thank you for making our experience easy. We were thankful for your prompt service. Our experience could not have been any better. Thank you again.
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
From from the moment I step through the door everyone was courteous and helpful and made me feel at home I was told what would go on with my car how long it would take to repair it.everyone smiled and was very helpful I never for one moment felt uneasy or unsure that I was in the right Autobody shop to take care of my car and the right people to work on my car. Throughout the period that they had my car I had such a pleasant experience and such a good rapport with everyone there that I would gladly go there and nowhere else or send anyone else there for repairs
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Staff was great and very professional
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Verys satisfied with everything
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thank you
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
From start to finish I was kept informed of the status of my vehicle which made it really easy to schedule a pickup date. Staff were very helpful and quick with responses. Thank you for a great experience.
Leslie T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I would let all my family and friends know what a beautiful job y'all done on my car and my car was right on time thanks y'all very much
Helen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thanks for a job well done. I really enjoyed appreciated the daily updates on the progress.Thanks again. You have my recommendation.
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Well done
William F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
great job
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
The entire process couldn't have been easier. Upfront and honest from the start. Responsive throughout. And provided details of the progress along the way. This is exactly how any vehicle repair should be done in the age of technology. The texts and emails let you know how your repair is progressing. The key to your success are folks like Todd, Sue, Margaret, **** and anyone we have dealt with during our repair. No stone was left unturned. I am a very detail oriented person and your itemized repair package explained everything. I will be honest and say I was slightly concerned our Jeep would not be made back to new....I was wrong. It looks great and it drives as well as it did when we bought it new. Thank you for delivering great results and great customer service. Best regards, Chris & Geanine
Keli M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Great job
Samantha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Thank you so much! Sue and Ray were incredibly helpful and wonderful to work with! I am so satisfied - my car looks like brand new! Thank you also for cleaning the interior or my car, I was not expecting that and really appreciate the extra level of care you all provided. Thanks again!!
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Superb staff - best customer relations !
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I was kept well informed and appreciated the email and text updates. My car looked great when I got it back.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Everything looks good! Very neat job Thank you!
Brittany V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
It was an amazing and easy experience.
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Keenan made sure to keep us informed every step of the way and offer superior customer service. Not to have to wonder what was going on was very helpful and the people we had contact with were great
Miriam K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
I was very satisfied with the service I received at Keenan. The workers was friendly and welcoming. I was notified of each step throughout the process. I was happy with the finish product. Would recommend Keenan to all my family and friends.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Great people Great work
Ayanna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
This is my second experience with Keenan and also my second experience with Abra. So far I am pleased with the service. Thanks for all the updates concerning my vehicle and customer service is A. I also appreciate Keenan making it convenient for me by bringing my car back to my location. I would definitely recommend Keenan and other Abra companies to everyone. Thank you!
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Very happy with the Service we received, from I think it was Jane who first appraised our car, to Sue your inside receptionist to Pat, everyone was so nice and helpful, we had a tract record of going to Badells on 322, hopefully we won't have any more accidents, but Kennan is now going to be our place for repairs. Thanks again Ray Moyer
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Very friendly well organized keep up update on my baby (my truck) thank you! I ll refer this business to anyone!
Catie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Expectations were exceeded. Super friendly and helpful staff. Work completed super fast. Thanks for a great, easy going experience.
Caitlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Front desk woman and the man with the office behind her to the right was very nice and helpful.
Denise E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I liked the updates on the status of repairs. They were done quickly despite it being over Christmas holiday. Great Staff.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Good job thank you
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Everyone was really nice and welcoming. They did an amazing job on the repair to my vehicle. You can't even tell any damage was done to it! They were also very helpful with keeping me updated on the repair process!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Keenan did a great job on my car. They were very responsive to any questions I had.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Professional and timely service.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Well done. They did everything to make my problem as painless as possible. Job well done
Marinda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Good service. Fast service
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I am very pleased with the work. Communications and updates that was provide to me during the time my Toyota was in the shop. Very professional and showed the care to me and my Toyota. I highly recommend this body shop and their team on #1 service.
Bernadette C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I was very Happy I went to Keenan and will recommend them to everyone.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
All was done very professionally,and I was impressed with the customer service
Barbara Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Having my car repairs provided by Keenan has truly been a positive experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. They kept me informed every step of the way. I highly recommend Keenan when it comes to auto repairs. I give them a 10 out of 10!!!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
The car looks beautiful. I'm very satisfied
Kashia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Everyone there treated me with respect and was very kind. They were very professional, and my car looks great!!
Sharona S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Keenan an, ABRA did a great job. I would recommend this place as one of the top repair shops
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
They did a great job! And I got my car just in time. I am really happy about my repairs.
Jere S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Professional,courteous staff. They explained everything that was going to be done to my car and completed the work on time. The staff made all of the arrangements with the insurance company and the car rental agency. Overall a very good experience.
Gretchen .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
They explained everything very well and continued to update me throughout the process.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Your business was great from the quality repair to the outstanding customer service, I wish all businesses were as easy to deal with as yours was, I will be sure to recommend Keenan to anyone that needs bodywork done, thanks a million!
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
The service was excellent. I was very pleased with the work.
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
Everything was wonderful. Staff could not have been more considerate and helpful especially Todd Wamplet who took care of the repair. He kept me up to date on the changes etc. just one thing - my trunk items were in very disarray but other than that all was very good. Would definitely use them again if necessary
Nathacha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I really like that you guys keep me in the loop every step of the way while the work was being done on vehicle, especially Todd Wampler with he emails he sent me to let me know when to anticipate having my car back. Thanks guys
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Very professional
Melinda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Great service...great staff.. great experience :-)
Adelaide E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
They did an awesome job. You can't even tell there was even an damage.
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Job well done at a great price!
Lila T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great job car was done quickly very pleased would refer to friends very helpful 5 star repair shop happy customer thanks for your help Lila T
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Todd and Sue are great! Especially Todd. Give him a raise.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
This is the best auto place ever. Efficient, caring, helpful and the list goes on and on. The staff awesome! I would highly recommend them. Fantastic job. More than please and my car looks great. They even detailed it. Awesome!
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
Great customer service...VERY fast repair...only 1 issue with repair which consists of a tear in the front left wheel well liner..plastic...which I will call about...overall outstanding experience
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
They were excellent everyone I felt with was very very helpful and courteous my car was done quickly and an excellent job I think they even washed and cleaned my car I knew they had an excellent reputation now I know for myself that is true I would highly recommend them to anyone
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
8/7/2015
Marks are on mirror that were not there prior to taking the car there. Vehicle was there a week longer than estimate. I could not believe that the shop does not have someone on staff to remove and replace the windows. I can not believe that this shop was reccommended by state farm.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Outstanding customer service, outstanding communication/follow-up and mostly outstanding craftsmanship! Job well done, thanks!
Chinyere O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/1/2015
Part of the back bumper was not fully set. Have to bring my car back so it can be rerepaired. Also paint didn't seem to totally match. Last time I had service work done by keen an they made my car look brand spanking new. This time around it definitely looks used. Not as happy with the job this time around.
Alexis Q.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Excellent company excellent customer. I give then 10 stars!!!
Lauri L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
Prompt friendly service, no hassle experience. They knew I was going to wait for my car to get Repaired. As soon as I got there my car was Taken back and I returned to work without having To use any personal time. Word of mouth and Personal experience speaks volumes and I will Definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Adelaide E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Excellent
Nichole B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Excellent customer service!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
from start to finish Keenan was so nice, helpful, did great work and was a pleasure to work with during the process. I was so happy to be constantly updated along the way and to come pick up my car and see how great the work turned out! I thank everyone so much..If I ever need to get my car done again..Keenan is my first choice!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Very satisfied!! Sue and the team kept me posted throughout and our vehicle was finished 2 days ahead of schedule.
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
7/13/2015
Your last note to me was "We were proud to serve...etc." However, I never actually received a note from you saying the car was complete and being sent back to the Edgemont site. They did call me once they got it. Just seemed odd that everything was email except the final.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Everything was great. I was especially pleased that Jane explained everything to me and was very knowledgeable about the process.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
The staff was very courteous and professional. I would recommed Keenon Auto to all of my friends. Thanksl
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Great job team! My car didn't look this good before it was hit! Would definitely bring it back to you all if need be.
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Couldnt ask for better customer service
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Good job! I got my car back in 3 days instead of 5. I enjoyed the texted photos showing daily progress.Everyone was courteous, professional and thorough.
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Thanks for taking care of my car and in such a timely fashion! I also appreciate that you guys cleaned the headlights even though you weren't asked to do so. Thanks for everything. I will happily return and refer others.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications