Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Thank you for your efficient work on my vehicle and keeping me informed and updated throughout the whole process.
Ethan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
As always, excellent service and speedy turnaround
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great job and great price! We will be back!
John G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Excellent Job
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
We are happy that we have our car back. Everything looks ok. Will know more as we drive it.
Dolores R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/21/2018
Only comment I have is that we were told that we would not have to pay the the $500 deductible.
Erica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone was very nice and informative. Todd kept me updated on my vehicle and explained everything clearly. The job was completed and looks great.
Bettie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/13/2018
It took a little longer than I anticipated.
Sheri E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great customer service! They were fast and friendly! Made getting my car fixed a breeze!
Sonja A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
Color match was spot on..VERY HAPPY!!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
8/9/2018
4 things **** I asked for my fuel door to be replaced & that quarter panel to be painted because of previous malfunction. 2 Fuel door can’t even be opened so I cant even fuel the vehicle. 3 I asked for the inner molding to be fixed or replaced. It was knocked off because of cargo door misalignment from accident. It was just sitting in place & not locked in from proper installation. It needs to be replaced 4 A screw is missing from the rear drivers side tail light area that helps fasten the replaced bumper parts.
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Great service!
Jameca O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Job well done. Employees were helpful and infomative
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Abra has done a fantastic job on fixing my car!
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I was very happy with the communication from your staff on the repair process. And, I am very pleased with repairs. My vehicle had a lot of rear end damage from the accident and it has been repaired as if nothing had happened to it. Thank you!!!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/27/2018
Took much longer than I had expected. Have paint spot on drivers door...will be bringing it in for you to look at this afternoon.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
There was a tar substances and a scratch that was overlooked. Now I'm getting bells and light flashing when I hit a bump. Kicked and almost shut off this morning while driving.
Darrell G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Keep up the good work
Clarissa P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
I was satisfied with the final repair. However, the delay in getting appropriate parts was frustrating.
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
ABRA made the whole process extremely convenient. I wish I could handle all of my auto repairs this easily! Ray kept me informed and was very nice to work with. Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications