Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mario B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thank you for being professional and working on my vehicle !
Jyothi C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent service, friendly ,effective and efficient.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I was really impressed with the speed of your repairing my car and how well you worked with my insurance company. Great job! Thanks. Dan
Zeba A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Had a great stress free experience from start to finish. Very professional & courteous and they kept us updated throughout the process. The car repair work was timely and excellent. Ray went the extra mile to make it a great experience for us. Thank you Ray!
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
On time called me on every process of the transaction very efficient
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Amazing customer service and did an outstanding job fixing my car. They went above and beyond expectations
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
I appreciated the daily updates and my car came back looking like new! Thank you - Wendy B
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I am completely amazed from the minute I steppped into the office. I was referred by a few people and they did not lie . The work and customer service was outstanding. This is my body shop for now on
Jacquline G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
What a great overall experience, I couldn't have asked for better! Everyone I encountered at Keenan seemed to go above and beyond, it truly is appreciated. If I ever need any service for auto body or glass again I will not hesitate to come back or if someone else is in need, I will highly recommend your company. Again, thanks for the wonderful experience!
Luthra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The team of workers you have at this location are incredibly amazing. They kwpt me updated on my car the entire way, everyone was so nice with great personalties to match. I appriciate Ray for the kindness and delverance of both of my cars. Thanks for being so nice and kind to me
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank you for everything! You did an excellent job.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you Keenan for taking care of the damage to my car you did an excellent job I so appreciate everything very efficient and professional you kept me informed every step of the way and everything done in a timely manner there was no inconvenience I will happily use you again and recommend you to everyone Ray I hope I got his name right he is awesome never let him go he cared about my situation and he didn't even know me you don't find people like that anymore Thank you Ray and the entire staff at Keenan Abbra, I'm a customer for life, Jean C
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Keenan was amazing. My car looks brand new and it's was done 3 days earlier than expected!!!
Tony J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
The character of the workers, the quality and care of their customer service, and the craftsmanship they provide are all excellent. From Ms Sue at the desk, to Anthony and Mike who assessed my vehicle's damage and took my phone calls, everyone treated me with respect and value. And whoever detailed my car did a remarkably outstanding job! Above and beyond. I give Keenan Auto a A with the Better Business Bureau. No one wants to be involved in an accident, but if it happens to you, Keenan is the only place you should take your car.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Fantastic staff. Car looks great!
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
great job. fast. provided communication every day on status. loved the text messages.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great job, thank you
Nadarajah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great service
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Totally professional organization and highly trained individuals, great job!
Pranit P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great work and service. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications