Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sidney M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The pick up and drop off the rental was excellent love this service. Communication outstanding always inform me what was going with my car. Thank you Sidney
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
I appreciate the progress reports and speedy completion of the job. I liked the staff very friendly great experience ty!
Senyo O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
Great Customer service. Your valet guys who picked up and delivered our van were very professional. The service was completed much earlier than estimated - and we had to return the car that we rented that day this incurring a day rental charge. Would have made a different decision if we had beef informed earlier about the progress on the work. Overall we are very happy with the service. Thank you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Keep up the excellent work and customer service.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
The service was exceptional. Representatives were professional, responsive and very courteous.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I was kept well informed as to the progress of my car with emails and phone calls along the way. It was a seamless claim process from start to finish. Very happy with ABRA, I would recommend them to anyone.
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
I have never gotten great service, from beginning to end, as I have gotten from Abra Auto Body. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous at all times. I received phone calls, updating me regularly. Thank you so much guys, your customer service in impeccable. Ann P
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Thank you for your efficient work on my vehicle and keeping me informed and updated throughout the whole process.
Catharine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Wonderful to have free pick up and delivery service!!
Ethan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
As always, excellent service and speedy turnaround
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great job and great price! We will be back!
John G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Excellent Job
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
We are happy that we have our car back. Everything looks ok. Will know more as we drive it.
Dolores R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/21/2018
Only comment I have is that we were told that we would not have to pay the the $500 deductible.
Erica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone was very nice and informative. Todd kept me updated on my vehicle and explained everything clearly. The job was completed and looks great.
Bettie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/13/2018
It took a little longer than I anticipated.
Sheri E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great customer service! They were fast and friendly! Made getting my car fixed a breeze!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Awesome experience. Everything about my experience with them from the beginning with the estimate, to the drop off(provided me a ride home) to the end was wonderful. Car looks as good as new! They were professional, knowledgeable, communicated with me daily and kept me up to date. I would recommend them to everyone. My experience could not have been better, total pleasure.
Sonja A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
Color match was spot on..VERY HAPPY!!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
8/9/2018
4 things **** I asked for my fuel door to be replaced & that quarter panel to be painted because of previous malfunction. 2 Fuel door can’t even be opened so I cant even fuel the vehicle. 3 I asked for the inner molding to be fixed or replaced. It was knocked off because of cargo door misalignment from accident. It was just sitting in place & not locked in from proper installation. It needs to be replaced 4 A screw is missing from the rear drivers side tail light area that helps fasten the replaced bumper parts.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications