Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
There was a tar substances and a scratch that was overlooked. Now I'm getting bells and light flashing when I hit a bump. Kicked and almost shut off this morning while driving.
Darrell G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Keep up the good work
Clarissa P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
I was satisfied with the final repair. However, the delay in getting appropriate parts was frustrating.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/22/2018
Radio and sound system did not work and have to return Saturday to hope they repair while I wait since I have no rental car any longer
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Curtious and very professional people. Quick service. Will recommend to friends.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I appreciated the updated texts.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent customer service and all employees were professional kind and courteous!
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great job on my fender. Nice receptionist and service team. Satisfying experience.
Annette D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great work and very pleasant people
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I was very pleased with my experience. All the staff I encountered were very nice, they were informative and in my opinion efficient. I was always kept informed on progress through both phone calls and texts, which was awesome!
Gina D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I am satisfied with the service because of all the updates. I like how I was notified about everything happening to my car almost everyday. Also I liked the rental car drop off service. The staff was friendly . The whole experience made my car accident a lot easier to deal with. Thank you.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great experience from start to finish!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional. I liked that I was informed every step.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very courteous and kept us well informed on the repair process. Car looks great. The concierge service was very helpful.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
They were very professional. Very helpful and explained everything step by step. I would highly recommend Keenan in Aston
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone at the Aston site is always professional and cordial and accommodating to what my needs are as a customer and always my car is taken very good care of with the repairs needed. This last visit was not my first visit to ABRA at Aston. I always know that when I go there all of my worries and concerns are take care of that in fact I don't have worries or concerns because of how well I'm treated and the repairs of the car are so professional. Although it is a journey from my house to go to the Aston shop it is much more convenient for me to go to the Aston shop because it's near to where I work in Delaware County. I wish to say everyone involved in taking care of my car this reason time and the past a big big thank you for such a a wonderful job. Most Sincerely, Christine W
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Your service was great! Thank you!
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Thejob wasdone very well plus your shop cleaned the inside.Thanks
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Abra Auto has demonstrated professionalism, superior quality of work and time Spent on my vehicle was minimal. Thank you. Victoria P
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Tell your team that I appreciate their courtesy and good work. Also it is extremely helpful that my car was picked up and returned repaired. The delivering of a rental car saved me the time and inconvenience that usually accompanies car repair. Thank you! Mary H

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications