Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

J.kinson C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
GREAT JOB WITH GOOD PEOPLE
James D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Team, appear to have done great job. I have not found any problems. Staff was very courteous & helpful
Lynda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Looks brand new
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Great job the way it should be thanks
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Have not driven the car hardly at all, but it looks very good.
Bettye C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
The Examiner and office staff were very cordial and punctual in assisting me with my problem. We are very pleased with the appearance of the car.One suggestion is that when it is discovered that the vehicle is not going to be completed by the promised day, it will be helpful if the customer is informed.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Thank you for your service I will always recommend you guys to others.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The quick response for an estimate and Dina's ability to be supportive when needed made for a great experience. Thank you.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Everything from start to finish with Roslund's was easy and efficient. They were very accommodating to mtmy schedule which I greatly appreciated,
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
It looks good so far but I haven't been able to see it yet without rain on it so I'm still waiting for a beautiful sunny day to completely check it out. So far so good!
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Roslund Paint and Body exceeded my expectations. My Porsche looks beautiful! Everyone I encountered was extremely professional and clearly took pride in their work. I highly recommend this company!
Sandie C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Appreciate that you were prompt and had my car back within the three days that you said would probably happen. It was very efficient procedure. Thanks.. Sandie C
Maureen L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great work! Thanks
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Great craftsmanship! Not that I want to return anytime soon, but if I have a wreck, Ill be back!! Thanks. Bob Shorter
Brooke H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Scott and the rest of the team at Roslund's were responsive, professional, and courteous at every step!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Thanks for everything. The BMW runs very well. Really appreciate all your kindness Mike Harrell
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
My car looks great and the staff is very friendly and accommodating!
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great work in a timely fashion! My son's truck looks super! Thank you so much, Carol R
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent job as always. Thanks
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
professional job, looks brand new !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications