Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joscelynn S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Thank you so much for making this horrible process of having a car accident into a very easy and smooth process. I absolutely LOVED the email updates on my car & my car looks brand new again!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
I never had to have a car repaired in 60 yrs. of driving. You all made it so easy and with smiles and help. I can't tell you how wonderful it was. Thank everyone for me.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
I found the process to be streamlined and every person I spoke to there was fantastic! All of my needs were met and there was a consideration to finish the vehicle in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Farmington Hills Collision!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
It was a job well done. Thank you.
Ciro O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Worked very fast to repair my vehicle.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Repair looks great! I was happy to get the car back sooner than I expected. Great job!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Repair was completed one day ahead of schedule as requested - which was very helpful to us. Thank you for the help!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
We are happy with the quality of the repair job, and the fact that the repair was completed 6 days earlier than the original estimate. Also, the customer updates via text were very helpful to keep on top of the progress.
Ali W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Outstanding service and repair
Griffini L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The service was prompt and the communication concerning my vehicle was always open and fast. Also, the timeliness of the vehicle exchange was great. The gentlemen who had the debrief with me at the rental car place did a great job of making sure I didn’t have any questions or concerns.
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/25/2018
Your company is very easy to deal with. The only feedback I have is that your receptionist needs more training. Twice I called and was left on hold for more than 5 minutes.
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/15/2018
Thank you for the light speed service and getting my vehicle back home.
Steven U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
I was impressed with how quickly and professionally the repair was completed.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Jason was very helpful, polite and professional. Though I hope I don't need any repairs soon, if myself or someone I know does, I'll be recommending Farmington Hills Collision.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I am very happy with the services of Farmington hills Collision. They are very cordial and easy to work especially with Mr. Scott Marsonek. Their prices are very reasonable. I like their quality of the work and promptness of completing the work on time.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
I was extremely satisfied with my experience with Farmington Hills Collision. They did excellent work and provided exceptional customer service. Scott was great to work with. I highly recommend their services.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
First time having Farmington Hills Collision repair a car of mine. Jason kept me informed with updates by text. Service was quick and well done. Would trust and recommend them to all. Thanks Farmington Hills Collision.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I'm thrilled with the timeliness of your service and the ease of my car repair.
Sherita W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The staff was very professional. My car looks brand new.
Maxwell G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Farmington Hills Collision is Awesome! Never experienced such great service and professionalism.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications