Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everyone was great. From when I first came in to when I picked up my truck. I did like the text updates. Job well done.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Josh and your staff were awesome and helpful! Josh explained to me that my car had been wrecked before I even bought it! He explained he took pictures and those pictures and his help were available to help me get the car dealer to make this situation right! I do so appreciate his willingness to help! ????
Marissa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Collision King was great at keeping me in the loop and working with me when it came to my rental car!!! 100% satisfied
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
We were very happy and impressed how well we got treated. So happy the way the car looked.We highly recommend Collision King. Thank you!
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Polite & efficient
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Left my park assist disconnected
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Looks great! Everyone was so friendly!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very quick turn around and very pleased with the outcome and service I received!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everyone did a great job. My wife was very pleased with the experience. Everyone we talked to was very pleasant and informative. Thank you
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
We have used you in the past and will continue to use you in the future. You were faster and cheaper than the other shop we got an estimate from.
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I would just like to Thank the entire Collision King family... From entering the door needing an adjustment to sitting on the couch and having my favorite drink... I was amazed and somewhat in awe. The service was exceptional the staff was kind and being able to get a car rental on site was mind blowing... Everyone and I do mean everyone made this experience a very pleasant experience... Thank you
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great job! Thanks for everything! Joann R
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I had one of my vehicles repaired there a few years ago and I was very pleased with it then and still am now. Thanks for the good work.
Lindsey N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Best car service I've ever had.
Peggie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
They were very helpful and kind. They did a great job. I would refer them to anyone. Thanks very much.
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
There were a few minor issues on the car repairs . I called Jason, took it back Friday at lunch and Jason took care of everything! I picked it up after work.Jason was very professional and couteous. The issues were fixed..thank you Jason.
Juanita H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I am very satisfied with a job perfectly done--it is above and beyond. Jaime was and people at enterprise were very pleasant too. Thank you for making my experience there easier.
Jayme L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
You were professional and quick. Thank you. My car looks great!
Nikki F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was very kind and friendly. Work was done fast and they did a great job. Will definitely use them again and refer them to others.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Very professional service. Great work on the vehicle. Very satisfied. Thanks for everything. We would definitely recommend you to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications