Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

APRIL T.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
2 out of 5
11/16/2019
Hood repair NOT GOOD
MARIA C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Very professional, answered all my questions and concerns ! Went above and beyond! Thank you
STEVE E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
11/2/2019
You would never know that we had any hail damage!!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Very nice people, can't even tell car ever had any damage to it, great job!
HILTON W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
You always do it right every time you treat me as if l owned the place
MEL C.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
They kept me informed with the progress of the repairs and seemed efficient in their work!!!
EUGENE T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Precised parts renewed in a new Azera 2017. Thank you Collision King for taking care of our vehicles. Ya’ll are Awesome????????????.We appreciate your Time and effort fixing it like brand new vehicle again.
ALAN J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/20/2019
Car very clean and repairs look great. The texting program didn’t keep up with what was actually going on at the end but we were delighted to have it done ahead of schedule and be able to get a little refund on turning in the rental early
WILLIE M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
I like that I was notified with the progress of work and the professional staff I would recommend them
ROBERT P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Everyone I met were so polite and ready to help me in any way possible.
Alma G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Great service
DANNY H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
7/26/2019
Dents looked good a window was dirtier than when we brought it in as was the door step so wasn’t happy about that
CYNTHIA D.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
7/25/2019
THANKS, for your help in matter. It was a pleasure.
RENATA H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
My car looks brand new Great job!
JUSTIN A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Great work
NORMA M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
We were happy with the entire experience from start to finish. We are happy with the repairs and glad to know we have a guarantee on your work. Thank you very much!
PATRICK G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Excellant service more than I expected.
SUE C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Very professional. Courteous employees. Very pleasant experience. Thank you.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
Need improvement on showing your future customers on their recent vehicle repair. I wasn’t taken to my vehicle to show me my repairs on my vehicle., to see if I was satisfied.
CLAY B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
Your. Staff was completely. Professional...Very. Nice...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications