Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The Benz looks brand new again! Thanks
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Done a great job. Paint match was excellent look like a new car. Don Bradley
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The repair was done perfectly and in the time frame promised. Everyone I spoke with was very courteous and helpful.
Chelsea C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Did a great job and in a very timely manner
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
So far the car is running exactly as it was prior to accident. The one issue that wasn’t correct was fixed quickly. The only issues I found to be unprofessional were: the female that got on the phone was extremely rude when I was trying to find out what all was going to be fixed on my vehicle and Jason never introduced himself to me. We only spoke via txt and a voice mail. 7000$ worth of work should have gotten a thank you for your business, I think. But the car is running good.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent work and complete communication throughout the repair process. Thanks for everything
Rose J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The quality customer service from when you walk in to during the process through the pick up at the end. Very impressive how all details of the experience are thought of and taken care of. Well done team!! I will always recommend you to everyone I know in need of the services you provide. Thank you!!!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Pickup picked up and like the work done. Will tell my colleagues of the great work done for me.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Always so friendly and they do a great job!!! Only place I'll take my wrecked vehicles!
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everyone was great. From when I first came in to when I picked up my truck. I did like the text updates. Job well done.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Josh and your staff were awesome and helpful! Josh explained to me that my car had been wrecked before I even bought it! He explained he took pictures and those pictures and his help were available to help me get the car dealer to make this situation right! I do so appreciate his willingness to help! ????
Marissa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Collision King was great at keeping me in the loop and working with me when it came to my rental car!!! 100% satisfied
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
We were very happy and impressed how well we got treated. So happy the way the car looked.We highly recommend Collision King. Thank you!
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Polite & efficient
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Left my park assist disconnected
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Looks great! Everyone was so friendly!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very quick turn around and very pleased with the outcome and service I received!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everyone did a great job. My wife was very pleased with the experience. Everyone we talked to was very pleasant and informative. Thank you
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
We have used you in the past and will continue to use you in the future. You were faster and cheaper than the other shop we got an estimate from.
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I would just like to Thank the entire Collision King family... From entering the door needing an adjustment to sitting on the couch and having my favorite drink... I was amazed and somewhat in awe. The service was exceptional the staff was kind and being able to get a car rental on site was mind blowing... Everyone and I do mean everyone made this experience a very pleasant experience... Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications