Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Fabulous service! Easy to work with every one ! Definitely would use them again!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Jasen was great.. kept me posted and they did a great job I am completely satisfied and it looks great.. thanks , Chris Ray
Drew B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Quick turn around. Great quality work. Haley and Daniel at the front desk were super friendly and helpful!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The job was done to my expectations.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service and friendly people
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great work
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Workmanship is top notch. The whole experience was so easy and the staff great to work with. They handled all the interface and billing with my insurance company. I was updated every day as to the progress of my repair and have already recommended Collision King to friends.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone I dealt with, whether in person or on the phone, was so nice and professional. My vehicle was kept a day longer than anticipated and your company paid the extra fee for my rental car. I was very pleased with everything, plus the lifetime warranty on the work done was a good thing too.
Soledad A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I always take my vehicles to you
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Super job. Will tell others what great job y’all do
Harrell W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Good work
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The Benz looks brand new again! Thanks
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Done a great job. Paint match was excellent look like a new car. Don Bradley
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The repair was done perfectly and in the time frame promised. Everyone I spoke with was very courteous and helpful.
Chelsea C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Did a great job and in a very timely manner
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
So far the car is running exactly as it was prior to accident. The one issue that wasn’t correct was fixed quickly. The only issues I found to be unprofessional were: the female that got on the phone was extremely rude when I was trying to find out what all was going to be fixed on my vehicle and Jason never introduced himself to me. We only spoke via txt and a voice mail. 7000$ worth of work should have gotten a thank you for your business, I think. But the car is running good.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent work and complete communication throughout the repair process. Thanks for everything
Rose J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The quality customer service from when you walk in to during the process through the pick up at the end. Very impressive how all details of the experience are thought of and taken care of. Well done team!! I will always recommend you to everyone I know in need of the services you provide. Thank you!!!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Pickup picked up and like the work done. Will tell my colleagues of the great work done for me.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Always so friendly and they do a great job!!! Only place I'll take my wrecked vehicles!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications