Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
A great job was done on my vehicle.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
I will recommend y’all to anyone I know that needs repairs done. The front staff was so friendly and helpful. I really appreciate that. Everyone I talked to was so kind and attentive. Jason called me a few times to keep me posted and I loved your text updates! Also, I had a really bad smell coming from my vents. Brought it back after picking it up and y’all checked it out for me. Ended up being by battery. Jason and the general manager took great care in getting changed for me right then. I so appreciate that. Overall I could not be more pleased with y’all. Thankyou!!
Becky T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
The work looks fine, but the overall experience was terrible. You team has terrible customer service. I have been trying to get this car fixed since November. I really got the feeling that you guys didn't care whether we used you or not. I told Farmers Insurance that I will never bring a car to your shop again. You dropped the **** at every turn. It the worst experience I have ever had with a repair shop.
Sallie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I’m very impressed with the attention to my concerns and keeping me informed. They were very helpful and concerned. My car looks beautiful. Thanks for your hardwork
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Jason and his team were very professional and extremely aware of our situation. They kept us up to date throughout the entire repair process. I would highly recommend Collision King to anyone needing auto body assistance. Jim Mahaffey
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Hope I never need those repairs again but if we did, it’s where we’d go! Keep me up to date on everything!
Bollinger, Eric.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
Everyone was very friendly. The work was completed before expected. The tailgate and bumper looked terrific. There was a glitch with the wiring harness on the bumper. Jason and everyone else worked hard to fix the issue expeditiously. The customer service was top notch. Thank you for the great work and I'll definitely recommend you to others.
Xochitl L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thanks everyone
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Looked good
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
You guys did a great job and were very kind and helpful!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
I also submitted an online survey last night.
Hilton W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
Pick up looks new you did what you said
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Thank you guys so much! My car looks better than it did when I bought it! Everyone was so helpful, friendly, and just made it an awesome experience. I left an excellent review, and will recommend you to anyone I know thats needs repairs. Jason was fantasic, and to everyone that worked on my car, thank you it looks wonderful.
Sherry G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/31/2018
I was very disappointed that when I went to pick up my car nobody showed me anything on my car that they had repaired. I was simply given my keys and told that my car was out in the lot. If I was to ever have to have anything like that done again I would not go to Collision King. You would think that they would appreciate business that was brought to their company. Never again!
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Fabulous service! Easy to work with every one ! Definitely would use them again!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Jasen was great.. kept me posted and they did a great job I am completely satisfied and it looks great.. thanks , Chris Ray
Drew B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Quick turn around. Great quality work. Haley and Daniel at the front desk were super friendly and helpful!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The job was done to my expectations.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service and friendly people
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications