Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Esmeralda K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Everyone in every department was extremely professional and courteous. They kept me updated on the status of my vehicle and were very efficient in getting my car repaired timely. They did a fantastic job with my car repairs and my car looks amazing. This was a great experience and I was very impressed by everyone. I would highly recommend Collision King in a heartbeat.
Dorothy c.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
12/18/2019
The people were great. I’ll be back
ARTHUR E.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Their professionalism and promptness was appreciative. Updates through text messages gave reassurance in communication and I was very pleased with the bodywork.
DANA M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
I’m completely satisfied. However my husband said for $4800, it should be perfect. Hubby said it is not straight/level. ???????????
MORRIS C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
They did a great job as always
APRIL T.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
2 out of 5
11/16/2019
Hood repair NOT GOOD
MARIA C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Very professional, answered all my questions and concerns ! Went above and beyond! Thank you
STEVE E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
11/2/2019
You would never know that we had any hail damage!!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Very nice people, can't even tell car ever had any damage to it, great job!
HILTON W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
You always do it right every time you treat me as if l owned the place
MEL C.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
They kept me informed with the progress of the repairs and seemed efficient in their work!!!
EUGENE T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Precised parts renewed in a new Azera 2017. Thank you Collision King for taking care of our vehicles. Ya’ll are Awesome????????????.We appreciate your Time and effort fixing it like brand new vehicle again.
ALAN J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/20/2019
Car very clean and repairs look great. The texting program didn’t keep up with what was actually going on at the end but we were delighted to have it done ahead of schedule and be able to get a little refund on turning in the rental early
WILLIE M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
I like that I was notified with the progress of work and the professional staff I would recommend them
ROBERT P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Everyone I met were so polite and ready to help me in any way possible.
Alma G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Great service
DANNY H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
7/26/2019
Dents looked good a window was dirtier than when we brought it in as was the door step so wasn’t happy about that
CYNTHIA D.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
7/25/2019
THANKS, for your help in matter. It was a pleasure.
RENATA H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
My car looks brand new Great job!
JUSTIN A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Great work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications