Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 111 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very quick turn around and very pleased with the outcome and service I received!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everyone did a great job. My wife was very pleased with the experience. Everyone we talked to was very pleasant and informative. Thank you
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
We have used you in the past and will continue to use you in the future. You were faster and cheaper than the other shop we got an estimate from.
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I would just like to Thank the entire Collision King family... From entering the door needing an adjustment to sitting on the couch and having my favorite drink... I was amazed and somewhat in awe. The service was exceptional the staff was kind and being able to get a car rental on site was mind blowing... Everyone and I do mean everyone made this experience a very pleasant experience... Thank you
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great job! Thanks for everything! Joann R
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I had one of my vehicles repaired there a few years ago and I was very pleased with it then and still am now. Thanks for the good work.
Lindsey N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Best car service I've ever had.
Peggie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
They were very helpful and kind. They did a great job. I would refer them to anyone. Thanks very much.
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
There were a few minor issues on the car repairs . I called Jason, took it back Friday at lunch and Jason took care of everything! I picked it up after work.Jason was very professional and couteous. The issues were fixed..thank you Jason.
Juanita H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I am very satisfied with a job perfectly done--it is above and beyond. Jaime was and people at enterprise were very pleasant too. Thank you for making my experience there easier.
Jayme L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
You were professional and quick. Thank you. My car looks great!
Nikki F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was very kind and friendly. Work was done fast and they did a great job. Will definitely use them again and refer them to others.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Very professional service. Great work on the vehicle. Very satisfied. Thanks for everything. We would definitely recommend you to anyone.
Donnelle S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Jamie was very helpful. He kept us informed on the progress of the repairs. He made sure all the details of the repair were done. The car looked like a new car.
Julian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great work, very professional results I will proudly recommend you work to any body that needs a great work & results . Seems like nothing was ever damaged ????
Elda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Jamie was great! I really appreciate all the help and effort to get my truck ready!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Felt so confident leaving my car at Collision King...never doubted it would be repaired efficiently and in a timely manner. Great people to work with...couldn't be happier.
Gabrielle M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone was quick, curtious, and did their job efficiently.
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
EXCELLENT SERVICE! FAST, RELIABLE AND FRIENDLY STAFF! WILL ALWAYS KEEP COMING BACK FOR ALL OF OUR REPAIR NEEDS!!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The young girl upfront making phone calls needs some old school training on how to treat customers. She was very rude on the phone. I quickly learned that it seemed to be the way she spoke to many customers as I witnessed her on the phone while I was waiting for my car. Other than that, great job.
George A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Was treated with courtesy from desk to the adjuster. Thank you for a job well done. George A
Omar M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thank you
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Highly satisfied! Wonderful customer service. Very pleased with their work. Would definitely recommend them!
Alvin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The service was the best,thumbs up !!
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Not yet finished but happy right now.
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
I would like to think everyone for a job well i am very happy and pleased with the work. I looks really good. D Burgess
William T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great job and communication!!
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
No one went over my final bill with me. I compared it to the estiment and figured out most of the difference. You did a great job and I will sure be back if I need repairs again thanks.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
AMAZING
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Very fast and my car looked great when i got it back. I love the fact that it was wash and cleaned when i get it back.
Carter A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Good work
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The results were completely better than what I expected.
Abel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very prompt and on point of customer service
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/20/2016
Repairs and customer service were excellent. Communication was also great. Our locking lug nuts was lost in the process, and while you are paying for another one for us, it's going to take two weeks to order one. This is not a hassle that we should have had to deal with, already having to deal with a collision in the first place. This was extremely disappointing for us after all we've already been through.
Letisha S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great customer service!
Jim E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great job
Ramon D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great Professional people!!
Margie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very friendly, prompt, professional.
Ella W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I appreciate the excellent work that Collision king put into it. Also the professionslism of t hose I encountered. Again thank you.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Wasn't called to pick up car. Called them at 5:30; then had to rush in before they closed.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Got it done well and did exactly what I needed. I'll always go there when I need to
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great job
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Went above and beyond. Have had many repair through the years. Definitely the best attention and service of anyone.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
At a time when so many things were going wrong in my life. This was the one thing that went smoothly. From getting me a rental car to getting my car repaired. And they finished it before the time they said it would be done. So Thank you for doing a good job on my car and for making this go so smoothly! Julie
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very good repair. Completely satisfied with service. Everyone was helpful and courteous thank you
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Car repair work looks great. You cleaned up my car also.
Mounir B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Very good service from the second I called until I got my car. Your costumer service is outstanding
Joyce E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The first time to use Collision King for repairs. Will be my first choice if I need repairs again.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/10/2015
White overspray on my black trim surfaces. Interior trim pieces now have large gaps. Phone now continuously disconnects and reconnects. This NEVER happened previously.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
You did a great job! Ver professional and prompt!
Brent R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Only have one issue on the finder the is a spot where looks like some went across it after it was painted other that that the service was the best and will take my business to them .
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Best repair center in Lubbock ! All employees are very professinal and customer oriented to your satisfaction ! Love the KING !
David F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
the best business in Lubbock.
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I wouldn't take my car to ANYONE but this group of people. TheyALL treated me better than my own family could have. I'd recommend to everyone. Thank you. Beverly H
Shane B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great service and excellent contact whilst keeping me informed of the status of my car. And a great repair job as well
Frederick W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Very good work. Thanks.
Maarten C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Quick and satisfactory work
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
It's refreshing to deal with professionals that know what they are doing! Cory and Jamie set the bar high for the rest of the industry
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. A big thank you to Jamie for handling our case. Hopefully, we will not need CK's services again, but if so, we will only use Collision King!
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Repair looks great, and all the people that helped us were very professional. The only thing we weren't happy with was the dust that was left in the car after the repair. I don't know if that is normal, but I thought it might have been cleaned out after the repair. Other than that everything looks great. It looks new again.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Unfortunately, I have had to use collision King several times. Fortunately however, I have found collision King to do the highest quality work with I have found collision King to do the highest quality work with friendly service and professionalism. I always feel confident leaving my car at collision King. I trust their warranty and have had to use it and they were extremely friendly and quick to get my vehicle in and the warranty work taken care of.
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Carissa is top notch at ALL the assignments she is given to accomplish!
Peter Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/2/2015
My drivers seat was filthy and ripped. Obviously a cover was not used. I can see paint drips around my headlights and lines are uneven. Else wise it is ok.
Oliver T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Totally satisfy with the repair, professional quality work. You have my vote. Definitely come back & will refer to others.
Kristie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/6/2015
There was a lot of "dust" in the car that had settled inside from the repairs. It was very dirty and still has a very strong odor.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Collision King is first rate. I am especially grateful to Jaime and the whole company for their GREAT customer service.
Makael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
They were amazing! The staff was great!!
Coy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/15/2015
Please do not text ****-****-xxxx again. This is not Coys phone. This is a minors phone and your texts are coming through while she is in school. This is very much not appreciated!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Great job guys, thanks!
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Everyone was very helpful and so nice. Our repairs were done quickly and exceeded Our expectations.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great job!
Juantia C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
EXCELLENT service from beginning to end!! I will highly recommend you guys!!EXCELLENT
Noel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/27/2015
When I picked up my 2011 Ford F-150, the service was very disappointing. I was expecting some one to walk with me to discuss what they all did to the truck. So when I returned home an gave it a walk myself I noticed a crack on my left tail lights which I was very upset with. To top it off my rear driver side window did not roll down. Who ever put the door panels back did a poor job in putting it back together. Over all I am very upset with the job and service all I wanted was to get my vehicle fixed.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/26/2015
There is a minor flaw in the finish on the quarter panel that was repaired. It looks like a smear in the clear coat. It can probably be buffed out...not sure.
Derrick D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Great customer service and friendly & helpful staff
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Everyone was so nice and I appreciate the quickness of getting my truck back and I appreciate it very much
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Very good experience. Everything was communicated promptly and correctly and we were kept up to date along the way. Thank you.
Debara F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
The staff are very friendly, service was excellent and rental service was superb! Thank you for a job well done.
Brent L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Very professional.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Dropping my car off in capable hands meant a lot to me. Also having the rental car service in one spot helped tremendously!!!
Jonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Great service.
Deron T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Jamie really came through by giving a discount since it took so long. I really appreciated this!
Ricardo A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
The whole collision king team was very helpful throughout the whole process. Very nice people and very professional. I had a specific request and it got taken care of. Definitely went above and beyond what i was expecting!
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Very kind and did an excellent job.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
Complete job
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Thank you for the text updates it meant a lot the job looks really good I appreciate all your hard work also everyone I talk to was very nice thanks again
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Service was great. Kept me informed on what was going on
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Great job. Thank you.
Kaci P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
12/25/2014
My passenger front bumper is scratched.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
I was satisfied with the job and the quickness it was completed in. I do have one problem though, I was watching the other vehicles come out after the detail and their wheels were nice and shiny, but they weren't done on my truck, not to happy about that.
Clint C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
12/16/2014
I had to wait three weeks before Collision King could get to my Pickup because they were so backed up. But once they got it in there shop, it was finished in record time. Cleaned and ready to go.
Brittany E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/13/2014
Your company has repaired our Mustang twice with no issues. However, I am very frustrated with the results of the fix on my 4 Runner. The front end is not flush where the damage happened and now the other side is not flush yet it has never been damaged before.
Brittany E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Great work
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Third time utilizing their services..completely content as always.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Keep up the great work....
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
From the front desk to the finish guys, very professional. Good atmosphere in the office and very good job to my truck. Love your new office!
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
I have always enjoyed working with Jamie. He always tries his best to satisfying his customers. I will continue to take my cars in as needed. They are the true pros.
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/9/2014
Still need to get a hold of ya'll about some things on the invoice and what we have. Will call on Monday .
Raegan P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Great service!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Thanks for fixing my baby!!
Margarita T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
Did and great job. This is the second time they have fixed this truck for hail damage and they do an awesome job thank you
George E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2014
Looks great
Abel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Took care of me with no complicated waits
Belinda V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Your guys were very friendly and I got great help from you guys. The response time it took for you guys to get my Jeep in to get fixed and the length of time I had to wait was terrific. Thank you guys so much!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Really enjoyed getting the status updates via text. That was a nice touch!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
The staff was very helpful and actually took me to the airport and worked very hard to get my car repaired by the deadline so that I didn't have to rent a car. I was very impressed with all of the customer service, they went above and beyond. Thank you so much :))))
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
Ladies up front were very friendly and willing to help
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/14/2014
The door handle does not match the rest of the handles, the door panel does not seem to be securely fastened. Rear door looks kinda patchy.
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
You did an excellent job on our pickup whe. It got damaged by hail and agIn excellent work on our car. Thank you!
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Jamie was accurate, efficient, and communicated well.
Sylvia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2014
Everyone was friendly and very helpful.
Mirlanda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
I so pleased with the service I received. I really liked the periodic text messages. It was a tip top business experience!!
Eva V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2014
The job that was done on our 2014 chev pickup made it look just like it did before the accident. Great job. Thanks. Eva V
Melinda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/15/2014
I was expecting the existing scratch touch up that they said they would fix to be a little better. They just painted over them.
Myra F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
3/9/2014
Pick call was 20 minutes before closing- would like a longer heads up .
Manuel L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/23/2014
I was very pleased with the repairs done and fast service.
Salvador V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/5/2014
I received my Bmw and there was a crack on my windshield I completely dislike the service I received at COLLSION KING in LUBBOCK TX. It was Bad very awful I'm completely heart broken over my windshield being cracked it's awful. I chose COllison King to repair my car and I made a huge mistake never again. Beyond awful service the service is Awful to the max.
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2013
The best customer service and speedy repair! Thank y'all so much!
Trisha N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2013
Great experience from beginning to end.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2013
Job well done. I would recommend others to your business
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/30/2013
Great job on the repair. I will happily recommend your business.
Clint A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2013
Great work. Great service.
Rosalinda R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
Great job!!!! Thanks
James W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/8/2013
The headlight is loose and will not come on when the lights are turned on. Did not find out until I got back to Rotan Tx.
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
The staff was extremely helpful and very friendly. It was great that they took care of a car rental while mine was being repaired. My car looks great and I am very pleased with the work. I will definitely use them again.
Solia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2013
My car looks awesome. I appreciate the fact that you provide a loaner vehicle. That assisted me greatly. I didn't have car rental at the time of my accident and this helped me greatly. Thank you to your staff for a job well done
Juda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2013
Great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications