Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 61 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Caroline R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
So far so good ???? if there is any issues we will call you. Thank you for your service
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
2nd time customer. Excellent job on repairs. No complaints, thus far.
Evelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Steve was awesome!!
Guadalupe G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Excellent Work
Herlinda B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
I'm completely satisfied with the service even though it took a bit longer than I anticipated but very pleased with the servicws. Thank you!!
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/7/2013
Excellent service as usual.
Sam P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2013
You guys did an AMAZING JOB on our familys, SUV THNKS STEVE!
Josie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2013
Thank u guys for the extraordinary job that was done on my vehicle. I'm very satisfied with your work and sure am u guys will be in business for another 40 plus years.
Aurelio B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2013
Al's Body Shop was amazing! Left our car like brand new, exceptional customer service, and friendly staff. Definitely recommend this Body Shop for any and all repairs.
Sergio B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
This was the best service I have ever experienced. You guys made this very easy on me, the car looks better than new. Big thanks to all the team at Al's body shop!
Rogelio ****.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2013
job well done,I'll see you soon I **** up the car after I took it out
Arturo V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/19/2013
The greatest part about the Al's Body Shop (other than the incredible repair work) is how they let you know the progress of your car. Never did I have to call to check in on the progress. E-mails and phone calls were given periodically to ensure that the car is being taken care of.
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2013
I appreciated the daily updates on the car. After a while it becomes a member of your family, although a car you worry about its well being.Thank you and all your staff for the professional and detailed work you performed.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2013
Keep up the good work. Thank you you guys did an outstanding job.
Blanca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2013
The service was great and Steve made sure to provide me with the up to date information on my car. I enjoyed the receptionist attentiveness. It was a good experience choosing Al's Body shop!
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/31/2013
Extremely happy with everything. From the staff members to the updates via txt message to the relationship I have built with the owner. My truck was stolen and dismantled and these guys flipped the story around by all means this is what I call a "flawless" job. Extremely recommended to any one with any kind of car of course that's worth fixing. 5 star rating for this top of the line body shop.. Al's Body Shop. Keep up the good work guys!..
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2013
Very professional and friendly. Glad I came.
Nubia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2013
Great customer service happy with work done
Aimee P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
Great customer experience My car looked amazing Thnk u
Angelica A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
Staff was friendly and very helpful. I was satisfied with the repairs and the promptness it took to get the job done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications