Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ALEJANDRO A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/28/2019
Great shop will be bringing my car back if anything happens to it again
ROXANA R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
They were very informative and gave a step by step explanation of the procedure. They also gave updates on the repairs.
NAREG K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
Arbi was a tremendous help and demonstrated exceptional customer service. The car turned out wonderful and I could not be more satisfied about the detail and workmanship of the employees. I received updates via text daily on the progress of the vehicle which helped alot. I would highly recommend Huntington Park Collision.
Claudia O..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I am extremely satisfied with the service from Huntington Park Collision Center. I will recommend this body shop to family and friends.
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I would like to thank all the staff and Huntington Park collision as they do a great job on cars. Oscar the estimater was a great guy who kept in touch with me on every step of the process and he took care of everything with the insurance and all that stuff. I appreciate you guys help and I will recommend you guys to everyone that I know.
Vaheh D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
You are very perfeshenal company The job you have done it's amazing Well done job I been with you guys for many years and I'll be with you as long as you do this kind of job Tnx so much
Caroline R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
So far so good ???? if there is any issues we will call you. Thank you for your service
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
2nd time customer. Excellent job on repairs. No complaints, thus far.
Evelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Steve was awesome!!
Guadalupe G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Excellent Work
Herlinda B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
I'm completely satisfied with the service even though it took a bit longer than I anticipated but very pleased with the servicws. Thank you!!
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/7/2013
Excellent service as usual.
Sam P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2013
You guys did an AMAZING JOB on our familys, SUV THNKS STEVE!
Josie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2013
Thank u guys for the extraordinary job that was done on my vehicle. I'm very satisfied with your work and sure am u guys will be in business for another 40 plus years.
Aurelio B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2013
Al's Body Shop was amazing! Left our car like brand new, exceptional customer service, and friendly staff. Definitely recommend this Body Shop for any and all repairs.
Sergio B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
This was the best service I have ever experienced. You guys made this very easy on me, the car looks better than new. Big thanks to all the team at Al's body shop!
Rogelio ****.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2013
job well done,I'll see you soon I **** up the car after I took it out
Arturo V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/19/2013
The greatest part about the Al's Body Shop (other than the incredible repair work) is how they let you know the progress of your car. Never did I have to call to check in on the progress. E-mails and phone calls were given periodically to ensure that the car is being taken care of.
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2013
I appreciated the daily updates on the car. After a while it becomes a member of your family, although a car you worry about its well being.Thank you and all your staff for the professional and detailed work you performed.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2013
Keep up the good work. Thank you you guys did an outstanding job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications