Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 61 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Caroline R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
So far so good ???? if there is any issues we will call you. Thank you for your service
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
2nd time customer. Excellent job on repairs. No complaints, thus far.
Evelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Steve was awesome!!
Guadalupe G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Excellent Work
Herlinda B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
I'm completely satisfied with the service even though it took a bit longer than I anticipated but very pleased with the servicws. Thank you!!
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/7/2013
Excellent service as usual.
Sam P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2013
You guys did an AMAZING JOB on our familys, SUV THNKS STEVE!
Josie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2013
Thank u guys for the extraordinary job that was done on my vehicle. I'm very satisfied with your work and sure am u guys will be in business for another 40 plus years.
Aurelio B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2013
Al's Body Shop was amazing! Left our car like brand new, exceptional customer service, and friendly staff. Definitely recommend this Body Shop for any and all repairs.
Sergio B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
This was the best service I have ever experienced. You guys made this very easy on me, the car looks better than new. Big thanks to all the team at Al's body shop!
Rogelio Martinez.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2013
job well done,I'll see you soon I **** up the car after I took it out
Arturo V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/19/2013
The greatest part about the Al's Body Shop (other than the incredible repair work) is how they let you know the progress of your car. Never did I have to call to check in on the progress. E-mails and phone calls were given periodically to ensure that the car is being taken care of.
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2013
I appreciated the daily updates on the car. After a while it becomes a member of your family, although a car you worry about its well being.Thank you and all your staff for the professional and detailed work you performed.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2013
Keep up the good work. Thank you you guys did an outstanding job.
Blanca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2013
The service was great and Steve made sure to provide me with the up to date information on my car. I enjoyed the receptionist attentiveness. It was a good experience choosing Al's Body shop!
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/31/2013
Extremely happy with everything. From the staff members to the updates via txt message to the relationship I have built with the owner. My truck was stolen and dismantled and these guys flipped the story around by all means this is what I call a "flawless" job. Extremely recommended to any one with any kind of car of course that's worth fixing. 5 star rating for this top of the line body shop.. Al's Body Shop. Keep up the good work guys!..
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2013
Very professional and friendly. Glad I came.
Nubia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2013
Great customer service happy with work done
Aimee P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
Great customer experience My car looked amazing Thnk u
Angelica A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
Staff was friendly and very helpful. I was satisfied with the repairs and the promptness it took to get the job done.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2013
Always star treatment. thank you all once again.
Kumar N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/1/2013
you guys are great. its all about relationship.
Max L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2013
Excellent job. I'm great my car is at it's best now..
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2013
Always the best with Al's !!! I recomend them to all my friends !!
Octaviano Q.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/24/2013
Very friendly, fast service. Thank you.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2013
Great team! From the beginning to the end. Al's Body Shop knows how to take care of its clients! Thank you.
Ariel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/20/2013
I will have to have our Automotive Department go over the vehicle to ensure our satisfaction, but as of now there are certain parts of the car that are not the same as before the collision. We plan to return this following Monday/Tuesday to follow up on the service. Thank you for your time, Ariel V
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/18/2013
all around experience was awesome!!
Annette L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/12/2013
Ralph was informative on the status of my car!!!! Always very helpful... Also the front desk was very polite and helpful
Ariadna G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/4/2013
Thank you so much for your outstanding customer service.I have been to 4 body shops in the last 13 years and never have I seen such professional and courteous personnel. .To all your employees you are fantastic I will definitely recommend family and friends to your shop..Very satisfied customer
Fabiola A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2013
Awesome communication i never had to wonder what was going on with my car. Job well done.
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2013
I LIKE THE WORK THAT WAS DONE ON MY CAR VERY MUCH THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/21/2013
AS always, excellent, attentive, and generous service.
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
3/14/2013
I know I have a car that parts are hard to come by, but it took way too long to complete. Also, my car charger for my phone was taken or put somewhere I can't find it.
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2013
Everything was GREAT!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2013
Thanks to all your team for an exceptional experience! Your business is the best in the industry at what you do. I will always recommend Al's Body Shop to all my friends an family! My Camry looks as good as new!
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2013
The employees were all VERY helpful and went above and beyond for me. They take time in their work and make sure everything is perfect. They keep you up to date on everything that is going on and what exactly they do. My car was pretty bad and when they finished the work, my car looked like new! Very happy with the work that was done and I would refer anyone there.
Gabriel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2013
Very great group of people working in that place. Thumbs up
Royetta T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2013
A warm THANK YOU to AL's Body Shop. A special THANK YOU to Ariel who treated me kind and very professional. I would be more than happy to recommend anyone to your establishment. Please convey my gratitude to anyone who put their hands on my car in any capacity. May you all have a Blessed day and a prosperous year, Royetta T
Antonio E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2013
Muy satisfecho gracias
Ivan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2013
Thank you for accommodating us with a rental car, and great job on repairs and communication.
Jong Wook.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2013
too late
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
1/29/2013
Thanks
Eusebio L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2013
Wants to thank once again for the prompt return of my vehicle and the service provided thrkught the whole time.
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2013
Everyone was extremely helpful. I was fully informed of the estimate and how long it would take to repair. My car is beautiful. I was carefully shown every detail. Steve went over every light to make sure they worked. Gave me helpful advice on making sure I keep my car aligned. I am completely satisfied and thankful.
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2013
Very please with the job. But not very satified with the time it took to repair the car.
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2013
Thank you very much steve what an exellent job! you done an outstanding job...we where very greatfull for the assistence you always gave us,thnk you....
David J..
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2013
Great job!
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2012
Hello, 1st of all Im not satisfied at the fact that I had to return to the shop to retrieve my personal items that should have been in my car in the 1st place. Items that were inside the armrest were found in the trunk of the car, I dont feel you had to go inside the armrest to clean my car or to fix it. Im missing some CDs and that is not something Im happy with. Its upsetting that I leave my car at your shop, trusting that everything will go smoothly and to find that items are missing, my speaker of my car appears to be blown out etc.. Ive made Mercury aware of the issues. However, I will not be recommending Als body shop.
Juan A..
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/23/2012
you guys did a marvelous job on my truck, more than I expected, I honestly feel like I got a brand new truck all over again. Thank you I mean it !!!!!
Eduardo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2012
I can't say enough of how well I was treated and extremely satisfied with your work. My Honda looks just like the day I got it from the dealer! Thanks again for a job well done... I'll tell all of my family and friends to go to your shop with any repairs that they need on their vehicles. Merry Christmas to all of you! Eduardo J. Correa
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/3/2012
The repair work was fine and it is not in question. I am not happy with the quality of customer service I received at Al's body shop. This was my second repair and I will not be returning. The initial inspection that Mercury Insurance scheduled for me was bogus since no parts were ordered for my repair work and therefore delayed my completion time. Even worse, my advisor, John, stated that TWICE, he received damaged parts for my car and had to wait to receive new part; slowing down my repair time again. I do not know where the replacement parts were ordered from but it seems ridiculous that professional repair shop would rely on such a mediocre outlet for replacement parts. My rental car fees were twice what I had budgeted for since the completion date kept getting pushed back and I received my car much later than what was promised. The automated emails that I received kept giving me false information and twice I arrived after the automated email date told me that my car would be completed that business day.
Carlos H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2012
Thank you Al's body shop for always putting customers first! Appreciate the amazing work and excellent customer service.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Mini
5 out of 5
11/18/2012
Steve is an outstanding Representative for Al's. I've had body work done twice on my Mini and couldn't be happier with the customer service and quality of work...and Karitza is always sweet, knowledgeable and extremely professional
Moises J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2012
Thank you Al's Body Shop for keeping me up-to date on my vehicle status. Al's Body Shop always E-mailed me and text me on updates, also sent a copy of the estimate. The car was done on time and looks great. when i picked up the car I was explained the work done to the car, went home very satisfied .
Danny E..
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/14/2012
Better communication on when vehicle will be actually ready for pick up.
Edgar T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2012
Very satisfied with your service. Very pleased with yur personnel.
Cristian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2012
Great work my car looks as good as when I got it from the dealer thanks for everything. I will recommend you to all of my friends and Co workers
Alejandra M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/6/2012
Does not apply to me. There will be no work done to my vehicle.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2012
Great work. Thank you for good attentive service. I just may come back. Thank you. - A very satisfied customer.
Eduardo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2012
Outstanding job at communicating the status of repairs and overall great care of the car. You truly are dedicated to excellent customer service and the results showcase your professionalism and dedication to exceed expectations. Thank you very much and I'll refer all family and friends to Al's Body Shop with 100% confidence. Eduardo J. Correa
Liliana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2012
Thanks for all your help with the estimate and advise for the repair a soon a have an answer from the person who hit my car i will contact you
Marylou A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/29/2012
The warm welcome and quality customer service is awesome. In addition, the staff remembered my name...
Eder R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/19/2012
I'd rather not recieve a call. In fact, the calls/communication were the issue. I wouldn't be called when told I would be, I wouldn't be updated in a timely manner, and all my calls never resulted with answers.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2012
Al.s body shop has been very good to me and my famly. It was good to see everybody again. may the lord bless everybody there.
Yvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2012
I called with concerns. I was asked to bring my car in so it can be checked out. I arrived and without any hesitation my problem was resolved. Thank you so, so very much. YMBennett
Guadalupe A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2012
My car feels like new, thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications