Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tawanda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I would like to thank AJ for being a great person to work with and his coworker Kelly they were great they took wonderful care of Ruby thank you so much TowandaVallery
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/3/2018
I want to be clear that A.J. Geesey was great! He was professional, personable, and very helpful. The quality of the repair is fine. The communication was very disappointing. Each update was like a scripted robo-call and repeated the previous update, I constantly had to say, "that's what you said the last time!" then it was "Oh, ok, it's going -----." Finally it completely stalled for 3 days and I got A.J. involved who also could not get a straight answer! Again, the quality of the repair is fine, but the difference in customer service from Glen Mills to Langhorne is miles apart. A.J. at Glen Mills is great.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/3/2018
The repair service took twice as long as quoted and I had to keep calling to get any updates.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
I have said many times that the reason I continue to buy Toyotas is because of the dealership and this experience just reaffirmed that. I primarily dealt with AJ Geesey and if it wasn't for his help with the other person's insurance company I'm not sure my car would have ever gotten fixed. In addition I received daily updates, it was completed several days ahead of schedule and it looks like new. (clean inside and out) Thanks again for everything. Lisa P
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/26/2018
wouldn't five me a quote without USAA case number, why? week too long for work that had to be done. All well otherwise. Work done very good.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
My RAV4 looks great...
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
From beginning to end AJ Geesey handled my estimate and repair process professionally and in a timely manner. If AJ was not available for a question, Domenic was able to step right in and assist. The e-mail updates and phone calls during the repair process were reassuring. My car looks great. So as long as the work lasts, this experience made the misery of having my car keyed, a much better experience. Oh and the young woman who works in the "valet area" begins your visit with confidence, competence and friendliness. Thank you to all at Team Toyota!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Team Toyota body shop did an absolutely beautiful restoration job on our vehicle after the accident. The vehicle looks perfectly new ! Thank you, Brian & Phoebe Loss.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Excellent service from start to finish
Karin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The communication from the staff at Team Toyota was absolutely phenomenal. I was very pleased with the quality of the work done to my vehicle. I would return to team for service in the future.
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
Poor customer service and poor quality communications!!
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great communication along the way, transparent service, and helpful staff. I would definitely recommend services, and repairs at your shop. Thank you!
Ina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
l like the idea that I was informed of the progress of my repair so often that i had an idea when it would be ready and I was informed of an additional estimate that was presented to my insurance carrier-that i call them to process the check
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
We especially appreciated how diligent the Team was in keeping us informed and updated with the progress of our vehicle. They answered our questions and listened to our concerns. Thank you again. Elaine Roberson
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
Completion of car was delayed 4 times. 1st time from Friday to Monday due to ordering of brackets for radiator. Monday to Tuesday ,didn't pass qc color of paint didn't match. Tuesday to Wednesday, Wednesday to Thursday. It was poor. Also I had 2 straps and 2 bungee cords holding bumper up when I dropped off car. I went out to remove them from car, but was assured that they would be put in my car and returned to me. It was important to me to have them because they came with my car top carrier. They were not in car when I picked it up. They were thrown out. How I wish I had insisted that I take them. I was given 150 off for the delay ( which my family thought should be more) and for not returning my straps I was told to buy new ones and submit the receipt for reimbursement. Hopefully I can find some that fit my car top carrier. My complaint is only with the repeated delays and the throwing out of the straps. The work on the car was done well the second time
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
You guys were easy to work with. Dom was very professional through out the entire process. I was kept infomercial in every step. The car looked great upon completion.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/16/2016
More accurate time estimating for day of pickup would have helped. I know that is always a challenge. The personnel and the repair were excellent Nothing I need to be contacted about. Overall the experience was very, very good.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
Many small items were not completed to my satisfaction: ****) Inner fender was not aligned properly and made much noise on startup, I repaired this afterward, including tightening loose bolts.How could this pass any test drive? 2)Heat guard over the catalytic converter was damaged and not replaced making much noise. I repaired this after delivery. I can't understand this miss since the rear oxygen sensor was replaced. 3) the undercarriage was not cleaned and inspected including the oil pan. Other damage could have been discovered if this simple step was done. 4) The rear tire had much reedy grass from the accident driven between the rim and tire bead, this could have been easily removed by deflating ,breaking the bead and reinflating. 5) On the plus side, the body work and paint seems to be very good.
Cecelia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great communication!
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Exceptional service!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications