Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/27/2019
I was misled the entire time! Let me start with the actual repairs. All seems fine, although I got it at night and didn't get a chance to review it in the daylight yet. However, the windshield washer reservoir had to be replaced and you didn't even put any fluid in there (I guess you're looking to save that $.30). Just makes me wonder where else was something missed or a corner cut. As for the process, the misleading started from the estimate. I was led to believe this was only a small number of hours and should get my car back in a couple days. Then I was told that I would get the detailed estimate later the same day I dropped the car off. However, when I called the next day they said that it wasn't going to even start to be looked at till late on the following day. So I wouldn't hear anything back until late on the coming Monday, 6 full days (4 working days) after I dropped off the vehicle). Still under the impression that I would get the car back in a couple days. I would ask how long things would take and initially just told that they'll follow-up in a couple days, no date. Early on I didn't realize that meant that there was still a lot of time till completion. It wasn't until there was a problem that delayed their original estimate (that I was never told) that I found out that I wouldn't be getting my car back till around 2/25 (didn't get it till 2/26 though). Now, it turns out that your email alerts were going to a spam filter. Again, I was never told that I could expect email alerts, nor was I told that I should be on the lookout for emails from carwise. I didn't stumble onto those emails until late last week, I think. Once I already figured things out. If you want people to see your update emails, you should be more proactive in letting them know and to check spam filters for carwise. If they were as helpful as the phone calls I got during the process (Hi, we're working on your car and I'll call you in 2 days to say the same thing and not really give you any information, bye), then maybe it doesn't matter if people miss those emails. Lastly and minor, but was told the car came back from detail. Looks like the dashboard was maybe wiped off and a quick vacuum of the obvious spots, but definitely not a detail. I wasn't expecting a detail, but again, misled for this as well.
Lynne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
I loved picking up a clean car. The wait was long since it had to be sent to langhorne though. But nice job.
Clement M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
All with whom I had contact were courteous, kind, helpful and efficient. Only time will tell how effectively they came together to repair the damage I caused. Thank you for all your efforts.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Good job,kept informed,answered my questions,did good.
Tawanda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I would like to thank AJ for being a great person to work with and his coworker Kelly they were great they took wonderful care of Ruby thank you so much TowandaVallery
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/3/2018
I want to be clear that A.J. Geesey was great! He was professional, personable, and very helpful. The quality of the repair is fine. The communication was very disappointing. Each update was like a scripted robo-call and repeated the previous update, I constantly had to say, "that's what you said the last time!" then it was "Oh, ok, it's going -----." Finally it completely stalled for 3 days and I got A.J. involved who also could not get a straight answer! Again, the quality of the repair is fine, but the difference in customer service from Glen Mills to Langhorne is miles apart. A.J. at Glen Mills is great.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/3/2018
The repair service took twice as long as quoted and I had to keep calling to get any updates.
Kjanai R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
The ease of getting in and out, receiving a rental, turning it in, and how quickly my vehicle was serviced and returned to me.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
I have said many times that the reason I continue to buy Toyotas is because of the dealership and this experience just reaffirmed that. I primarily dealt with AJ Geesey and if it wasn't for his help with the other person's insurance company I'm not sure my car would have ever gotten fixed. In addition I received daily updates, it was completed several days ahead of schedule and it looks like new. (clean inside and out) Thanks again for everything. Lisa P
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/26/2018
wouldn't five me a quote without USAA case number, why? week too long for work that had to be done. All well otherwise. Work done very good.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
My RAV4 looks great...
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
From beginning to end AJ Geesey handled my estimate and repair process professionally and in a timely manner. If AJ was not available for a question, Domenic was able to step right in and assist. The e-mail updates and phone calls during the repair process were reassuring. My car looks great. So as long as the work lasts, this experience made the misery of having my car keyed, a much better experience. Oh and the young woman who works in the "valet area" begins your visit with confidence, competence and friendliness. Thank you to all at Team Toyota!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Team Toyota body shop did an absolutely beautiful restoration job on our vehicle after the accident. The vehicle looks perfectly new ! Thank you, Brian & Phoebe Loss.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Excellent service from start to finish
Karin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The communication from the staff at Team Toyota was absolutely phenomenal. I was very pleased with the quality of the work done to my vehicle. I would return to team for service in the future.
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
Poor customer service and poor quality communications!!
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great communication along the way, transparent service, and helpful staff. I would definitely recommend services, and repairs at your shop. Thank you!
Ina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
l like the idea that I was informed of the progress of my repair so often that i had an idea when it would be ready and I was informed of an additional estimate that was presented to my insurance carrier-that i call them to process the check
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
We especially appreciated how diligent the Team was in keeping us informed and updated with the progress of our vehicle. They answered our questions and listened to our concerns. Thank you again. Elaine Roberson
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
Completion of car was delayed 4 times. 1st time from Friday to Monday due to ordering of brackets for radiator. Monday to Tuesday ,didn't pass qc color of paint didn't match. Tuesday to Wednesday, Wednesday to Thursday. It was poor. Also I had 2 straps and 2 bungee cords holding bumper up when I dropped off car. I went out to remove them from car, but was assured that they would be put in my car and returned to me. It was important to me to have them because they came with my car top carrier. They were not in car when I picked it up. They were thrown out. How I wish I had insisted that I take them. I was given 150 off for the delay ( which my family thought should be more) and for not returning my straps I was told to buy new ones and submit the receipt for reimbursement. Hopefully I can find some that fit my car top carrier. My complaint is only with the repeated delays and the throwing out of the straps. The work on the car was done well the second time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications