Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

M. T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
So far everything seems great. I've driven it less than 2 miles since I picked it up.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Very nice repair results. Work completed ahead of schedule.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Amazing work and amazing service! My SUV was ready promptly and even detailed inside and out! It looks like a brand new vehicle again!
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Staff was welcoming and helpful. Job was done well and quicker than expected. While I hope that I do not need the service again i would refer others to your business.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The progress reports were greatly appreciated, but the final result is the real test. Looks great, thanks!
Troy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
GREAT JOB!!! Repairs where completed 4 days ahead of schedule! Great customer service! Jeff St. Pierre was amazing to work with. He kept me well updated throughout the whole repair process!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Moody’s bends over backwards to satisfy the customer. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs collision repairs. Thank you to the employees at Moody’s Collision Center.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
They kept us up to speed on where they were on the repairs which is very nice. You never had to wonder what was happening or when it was going to be done. They also completed it two days early. Great staff and very friendly. Thanks again Team Moody’s
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2018
We appreciate doing business with Moody Collision because we know that you are thorough and do an excellence job on fixing the repairs. We have had you fix our other car as well a couple of years ago when someone hit me and they had to pay. Thanks for all you help. Have a wonderful day.
Armand &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The team at Moody's made this very seamless and painless to get the repairs done. All the staff was very knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating with our schedules.
Norman L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
On time, also a job well done
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great job and customer service. Car was done ahead of schedule.
Taina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Looks great, thanks!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I received updates about the progress of my repairs. Overall everyone I talked to was professional yet personable. I would recommend Moody’s to anyone. Thank you all. Denise M
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very satisfied...prompt service...always day early...of course...great customer services...Ty
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Extemely pleased!...will always get my business from now on! got the job done very quickly before my trip!..Thank you,Thank you, Thank you!...Jeff St.Pierre was great!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Good job, on time, good servive. No complaints.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Jeff was awesome
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Very friendly and great service. My car looks great! Thank you
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/23/2017
After leaving Moody's with my truck after repairs, my wife noticed that rear left taillight (she was following me) was inoperative. I went back immediately and Jeff, my Moody rep, jumped on it right away and had his technician change the filament. The Moody technician advised that he had changed the filament during the repair so it may have been faulty filament. Within ten minutes, I was back on my way. Good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications