Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erik H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Jeff was very helpful throughout. Always have had a good experience.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Everything went as planned even got my car back a day early excellent work and communication Thanks Lisa Caron
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Very great service.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/29/2019
Absolutely 100 percent professionals! I was kept up to date at least once a week on the progress of my vehicle. When I picked up my vehicle , it looked like it did when I first drove it off the sales lot!! The entire experience was truly amazing!!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2019
From start to finish, I was updated and fully informed of the repair process which not only put my mind at ease, but also helped me prepare and plan. I truly believe this Moody’s location went above and beyond to not only make my repair process worry free, but assisted in any way possible, including the rental from Enterprise. Hopefully this never happens again, however; if something else occurs leading my vehicle in need of repairs I will not think twice to bring it right here to the local Moody’s. Thank you.
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2019
Unfortunately this is the third time I have taken a vehicle to Moody'e. Each time they have treated me great nd the final job as been excellent.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2019
They done a great job! Got my van back in time for are trip to florida! Excellent customer service!
Cathy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
I received regular updates during the process which was very nice. When I picked up my van, it was not only repaired beautifully, but had been washed, and the interior had been cleaned as a bonus. It gave the impression of a "good as new" vehicle again!
Christopher Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Jeff was awesome. He kept me updated on what was going on with my car. Everyone I talk to was really nice. Will recommend
Leroy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Moody's is the best collision center I have ever dealt with!
Cody F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
The car looks amazing!! You can't even tell that there was any damage. and the team went above and beyond my expectations and cleaned the interior of my car. I felt like I was driving a new car off the lot. Thank you all so much.
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Jeff was a pleasure to work with. Kept me updated constantly.
Toby L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very professional and thorough staff. Thank You
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Fast, professional service. Car looked fantastic inside and outside. Thank you. I’ll happily recommend you to everyone.
August S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Ryan's updates were timely and informative. He told me what was going on and what was going to happen. I did not interact much with anyone else but my overall impression is that Moody's is a well organized operation.
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Thank you for doing the repairs in such a timely manner. Very much appreciated.
Stacie F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
It looks beautiful! Thank you! So happy to have it back.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Jeff and Laurie were very friendly and helpful. I like the email updates and appreciated the follow up phone call a few days after the work began.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
It was done in a timely manner and i was notified of the progress of the repair all the way through the whole process. Great Job will use again( but hope not too)
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Had a fantastic experience with the staff at Moody’s! Highly recommending to all of my friends that may incur accidents. Jeff specifically was awesome to deal with, made the whole experience easy and kept me up to date with anything that had to happen to my vehicle as well as answering any question I may have had when speaking with him.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications