Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cathy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
I received regular updates during the process which was very nice. When I picked up my van, it was not only repaired beautifully, but had been washed, and the interior had been cleaned as a bonus. It gave the impression of a "good as new" vehicle again!
Christopher Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Jeff was awesome. He kept me updated on what was going on with my car. Everyone I talk to was really nice. Will recommend
Leroy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Moody's is the best collision center I have ever dealt with!
Cody F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
The car looks amazing!! You can't even tell that there was any damage. and the team went above and beyond my expectations and cleaned the interior of my car. I felt like I was driving a new car off the lot. Thank you all so much.
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Jeff was a pleasure to work with. Kept me updated constantly.
Toby L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very professional and thorough staff. Thank You
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Fast, professional service. Car looked fantastic inside and outside. Thank you. I’ll happily recommend you to everyone.
August S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Ryan's updates were timely and informative. He told me what was going on and what was going to happen. I did not interact much with anyone else but my overall impression is that Moody's is a well organized operation.
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Thank you for doing the repairs in such a timely manner. Very much appreciated.
Stacie F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
It looks beautiful! Thank you! So happy to have it back.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Jeff and Laurie were very friendly and helpful. I like the email updates and appreciated the follow up phone call a few days after the work began.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
It was done in a timely manner and i was notified of the progress of the repair all the way through the whole process. Great Job will use again( but hope not too)
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Had a fantastic experience with the staff at Moody’s! Highly recommending to all of my friends that may incur accidents. Jeff specifically was awesome to deal with, made the whole experience easy and kept me up to date with anything that had to happen to my vehicle as well as answering any question I may have had when speaking with him.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
I have only good things to say about Moody’s! Everyone does their job! From treatment of the customer to the finish product! I’m happy to be a customer of Moody’s! Thank you, Scott B
Lucille L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
I was pleasantly surprised by the clean, business-like appearance of the office site. All the staff I interacted with were polite and professional. I'm particularly impressed that the employees are stake holders ( a co-worker owned business). Thanks Lucille
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
We liked being kept informed during the repair. We really appreciate the card cleaning also. Thank you
Sherri T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Laura and Jeff were so helpful and kind
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
I was more than satisfied with the work that was done
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Outstanding service and friendly. I was always greeted with care smiles.
M. T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
So far everything seems great. I've driven it less than 2 miles since I picked it up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications