Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/19/2020
Fast to get me in, and the work is impeccable.
Darian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Very fast and super thorough!
Emilie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/11/2020
The customer service I received from Moody’s staff was nothing short of outstanding. It was a smooth process from start to finish. Jeff took the extra time out of his day to answer any questions I had and made absolutely certain I was satisfied with the work. I will highly recommend Moody’s Collision to my family and friends.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/6/2020
I was very pleased with the way I was serviced. I have some other non insurance work I would like you to do
Jeffrey &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2020
We all appreciated you going the extra mile, with the cleaning of the car! Inside and out! Great job.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Great people and service! Thank you
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2020
The work was well done. The repair makes that part of our 10-year-old truck look new. We also greatly appreciated how clean the inside was. That was a very welcome surprise since we gave it to you quite dirty. Brett Shifrin
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2020
Thank you so much for great service!
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2020
Good experience very helpful people
David L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/26/2020
Make sure it is very clear at what point in the day the rental car charges will be applied.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2020
The car looks just like new again and the interior was detailed as well. Great job!
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
Scheduling and coordination was easy, I was updated on my vehicle's progress, and it was cleaner than I left it.
Winn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
stu and the crew were great!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Service and attention to detail are outstanding. I will recommend your shop to anyone I know.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
The crew did an excellent job repairing the damages and a beautiful paint job.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Everyone was great to deal with. Kept me informed on the process and repairs. Would definitely use you again
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Excellent job and wonderful touch of shining my car inside and out - even the tail pipes shined like new!
Dorilyn I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/27/2020
Don’t change a thing ! Fantastic customer service
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
EVERYONE @ Moodys collision center in Lewiston were VERY pleasant and prompt . The inside of the building is very clean and neat
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Outstanding customer service. Everything was simple and easy to deal with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications