Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlene G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Looks brand new and I was kept up to date throughout the process. Extremely satisfied.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/19/2018
We picked up our van and upon getting it home and inspecting the interior we found that it was not put together properly, as well as a few other issues. We plan on contacting you on Monday with a list and a plan to complete the repair properly.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
ACTED LIKE TRUE PROS, VERY HAPPY WITH THE WAY WE WERE TREATED.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Fantastic job
Brittney T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
My car looks brand new, you can't even tell that there was a scrap on my door. Good job everyone.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The job was done in a very convenient amount of time and the repairs look fantastic! Thank you Moody's team!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Very pleased with the exceptional service you provided.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Awesome job as expected :) ty
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
A very clean, incredibly professional organization that delivered my repairs as promised and on time as estimated. If the need arises in the future I will not hesitate to use Moody's for my repair work.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
From the start I was greeted by friendly staff.Abbey and Kiel are awesome! I really appreciated the updates and status reports. On the day I picked up my car,the gentleman came out and replaced a missing bulb in the cargo area for me. Thanks to the team of engineers and auto body workers who put my car back together again, it looks beautiful! All of you at Moody's rock!
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/22/2016
The only issue I have is the exterior of my truck had what looked like water spots, but I believe it was remnants of wet sanding all over the unpainted and glass. I had to buff my hood to remove the spotting. The roof and Windows are real tough to clean. Still haven't tackled the roof. The repair was like new and would recommend bringing repairs to you. Just need to clean the exterior better. Overall satisfied with the workmanship of the repair.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I appreciated how I was kept in the loop with my car repair. You can't even tell that it was damaged, they did a great job.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
3/9/2016
It seemed like my car was rushed through. After looking at my Lincoln for about 30 seconds I realized I would not be accepting the repairs as they were. I'm hopeful that the repairs will be completed to my satisfaction today, but after seeing issues without even looking closely yesterday it will force me to look extremely close at everything before accepting the repairs to my vehicle.
Jeni C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
The team made my vehicle beautiful again! Not only was the damage repaired exquisitely, they went the extra step to detail & beautify the interior also. What a wonderful bonus for a busy, over-extended mom. I felt like a princess driving off in my car! Thank you all for your hard work!!
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/30/2015
It took too long toget my truck repaired. Every other i would receive a text saying my truck would be ready only to receive another text telling me of a delay and the day wpould be changed. Not happy withe sservice delays.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
The car looks fantastic, but a lot of shops do that. Your people were all great to work with. I hope I'm never a customer again, but I will send them your way!
Hannah G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
My daughter picked up her car today and was so happy with the repair and also the detailing of her car which was beyond her expectations. Thank you Robert Garland
Myron S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
12/27/2014
Found scratches on inside of new hatch? Was that piece renewed? If so why is it scratched? It's a 50,000 dollar auto. Should be 100 percent good to go.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications