Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/16/2020
Only business I would trust to make any repairs on my vehicle
Rachelle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2020
Very professional job my mirror looks like nothing even happened, Very friendly staff, not sure of the guys name, but offered me coffee, and we had a nice conversation about how cars are so expensive,
Rosemarie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
He was great. He called to keep me updated on the progress
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/1/2020
Nice job,thank you ????????
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2020
Excellent job done quickly and in a very professional manner. Exceeded my expectations. Could not have asked for more. Thanks.
Darien F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2020
I was very pleased with the job done on my car’s read driver door. I was originally told the paint finish would not match the finish on the rest of my car, but upon seeing it repaired, it was entirely unnoticeable! I would very much choose Moody’s again for future body repairs.
Devra H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2020
Very courteous and responsive staff. The repair work done was flawless. Thank you.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/7/2019
Ed was wonderful to work with and I didnt feel like it was overpriced. the quality of the finished project was worth way more than what was charger. fantastic job, ill be returning for personal projects!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Thanks to all that fixed our car,you all did a great job.
Charlene G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Looks brand new and I was kept up to date throughout the process. Extremely satisfied.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/19/2018
We picked up our van and upon getting it home and inspecting the interior we found that it was not put together properly, as well as a few other issues. We plan on contacting you on Monday with a list and a plan to complete the repair properly.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
ACTED LIKE TRUE PROS, VERY HAPPY WITH THE WAY WE WERE TREATED.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Fantastic job
Brittney T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
My car looks brand new, you can't even tell that there was a scrap on my door. Good job everyone.
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
My vehicle was handled by Ed of whom I felt very comfortable with. He was very through and very pleasant. Thank you for all you do!!!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The job was done in a very convenient amount of time and the repairs look fantastic! Thank you Moody's team!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Very pleased with the exceptional service you provided.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Awesome job as expected :) ty
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
A very clean, incredibly professional organization that delivered my repairs as promised and on time as estimated. If the need arises in the future I will not hesitate to use Moody's for my repair work.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
From the start I was greeted by friendly staff.Abbey and Kiel are awesome! I really appreciated the updates and status reports. On the day I picked up my car,the gentleman came out and replaced a missing bulb in the cargo area for me. Thanks to the team of engineers and auto body workers who put my car back together again, it looks beautiful! All of you at Moody's rock!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications