Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jasper H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
None!
Sanford C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great job.
Lindsey D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I'm always satisfied by the customer service and repair work done by Halter's. You guys are a reliable, honest, wonderful company and my family and I are happy to continue recommending you and giving you our own business!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent service and communication. The car looks pristine.
Laveta B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everyone involved with my last experience was very nice and treated me as I was a very important customer. Thank you.
Geffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great, flexible customer service. I felt well informed throughout the whole process. Thank you
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The work was done well and in a timely manner. Staff was very nice and efficient.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great work as always
Dicky J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent experience!Staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and super helpful! Definitely will recommend to friends!
Edwin I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Car looks great, no problems noted yet. Thanks for the cleanup!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job, thankyou
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Excellent repair on my truck!! It looks brand new--from the bumper being replaced to the fact that Halter's detailed it! Best experience I've had at an auto body repair shop!!
Laveta B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Goog jod. Did as you estimated in time, kept me informed and it was a good jod. All office workers and personal were pleasant and respectful.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I have had my truck repaired by Halter's on 2 occasions. On both occasions, David and his team made it an effortless experience for me from the customer service and frequent status updates to the sound advice regarding the repairs and care of the vehicle. I would highly recommend Halter's to my family, friends and anyone else requiring the services they provide.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very good work. Was well informed of progress. Would refer Halter's to family & friends. Thank you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
David & Daniel have years of history taking care of my friends & family's vehicles. They've given me worst case scenario then beat it every time. I know we'll never get a vehicle back until it's perfect. That's why we pass every body shop from **** to Conway to have our work done there. The only body shop we recommend.
Alfred L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Good job. Thanks
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
My car looks brand new! You cannot tell it was ever injured. And the people at Halter's are so professional and pleasant. They took a very frustrating experience and somehow managed to make it a positive experience. Highly recommend Halter's to anyone
Ashleigh A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Halter's was the best thing that has happened out of this entire situation. They were AWESOME.
Jimmie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I am going to let everyone I know just how great our service was.We are truly happy and will use them again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications