Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 36 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The work was done well and in a timely manner. Staff was very nice and efficient.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great work as always
Dicky J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent experience!Staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and super helpful! Definitely will recommend to friends!
Edwin I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Car looks great, no problems noted yet. Thanks for the cleanup!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job, thankyou
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Excellent repair on my truck!! It looks brand new--from the bumper being replaced to the fact that Halter's detailed it! Best experience I've had at an auto body repair shop!!
Laveta B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Goog jod. Did as you estimated in time, kept me informed and it was a good jod. All office workers and personal were pleasant and respectful.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I have had my truck repaired by Halter's on 2 occasions. On both occasions, David and his team made it an effortless experience for me from the customer service and frequent status updates to the sound advice regarding the repairs and care of the vehicle. I would highly recommend Halter's to my family, friends and anyone else requiring the services they provide.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very good work. Was well informed of progress. Would refer Halter's to family & friends. Thank you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
David & Daniel have years of history taking care of my friends & family's vehicles. They've given me worst case scenario then beat it every time. I know we'll never get a vehicle back until it's perfect. That's why we pass every body shop from Benton to Conway to have our work done there. The only body shop we recommend.
Alfred L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Good job. Thanks
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
My car looks brand new! You cannot tell it was ever injured. And the people at Halter's are so professional and pleasant. They took a very frustrating experience and somehow managed to make it a positive experience. Highly recommend Halter's to anyone
Ashleigh A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Halter's was the best thing that has happened out of this entire situation. They were AWESOME.
Jimmie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I am going to let everyone I know just how great our service was.We are truly happy and will use them again
Katie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Couldn't ask for a better repair experience!
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Good job, liked updates
Kirk D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Your body shop did a good job on my car it took 2 times but it turned out as I would thing you have a very good reputation of doing a very good job I don't understand why it took 2 times but it looks great now and yes I would use HALTER'S again
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
As always, great work and excellent communication with us!
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
It's always a pleasure to work with you. You are the best!
Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Personal, helpful, expert.
Fn Kathryn.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
You all did such a wonderful job! Will highly recommend you to everyone I know!
Emmett H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Everything about the whole experience was easy, fast, and very friendly. I would suggest them to anyone needing automobile body work.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Appears they did a great job.
Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Haters delivered a quality paint job and was very concerned with customer satisfaction.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
My car looks brand new. Thank you for your professionalism and getting the job done ahead of schedule. You have a new customer for life. Lisa M
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
The truck looks like it just rolled out of the show room. The added touch of cleaning a detail was incredible. What surprised me the most was the extra effort to straighten out the speciality frame that holds the license plate. This the second time I have had to use Halter's and I have never regreted the choose. Great work, great people.
Angelia J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Everyone always so nice n professional rather in person or on the phone! I enjoyed doing business with them all. Thanks for a job well done!
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Thank you for the quick service.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
I was very pleased with Halter's Body Shop. Each and every time I had contact with them, they were polite and helpful. Would gladly refer them to others and will be using them again in the future.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
They did an excellent job
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Finished under quote time . Looks great and an unexpected detail job on my car ! Thank you
Marvin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Good work ready when you said And no bad surprises Will recomend
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Great service and we were kept informed on the process hope we do not need any other body work but I know where to go now. Thanks
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Great job would highly recommend to anyone
Derrick Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
It's all about the personality of your staff. KUDOS!!!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Great communication and friendly, hospitable staff! JOB WELL DONE!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Excellent service.
Titus L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Good quality work, and excellent timeliness.
Katy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
I was very impressed with Halter's Body Shop. They went above and beyond my expectations. They are well worth the wait!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications