Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/19/2019
Just picked up the car today and so far I am pleased with the work that was performed.
Katherine I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
My car is gorgeous again! Looks brand new! Finished way quicker that I thought it would be.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
The car looks great! Thanks so much. It’s so nice not to see that streak on the side of the car. I have had several cars worked on by you, and every time it’s been an AWESOME experience. You guys are the best and I always recommend Precision whenever I know someone needs autobody work. Thanks again!!!!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
2/19/2019
There is only one problem with the work done on my car the clear bra that was replaced with the work that was done has some small bubbles in it. I believe that his name was Jason said he installed it and the bubbles would work themselves out? I wonder how they well do that? I guess I’ll see!
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
First, everyone is gelpful, friendly, and efficient. Second, each time I’ve had my car repaired ( hail damage, getting sideswiped, damage from entry gate, etc), it looks like a new car. All power to skilled experts! Thank you.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
As you know I love doing business with your family. If I am being honest i do feel like the **** got dropped a little bit back in November when USAA had finally given direction and about theee weeks transpired before I finally forced a conference call to happen and figure out that it was just a matter of getting on your schedule. You are an amazing shop with great mastery of body work and paint but this administrative hang up was annoying. I pass this along only as constructive criticism and do not know whether USAA was the cause of all the delay. Just feel like at this point in life I need to give open and honest feedback Sincerely, Rusty Conway.
Caitlin K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great customer service and excellent work!
George V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
From start to finish, Precision Autobody did a FANTASTIC job! I give them the highest recommendation.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
Precision is always my choice for car repair! They are the only shop I have had quality repair every time. Every time I go in I feel like family and they never steer me wrong on great repairs!
Ulla-britt E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Beautiful work! Highly recommend!
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Very friendly service and excellent work
****O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Great job I will pass it along to USAA.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Precision Auto Body went above and beyond with their professionalism, service and expertise. I am 2 hours away and will only go to them.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Very accomodating.
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
I cann't believe how you can not tell anything happened and it was done so fast
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Work was done quickly and looked perfect! They worked around our schedule and everyone was cheerful and patient.
Duane H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
I have never been disappointed with you guys. And I appreciate you guys staying on top of my chrome grill situation. I look forward to hearing back from you guy about the grill.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Everything was done excellently. The car was ready before the promised date. The people that I worked with in the shop were friendly and courteous . I would use your shop again if I need further auto repairs in the future.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
The crew at Precision Auto Body is great! Customer service, turn around time, assistance with any questions you may have, etc. is all on point. My family never hesitates to come to Precision Auto Body and I plan to come here for all of my Auto Body needs. Thanks again!
Bertrand R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Was very pleased with the staff, very professional. Would highly recommend them to all my family and friends. Great job on getting my vehicle in and out on time as promised with quality work shown.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications