Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I wish that when you all go through the car wash have your people dry it off before returning it to the customer
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was pleasant and helpful.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great service and attention to detail from everyone I came in contact with. Keep doing what you do. You're good at it!
Hubert Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Good job
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/18/2016
I'm very pleased with the results of my vehicle, however, I do feel that I should have been notified by someone regarding the status. No one notified me of the findings or what repairs would be done. I didn't find out until I picked my vehicle up.
Danielle T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I was very pleased with the results, great customer service and prompt up to date information on my car repairs. P.s. thanks for cleaning my car so good!! ????
Tabitha K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Excellent done in a timely manner. Thanks!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/22/2016
Customer service non existent. Four day repair took 21 days. 500 rental car bill. Getting ready to buy a new Mercedes and would not even consider this dealership.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Ashley was absolutely great Very nice and professional
India M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Thanks
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Job done very well. I really enjoyed getting the updates
Shawn P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/19/2015
spent 80000.00 dollars on a repair that took 6months to complete . finally picked up my car today and a theres still multiple problems with my car . now i know its a sls amg gt sports car and been told how special this car is I believe it should have been treated special but if you dont have the personnel to fix the cars you sell then-they shouldnt be sold by this dealership!! very unhappy
Ritu B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Work done in time. Great customer service with excellent communication
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/17/2015
All I can say is Mercedes is the best vehicle I have ever owned and would never consider a different vehicle, and as far as the service it is impeccable and the people are totally on top of their game. I love my car and all the people who work for Mercedes
Wilfred G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
6/14/2015
The date you all gave for completion was June 10th, and the car was not ready until June 12, the day I pick my car up, this is causing some conflict with Enterprise Car Rental. Enterprise say I might have to pay the two days extra. Wilfred G
April P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
6/9/2015
Had to take my car back after leaving because the car wasn't reprogrammed. My car also wasn't ready the day I was told that it would be. Both situations were very inconvenient
Miriam M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
The best place ever thank
Voncile L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Lu **** is an excellent service advisor with excellent communication and organizational skills. She handled all of the insurance business which alleviated any stress I thought I might experience. The Collision Center can teach the MB service center on Veterans a lot about customer service satisfaction and professionalism. The repairs are flawless and the detailing beautiful.
Lynn A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
4/29/2015
There was confusion about my balance when. I checked out. The person who checked me out told me that the insurance company was issuing a supplement check directly to Mercedes, which I told her I didn't think was the case, but she seemed adamant. But then later my service person called to tell me that i did in fact need to pay the whole balance, which is what i had thought. It would have been best if the paperwork had been in order when I came to checkout. But other than that issue, everything was fantastic!
J.robert A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
Always superb service at this dealership, both in the body shop as well as in the regular service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications