Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Bruce was exceptional! Outstanding customer service and the communication was excellent. Quality of work looks great. Thanks for a pleasurable experience dealing with a wrecked vehicle.
Grace W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone that I spoke to at Bachman Collision was so friendly, helpful, and welcoming. Ashley was such a joy to schedule through and Bruce was very accommodating. My car door looks brand new! Thank you Bachman Collision!
Samantha T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Mr. Bruce Stitch is such a kind, professional, and caring man. He kept my husband and I informed of everything that was happening. The car repair's we're EXCELLENT! GREAT JOB!
Vernica N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
Steve is amazing!! You guys are lucky to have him.
Cecil W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
They delivered what they promised in a timely and professional manner
Bernetta E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The entire staff was very courteous and professional .
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
From beginning to end the team took care of me and my car. Bruce was amazing and went above and beyond! Thank you
Brittany F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Thanks to Steve for putting up with my pickings and ensuring I was satisfied with the repairs
Doreen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Service was great!
Harry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very professional service that beyond the call of duty..
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very friendly.
Marlon B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great service, Steve was fantastic to work with!
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very professional in every way! Don't change the way you all handle customer service.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Car looks great. Bruce was great.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
This was the second time that Bachman Collision repaired my car and I've been completely satisfied both times. Excellent customer service, very professional!!! JOB WELL DONE for the entire staff. Greg D.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Great job piecing the car back together. Very professional experience. Work was done ahead of schedule. The detail work on yhe car was top notch. Very pleased. Thank you very much!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Excellent experience and very satisfied
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/8/2018
Your whole collision team did an outstanding job. They communicated very clearly and in a timely manner. My car was completed 4 days ahead of schedule and the work looks great. Gina is so friendly and efficient at the front desk she has a great attitude and is a geat first face to see in situations where folks are probably not very happy. Steve was great when I picked up yesterday. Very friendly and efficient. Couldn’t be happier.
Terrence C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Excellent job fixing the damage on my truck.Mr.David is really nice,and gives you status of your vehicle everyday. (Thank you!)I will definitely come back at this location if ever i needed some repair. again.
Kristin P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Excellent service! Thx!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications