Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I really liked receiving the txt msgs. Such a great service. My car is back to looking brand new. Thank you all.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/30/2019
Yes I'm very satisfied but I still have a problem with the air flow around my door and I would like a appointment to get it fixed
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Perfect
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Per survey, no issues. Very prompt & courteous from receptionists to service tech Mike H and even the cashier eager to help!
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
They are friendly and helpful. I will tell everyone about their service.
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Very professional and nice people. Thank you.
Colleen I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
Your front desk staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, Bruce Stich was thorough and paid attention to detail. Addressed all my concerns. Great personality, very pleasant. I will take this into consideration next time I have a choice on whom to do business with for any reason. Great communication.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
They did an outstanding job. The only concern I have is with the extended amount of time for parts. A headlamp was on back order. The Bachman crew are in my opinion to be the best in the business. Thank you
Shelly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Everyone was polite and the work was done timely. It looks great!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Kept well informed on progress; professional in every regard
Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great friendly service. Took the time to answer all my questions
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thanks for cleaning the car, inside and out! Thanks for saving money where you could! Steve did great!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Steve was awesome and kept me up to speed on my vehicle. Would definitely return if I ever needed to.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Everything was fine!
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Bruce Stich was very helpful. He gave me my estimate & drove me home when I left my car for repair on 10/****/18. He gave me updates on when my car would be ready on 10/9/18. I would recommend your facility.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
Everyone was helpful and kind and did everything they could to help me. It was complicated because there were two wrecks and two different companies working on the car. They worked with each company in the car was completely to my satisfaction. Bachman is the best car dealership in the Louisville area.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Bruce was exceptional! Outstanding customer service and the communication was excellent. Quality of work looks great. Thanks for a pleasurable experience dealing with a wrecked vehicle.
Grace W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone that I spoke to at Bachman Collision was so friendly, helpful, and welcoming. Ashley was such a joy to schedule through and Bruce was very accommodating. My car door looks brand new! Thank you Bachman Collision!
Samantha T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Mr. Bruce Stitch is such a kind, professional, and caring man. He kept my husband and I informed of everything that was happening. The car repair's we're EXCELLENT! GREAT JOB!
Vernica N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
Steve is amazing!! You guys are lucky to have him.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications