Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shelly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Everyone was polite and the work was done timely. It looks great!
Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great friendly service. Took the time to answer all my questions
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thanks for cleaning the car, inside and out! Thanks for saving money where you could! Steve did great!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Steve was awesome and kept me up to speed on my vehicle. Would definitely return if I ever needed to.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Everything was fine!
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Bruce Stich was very helpful. He gave me my estimate & drove me home when I left my car for repair on 10/****/18. He gave me updates on when my car would be ready on 10/9/18. I would recommend your facility.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
Everyone was helpful and kind and did everything they could to help me. It was complicated because there were two wrecks and two different companies working on the car. They worked with each company in the car was completely to my satisfaction. Bachman is the best car dealership in the Louisville area.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Bruce was exceptional! Outstanding customer service and the communication was excellent. Quality of work looks great. Thanks for a pleasurable experience dealing with a wrecked vehicle.
Grace W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone that I spoke to at Bachman Collision was so friendly, helpful, and welcoming. Ashley was such a joy to schedule through and Bruce was very accommodating. My car door looks brand new! Thank you Bachman Collision!
Samantha T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Mr. Bruce Stitch is such a kind, professional, and caring man. He kept my husband and I informed of everything that was happening. The car repair's we're EXCELLENT! GREAT JOB!
Vernica N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
Steve is amazing!! You guys are lucky to have him.
Cecil W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
They delivered what they promised in a timely and professional manner
Bernetta E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The entire staff was very courteous and professional .
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
From beginning to end the team took care of me and my car. Bruce was amazing and went above and beyond! Thank you
Brittany F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Thanks to Steve for putting up with my pickings and ensuring I was satisfied with the repairs
Doreen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Service was great!
Harry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very professional service that beyond the call of duty..
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very friendly.
Marlon B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great service, Steve was fantastic to work with!
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very professional in every way! Don't change the way you all handle customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications