Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corrie F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Excellent service!!! Thank you
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
2/22/2019
After multiple requests to make sure the headlights were aimed during the repair, and it being billed, the cut off lines point at the ground 25' from the car. The car came in for 2 separate repairs, and billed to 2 different insurers, but I see the same charge for RO Rear Bumper on both invoices, billed at 3.8 hours on each. That doesn't seem ethical to me. Now, one of the headlights doesn't even work. This is new since I called about having the headlights aimed properly. The trunk light actually now shuts off when the funk lid is fully extended, which wasn't the case before the work was competed. I was told the inside of the car would be wiped down upon competition, but that didn't happen. I had to wipe out the car before I could really use it. Usually, after a major repair, someone from the shop goes over the repair during a walk around the car. I signed, paid, and was told to have a nice day. I did speak with Andrew about the headlights, and he said to just stop by to have the headlights aimed. But now with the additional items, I imagine they might the car for more than a few minutes. After having the car there for almost 2 weeks, now I need to find time to bring it back. I've brought all my (limited) bodywork to Colussy for at least the past 10-11 years when I was so pleased with the work you did on my Cadillac. Work done on my Prius a couple years ago is starting to rust. Luckily it's warranted by Nationwide. I hope to find time to get the Beetle back soon to get the headlight and trunk issues corrected. Tim Nagy ****-****-xxxx
Melanie G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
A few progress reports throughout the repair would have been nice.
Brent R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/12/2019
The car was not fixed and we could not pick it up last Friday. Your representative indicated he will talk to Erie Insurance. We are still waiting.....
Lillian B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent service Very happy with the quality of the repair
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
Very pleased with the repair and ease in getting a rental. We did have an issue with state farm not updating their website with our claim information, so we didn't know if the repair was going to happen on the date expected.
Cheryle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
This is the second time I have had work on my car there and both times I have been very satisfied with the work. The the staff are wonderful!! I was told they would have my car for a week and they finished it early which was very nice!! I would highly recommend Colussy to anyone!
Sue I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank you Chrissy Chevrolet/enterprise everybody was very helpful and accommodating thank you very much !
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
Excellent Job. Very Professional. Bill Lackner
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
12/11/2018
No one did a walk around when completed and the rec. at the counter is not the most courtesy
Guy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Tom Plute, and his employees are a gift to work with, never has issues. We really appreciate Colussy Guy M
Lois S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
You did a fantastic job...looked better coming out of your lot than it did when it was purchased new! Thank you so much for an excellent job!
Merita S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
The team kept me updated on the repair status and I appreciated that so I could make arrangements to retrieve my repaired vehicle. Thank You all for a job well done :)
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I was extremely satisfied with everything. Having a geico rep meet me, go over everything with me in person and keep me updated with the repairs, have the rental ready to go all at one location was great! I’m more than pleased with the work done to my car. It looks better than before! This great experience makes having this inconvenient accident happen to my car not such a headache!
Abraham R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone was a great help. Was very impressed about how well yall notified about my truck and the status of it. I really did appreciate that. I really appreciated that someone took the time to actually clean my truck and give back in sparkling condition. Overall great job well done.
Kayla W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
My seals are not the same in my trunk any more. Everything else is fine
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
I have been telling everybody how positive this experience was! The convenience of having Geoco and the rental there, the text messages to keep me up to date, the pleasant experience at check in and check out, the quality of my repairs, and how WELL my car was cleaned up (a pleasant surprise!)... from start to finish I don’t have a single complaint. I’m happy to have this opportunity to provide this feedback. THANK YOU!
Marsha C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Great service and easy process! Couldn’t have been happier!
Tasha M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Thank you for an awesome job I really appreciate it!
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Everyone involved made the whole process easy and convenient. Also, everyone was very pleasant to work with. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications