Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I was extremely satisfied with everything. Having a geico rep meet me, go over everything with me in person and keep me updated with the repairs, have the rental ready to go all at one location was great! I’m more than pleased with the work done to my car. It looks better than before! This great experience makes having this inconvenient accident happen to my car not such a headache!
Abraham R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone was a great help. Was very impressed about how well yall notified about my truck and the status of it. I really did appreciate that. I really appreciated that someone took the time to actually clean my truck and give back in sparkling condition. Overall great job well done.
Kayla W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
My seals are not the same in my trunk any more. Everything else is fine
Marsha C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Great service and easy process! Couldn’t have been happier!
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Great job. Car looks great, you even cleaned the inside. 5 stars.
Beatrice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
So appreciative of the fact that they delivered the CRV one day earlier than expected! Very accommodating. Great job. Thank you!
Nadine S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Always great service with Collussy. We will continue to bring our cars here when needed. Thanks
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
You did a very nice job fixing my car It looks great . Sandra was extremely friendly , she's the perfect person for the front desk . My only complaint was I was told 3 days and it took 5 , but it's only a small complaint .
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Excellent service! Thanks!
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I was very impressed with the prompt and hassle-free service I received. Great job!!!
Nevenka C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Everyone from frint desk and further was so so nice,patient, helpful, just to say all best
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Everyone was extremely professional and the car looks great.
Peggy O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
We were extremely pleased.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Quality
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
3/17/2018
Service double charged me for state inspection. Won’t be back for my car service anytime soon...
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Very good job. Thank you.
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent job. Really appreciate the updates to know the status of the repair. Made planning my week without my car much easier.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Not one complaint, everyone was awesome, very helpful and made the entire ordeal super easy.
Dennis And.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Everyone is very very nice, they go out of their way to make sure that you are 110% satisfied! I will only be coming here from now on! Very professional and make you feel like part of the family!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Adam was great from my first interaction with him. When he found out my car was not drivable he did everything he could to get things started with my car. The end result was great, car looks great. I would also add that the total was more than expected and Colussy dealt with the insurance company directly. I would recommend Colussy collision center.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications