Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bernadette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2020
A+ service all the way!
Angeleta S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/16/2020
Thank you. I was very pleased with all of your service.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/16/2020
So far the body work seems except for some " orange peel " look to the paint & my black molding got cracked but they screwed up my stripes and instead of calling me to ask me if it was ok they let the stripe company redo the stripes on the opposite side of my truck without asking and screwed up both sides and charged me $144 extra than the estimate so I had to go to the auto trim place to find out why they did that without asking.....the only good part is everyone is very nice there!!! Next time though when someone has a graphic stripe make sure you call them and let them know or ask them before you let someone touch the other side and screw both pinstripes up
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/30/2020
Prompt,friendly service.The car looks great.Cleaning it was a bonus.Thank you!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/9/2020
The customer service I received at Sunset Collision was only overshadowed by the quality of my repairs. I have had work done by another dealer in the neighborhood and had a horrible experience. Never again will I trust a lizard or a dealership that had commercials using Bacon characters
Pauline B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/3/2020
Excellent experience all around! Teresa was awesome at explaining the process and getting me scheduled. Thank you.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2020
Did an excellent job, once again. Very pleasant and professional.
T S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/18/2020
My vehicle was done quicker than planned, the customer service was better than most fine dining restaurants and my Vehicle was cleaned like I had just bought it! Thank you SunseT S
James L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2020
Amazing customer service. Repairs were very well done and completed in a timely manner. We were definitely satisfied. We felt that everyone went out of their way to accommodate us especially since we needed the van for a wheelchair. We would certainly recommend Sunset Collision to everyone.
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2020
I assume all repairs were completed as needed. We did not have any visible bodywork done. We appreciated Steve’s professionalism.
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Friendly, fast and very professional. Thank you
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Howard Hipps was especially helpful in sheparding my car through the repair and insurance issues. The repairs were flawless.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
They took care of everything thoroughly and professionally Actually finished a day early. My car looks as good as new
Jonnetta G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
Y’all have my car looking brand new when I came to pick up my car I didn’t know that was my car I thank y’all so much n happy new year to all
June S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Teresa was absolutely the best , very helpful and great to do business with . Tom also was great . Love it when you have nice people to do business with ! Job very well done !!!! Thank you all June S
Betsy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
The car and the experience was absolutely perfect! I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs collision repair
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Car was done at promised time i liked the updates. Thank you
John N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
All was done as promised and in a very professional way. Thank you.
Lin O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Theresa's professional and capable presence in the front office matches the quality of workmanship from the rest of the team. Thank you!
Imogene K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
I appreciate the beautiful repair to my old Celica. It looks perfect! Thank you for cleaning my car as well, very nice touch. Loved the professional service. Thank you all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications