Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Friendly, fast and very professional. Thank you
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Howard Hipps was especially helpful in sheparding my car through the repair and insurance issues. The repairs were flawless.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
They took care of everything thoroughly and professionally Actually finished a day early. My car looks as good as new
Jonnetta G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
Y’all have my car looking brand new when I came to pick up my car I didn’t know that was my car I thank y’all so much n happy new year to all
June S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Teresa was absolutely the best , very helpful and great to do business with . Tom also was great . Love it when you have nice people to do business with ! Job very well done !!!! Thank you all June S
Betsy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
The car and the experience was absolutely perfect! I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs collision repair
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Car was done at promised time i liked the updates. Thank you
John N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
All was done as promised and in a very professional way. Thank you.
Lin O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Theresa's professional and capable presence in the front office matches the quality of workmanship from the rest of the team. Thank you!
Imogene K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
I appreciate the beautiful repair to my old Celica. It looks perfect! Thank you for cleaning my car as well, very nice touch. Loved the professional service. Thank you all.
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Very satisfied so far!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications