Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Job well done. I wish it wasn’t necessary but thank you for the great work Robert
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
I found out this shop from the list that my insurance gave me. I googled reviewed it and out of the 10+ shops that I’ve researched, T & S reviews were way above compared to the other shops. So without thinking twice, I chose them to go to them. I had a great customer experience. The staff were nice and informative. They never failed to update me on the status of my car. They were able to fixed everything on my car a day earlier on the expected pick-up date. They cleaned my car. They were fantastic! I higly recommend this shop.
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Excellent service
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/13/2018
I was expecting my vehicle back on a Friday but wasn’t told that the shop was waiting for a part until late Friday afternoon. The staff was apologetic but it was an inconvenience for me.
Donna Jean.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Always a great experience working with T&S. I wil tell my friends if they need body work done on vehicle. That is the place to go to.
Beverley H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great experience. My car looks amazing!! It was ready on time, and I was informed of the progress thru the entire process. I would give T&S Auto body 5 stars!!!
Kenya N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
My truck was hit hard and it looked really bad. I'm totally amazed at the work done because it looks like nothing ever happened. I'm completely satisfied and would recommend them to my friends and family.
Bernard A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/4/2017
The 2011 Escape looked fantastic and has been working well since picking it up after the accident repairs. Management was quick to work with us to determine the loss of a license plate somewhere in the process
Judith .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everyone was very nice and knew what they were doing. My car was very clean when I picked it up. Good job
William E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
The car repair appears to be excellent. The paint appears to be a perfect match. However, the length of time required for the repair was too long. We were disappointed that all of the issues were not discovered upon initial inspection and that the completion date had to be changed twice.
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Excellent workmanship and excellent customer service thank you very much
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I have been and continue to be impressed with the coordinated service between Geico and T&S. T&S does very professional vehicle repairs and this come not just from me, but from experiences of others who have dealt with T&S. J W, Molnar
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Having a 1st time accident with no idea where to bring my car. Honestly i had hesitation. I was more inclined in bringing my car to the dealership but Geico expressed that this is their preferred shop and will guarantee work done for as long as you own the car. I took the advice. All I can say,Jim the owner; very professional, honest knowledgeable and approachable. The shop delivered with quality work. Receptionist Mary Jane was very nice and accomodating. I had to return my car **** time due to some humming noise and they took care of it right away. Now my car is as good as new even my wife was very happy. You know what they say: Happy wife Happy All. Shops highly recommended.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications