Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guillermo R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Sean is a great guy I will take my car there any time.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Center did very good work and took the time to be very thorough
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
They are Awesome

Knox Ford Collision Center Replied:

Thank you for the feed back.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Excellent service and outstanding staff. Grade “A” performance
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Shaun represented not only himself, the collision center, Knox Ford dealership but the entire Ford family exceptionally well. From our first contact through the repair cycle to the return our our car we were entirely pleased and confident that we were in good hands. Shaun deserves special recognition. Tank you we are completely satisfied.
Alfred W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Very good work
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Th company kept me informed on where they were at on fixing my vehicle. Shaun called me to let me know that they found a little more damage on the front of my vehicle. He ordered the parts that was needed and three days later my vehicle was done. I was really impressed with Knox Ford. Thank You Shaun Rafferty for everything and for the quick turn around.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Very professional. Kept me informed on the status of the repair.
Ervin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
They did an excellent job. shaun delived on time and very courteous and kept me updated on the progress. i would highly recommend knox ford collision center.
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Impeccable service...I’d highly recommend it.
Austin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Did a good job in a fair amount of time. Very pleased with the outcome of my vehicle.
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Timely, competent service. Car looked great when I picked it up. Thanks!
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I loved my experience! I would recommend Knox Ford Collision for anyone in this area.
Wade C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I was completely impressed with the help that I received. Thank you for all of the help!!!!
Destiny N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Sean is amazing!
Edgar C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Thank you Shaun and team for completing the job on the Cadillac in a timely manner, and Good job on the rear bumper
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great Service. Professional and courteous!
Sam P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Great service. Fast repair!
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Shawn kept me informed on the progress of repairs on my vehicle. He was always very polite and helpful. Very easy to talk with. The collision department did an excellent job on my car. No one would ever know that someone ran into the back of my car. I thank everyone for taking such good care of me during this process. It's very stressful to go thru an accident but the Collision Center made it less painful. Thank You!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
It was done fast and too my satisfaction. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications