Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alfred W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Very good work
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Very professional. Kept me informed on the status of the repair.
Ervin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
They did an excellent job. shaun delived on time and very courteous and kept me updated on the progress. i would highly recommend knox ford collision center.
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Impeccable service...I’d highly recommend it.
Austin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Did a good job in a fair amount of time. Very pleased with the outcome of my vehicle.
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Timely, competent service. Car looked great when I picked it up. Thanks!
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I loved my experience! I would recommend Knox Ford Collision for anyone in this area.
Wade C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I was completely impressed with the help that I received. Thank you for all of the help!!!!
Destiny N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Sean is amazing!
Edgar C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Thank you Shaun and team for completing the job on the Cadillac in a timely manner, and Good job on the rear bumper
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great Service. Professional and courteous!
Sam P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Great service. Fast repair!
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Shawn kept me informed on the progress of repairs on my vehicle. He was always very polite and helpful. Very easy to talk with. The collision department did an excellent job on my car. No one would ever know that someone ran into the back of my car. I thank everyone for taking such good care of me during this process. It's very stressful to go thru an accident but the Collision Center made it less painful. Thank You!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
It was done fast and too my satisfaction. Thank you
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I was impressed with the fast turn around and how friendly they were through the whole process.
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Shaun was awesome throughout the process. He constantly kept us up to date on what was going on. Numerous texts and phone calls. One of the best Customer Service experiences I’ve ever had. Truck looked great and he went over everything that was done. Great Job!
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Excellent job and very friendly. Ty
Joshua Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great and fast service. You all are great!
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Communication and service were great. The Knox Ford collision center did a great job on my vehicle. I would definitely recommend this facility for anyone in need of repairs.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
I took my vehicle to the shop on Monday and it was fixed and ready to pick up on Wednesday. You could not tell in anyway that me vehicle was damaged. They did a great job and I would recommend them to my friends and family. Great Job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications