Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Reeder Chevrolet did a great job not only,on the repairs but keeping me updated and in the loop. Great staff Kevin was wonderful and very friendly and easy to talk to. Thank you! Tara H
Duane A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
My expectations were exceeded at every turn: Kevin Robinson was both positive and seemed to have a "let's get it done" attitude; the fast turn-around was amazing; the communication throughout was excellent.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
They did a great job with my vehicle and I'll never take it anywhere else
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
My car looked fabulous. I think ot looked better than when brand new. Awesome job and appreciate the cleaning detail. My backup sensor is not working. Don't know if the damage from other car affected this mechanical part or not. Thanks,again and very happy woth your workmanship and your communication during progress. You all rock!
Jenelle W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Mike was great, letting us know the progress of our vehicle and the extent of the repairs. He made our experience seamless and stress free!
Samuel And.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great job !!
Matt Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great service. Great people. Thanks Mark and everyone else.
Konnie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/11/2016
We brought our Ford to Reeder Chevrolet because of service we had previously received at another dealer by Mike G. He exceeded our expectations again. The service Mike provided was exceptional. Thank you.
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
The work was done in less time than expected and I was kept in the loop on progress with calls and texts great job thankyou
Jolee C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Was very pleased with the service and everyone I interacted with, but it took a lot longer than I thought and was quite an expense for the rental car for that period of time.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The staff was very professional and courteous. The service was completed very quickly and I was updated often. I would definitely recommend Reeder to someone else.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very pleased with the repairs. Kevin did an excellent job keeping me updated. I was happy to get my car back a day earlier than expected.
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
We were most pleased with the outstanding service that we received from Reeder Chev. From the most courteous and professional staff to Mike's service on updating us on the progress of our vehicle was superb. Our estimated time of completion was right on time. Mike's concern on our replacement parts was greatly appreciated. When we picked up our vehicle we were delighted that it had Even been cleaned inside and out. I have never had such beyond excellent service. We appreciate and are very satisfied with our pleasant experience at Reeder Chev. With Sincere gratitude Mitch & Cathy Appner
Pelatiah P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
I have no complaints
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Keep up the good work.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Great job great staff appreciate u all
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Charley did a great job
Ashlee F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
My vehicle looks amazing and I received text updates often to let me know exactly what was going on. I am extremely pleased with my experience.
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
The team in the device department was by far the friendliest and most helpful group I have ever encountered in the industry. The people there definitely made the experience a more than fantastic one. I was updated promptly every step of the way and they definitely made me a Reeder customer for many years to come.
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Everyone at reeders was super nice and helpful. Thank you for the great work you did on my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications