Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everything went timely and the work was well done. I had always been satisfied with their help and quality of work.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
You guys did an awesome job! I can’t even tell my car was in an accident. I will definitely use you again if needed and highly recommend you to everyone. Thank you so much for restoring my car to the same condition it was before my accident.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Register Chevrolet was an absolute pleasure to work with. I was kept in the loop throughout the process of my SUV being fixed. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Mark is awesome! He was super kind and kept us completely updated. He needs a raise, for sure!!
Julie Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
I'm glad I didn't have to drive around and look for more estimates. I was informed USAA is represented there and that's all I needed to make my decision to have Register do the repairs. I'm thankful I made that choice.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/7/2017
Read sent e-mail Spc Spiro Retired doesn’t care the for quality in craftsmanship or lack of common sense involved in any of the crap that’s gone on since my vehicle was repaired at your facility or being blown off by your service adviser Linda and Who ever else I’m not surprised by this I have the quote written Down from your waiting room as I typed in .Me that’s not a full size spare and I cannot go interstate speeds with it can I ? Your service adviser remark- were just going to try and get you home-smart ?this was before knowing it was both rims trashed .im really wishing it would have been that case and I could have gone somewhere close to wear ever after this .But yes I’ve lured from it .hopefully your work or lack of is warrantable at another dealership since I was contacted over wear my tires went and the vehicle know goes to the left and you didn’t drive it after the repairs either makes since after to me for a vehicle that hit pipe doing about 65mph then shut off and had be put into nutral and back to park to be turn on from the impact.but what would I know I did my time in that business then got life and went somewhere.
Francis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
OUTSTANDING SERVICE !
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very professional and quick service!
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
GOOD MEN IN BODY OFFICE. VERY PLEASANT
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/20/2017
Paint match is perfect, and the fit of the quarter panel is undetectable from new
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Fast, friendly service. Awesome interface with USAA making the process quick and seamless. Thanks for a job well done.
Dayna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Mark was incredibly helpful and went the extra mile to ensure my car was repaired properly before I picked it up. He was really great.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Expertly handled and beautifully done. Car looks great. Thank you, Steve Arch & Joe Marx
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/11/2017
My door jam are not completely finished on the rear drivers side, it looks like a matte finish. I had brought my 2016 Honda Pilot in for repairs over the last week. I want this done correctly, my wife picked up the car, I didn't. Please advise for further repairs. Thanks nick Sherman ****-****-xxxx
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
THANKS YOU for repair my suv ...good job my comments. ..
Lorraine L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Your personnel staff is very courteous and friendly and you do a beautiful job on the repairs.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
Just that it would have been nice if someone would have called me to say that you had to replace the door that was to be fixed and that it was going to cost another 583.00 . When I called USAA , they said no it's 498.00 . Also your guy kept insisting I still had to pay 500.00 after I told him USAA was covering it and after they called him personally while I was on the phone with them .
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Peter and the staff did a really great job! Glad I choose Register!!!
Geraldine Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Outstanding service.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Staff made entire experience smooth and comfortable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications