Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julian F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
thankyou for everything :)
Keldon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Keep up the great work!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
Repairs took extremely to long...your personnel failed to return phone calls and were reluctant in following up with off site repair shop...please ask your folks not to send text messages in all capital letters...doing so indicates that you are streaming at the reader...
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank you for the timely service, completing the job as promised. As for the appearance, my vehicle front looks brand new. I would recommend your services to others. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Sharonda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Loved how they keep you updated on progress of repairs and as far as the work that was done, my car looks and drives great..thanks to everyone
Marion T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Repair looked great and they kept this perfectionist updated along the way!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Keep up the good work
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/13/2018
May God bless the person who took the money from my console,it was quarters. I would like to know why my hood was opened and not closed properly. Very pleased with the body work and staff were very professional
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/11/2018
I was not completely satisfied because your staff had given my wife the car and she noticed that the bumper had a gap in it. Your staff should have caught that.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
All personnel I dealt withwere polite and competent and work was done professionally and the end result was very good and timely performed.
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great job, fantastic people.
Nikki S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I am very satisfied with CBS collision work. Great job
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you for making this experience so pleasant. Ashley is so sweet and helpful.
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/5/2018
I noticed a crack in the passenger side tail light. I don’t think that was there before, and it looks fresh. Could it have been caused by installing the new tailgate? Could somebody please contact me and let me know?
Eugene W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Easy to do business with. Felt I was dealt with fairly and honestly.
Porter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
This is the second time I have needed body work/repairs. I couldn’t have been more pleased both times. Your work is outstanding, and your staff are so great to work with! I would definitely recommend you! Thanks!
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The easiest repair I have had done. Thanks for taking care of all of it.
Isabell R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I was surprised that the repair was done as quick as it was. Will recommend this repair shop to any one You all are friendly and professional and kept me informed of the process and I appreciate that.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great service! It’s been a while since I have had a car accident. Ashley at the front desk worked to answer questions before I even knew to ask them. They collaborate with the car rental agency to ensure no unnecessary out of pocket expense, and send frequent texts to update the progress of your car. The work on the car was perfection. I would recommend them to anyone in need of body repair to their vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications