Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The staff was very nice and accommodating.
Ignacio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Outstanding work by the auto body repair crew. No “orange” peel effect; paint was smooth, clear coat was smooth, and paint actually matched the original color. No overspray or residue left on surrounding surfaces. Damaged frame and mechanical parts were fixed and collision hardly noticeable. Front desk personnel, Elvia and Brenda were very knowledgeable and helpful. Chris, the manager was absolutely what a good manager should be like — unaffraid to speak directly to his customers and obviously he is hiring the right people. I highly recommend the Auto Repair/Auto Body Paint Shop over all others in Yuma Arizona.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Front desk staff and estimated I had contact with treated me with kindness and professionalism throughout the process. My car looked great and the service was the best I’ve ever experienced. Great job and big thanks to the entire staff
Jacquelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
We appreciate the contact we had by phone calls and texts to keep us informed on your progress. Your work is of the highest quality. I had my 2006 Crown Victoria repaired there a couple years ago and was also completely satisfied. I would recommend anyone to use your services. Thank you so much. Don and Jacquelyn G
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Smitty’s Body Shop did a great job fixing the bumper on my 2018 Dodge Ram pickup truck. They were very fast.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great shop good people
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Excellent repairs!
Casey E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
My car looks brand new now
Brody M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very satisfied
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Repairs and office staff great but service you use for updates very inadequate .
John G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Satisfied with the services through the entire car care process. Smittys did a great job letting us know when the car was finished. P/U was fast and easy, getting us on our way. Kudos
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
This is the second vehicle we have put in your capable hands, and we are very pleased with the results.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
We are very satisfied with your work. You guys had great communications and a very friendly staff. Thank you to the Smitty's team for making everything run smooth.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Smitty’s the Best
Trishia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/27/2018
Would have been nice if the car had been washed, but they were busy so I understand. Just a little weird to only have one clean part on the car- especially since it had been windy.
John W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Rebuilt front end looked like a factory install. It could not have been done any better. You have good reason to be proud of your work. 10++
Lynn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/15/2018
The rear bumper does not line up from side to side
Rigoberto L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Love that everything was on time great job
Tawn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
You still have my car. You’ve sent me two notices indicating that I picked up my car today but that’s not true. If you have my car to someone else... we’re going to have a problem.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/23/2017
Work was done very well. I had asked for the 2500HD and Texas Edition be taken off. They did that, but when I looked in the zip lock bag for the items at home I noticed that one of the Texas Edition emblems were broke. I was not inform of this when I picked up vehicle. I know mistakes happen, but felt I should have been told, because both broken parts were placed in zip lock bag, so they knew it was broken. Over all I was pleased with the body work and will recommend you. David C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications