Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Florida R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/10/2018
You did a great job, but 43 days was a bit much to be without a car!
Rosslyn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
2 days after pickup and I am thrilled with how great the car looks! Thanks to everyone for their excellent work.
Cambria O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/6/2018
I was devastated when I got involved in my first car accident and I was the driver. I was even more devastated at the damage the other driver did to my car. I honestly thought my car would never look the same. However ! When i picked my car up I was sooo excited to see that Sheeba (my car’s name) looked EXACTLY the way she did before the accident ! Thank you, thank you, and thank you Golden Collision Center and the Golden Collision Team! I stayed updated with the repairs on my car and she was finished on time. I am absolutely pleased and overjoyed. Thank you all again!
Hannah M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
My car looks amazing, brand new! Hopefully nothing ever happens again but I would definitely use your services again and would recommend to others.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
My car was cleaned and promptly repaired. I have used and will continue to use Golden for all of my auto repair needs.
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Thank you for your prompt service to my vehicle.
D H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
The communication was consistent and clear. People were friendly. The car looks great. Thank you
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Excellent customer service and body repair work!
Allyson S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/25/2017
First report was that my car repair would take until Oct 31. I was thrilled last week to get a call that it was ready on Oct 19
Russell P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/16/2017
I'm satisfied at this time. Will have to see how it holds up.
Gerald N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Fantastic and very professional . Ever employee was open to help, keep up the work...Gerald Nesbitt's Ed
Sara O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/13/2017
There were some minor cracks in the side of my drivers seat when I had my car brought to Golden. When I picked my vehicle up, the cracks in the leather were A LOT bigger than they were. I was definitely able to tell that they were larger.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Keep up the good work!!!!!
****R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thank you for the good work, it looks great. You finished the job sooner than was predicted, which was a huge help to us. A small problem that was initially overlooked was also graciously and taken care of in less than a day. Thank you!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Verry verry satisfied
Carroll W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very professional, family friendly type. If I ever need collision repair work again I will definitely use and also recommend my friends to them.
Kristen F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/4/2016
I will call this wk. Brandon was great and the customer service was friendly, informative, and efficient. Once I got my car back and started driving I was very disappointed to be greeted immediately with a singing and an alert to let me know my Park light was not working. This is one of the main things that was replaced and it would only make send to me that the repair person would have verified that it was functioning properly before giving me my car back. Like I said, the alert came on as soon as I turned my car on. I have also noticed that the paint is not a good match and my new bumper/fender is not fitted correctly. I have also noticed a few paint drips. I feel sure that Golden will make these issues right, I'm just disappointed to have to go through the hassle of bringing it in again and having to find other car arrangements in the mean time.
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Have used Golden Collison multiple time in the past and will continue to use them because of their professionalism and great work they do.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great job!
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Torn down and finished repair before estimated date. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications