Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
All associates were informed, courteous, kind and thoughtful. They kept us in the loop during the repair of our vehicle. We would certainly return to Hayes for any body work we need on our cars. The price was right, too.
Roy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Jeremy, Rick, Ashley andvTeamn did an outstanding job!
Randall E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Good work
Latanya S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Mirror fixed looks brand new.
Percy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Keep doing what makes every job complete.
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
100%
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
People people are fun and easy to work with! Great job
Karren B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
I was extremely impressed with the repairs done to my vehical. It was ahead of schedule time.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
They were friendly and knowledgeable about my questions I had about the repairs.
Jacquelyn Hart.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/15/2018
The bumper wasn’t place correctly. The car shakes and I hear a roaring noise at times. It doesn’t feel safe to drive.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
You guys have the best body shop in Northeast Georgia
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
The body shop manager, Ms. Burdette, John McDowell, and Jeremy were all extremely helpful and kept me well informed on the progress of their work. Many thanks!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Bumper looks good like it was never wrecked!
Jimmy A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
It took a day longer than we were told but overall the Jeep came out looking great. Thanks
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
My car looks great!! It turned out better than expected!! Thanks for a job well done!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
I am always happy with your A++ work. It is amazing and fabulous. I would recommend y'all to anyone. I was disappointed with the time frame of how long it took. I know things happen that can delay the process but this was extremely long in my opinion.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Service was prompt and mini van look like new when We received it. Dave was very helpful and friendly and kept us informed of progress.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/1/2017
It took too long and the contents in the back were not put back in place. The cargo cover which I never use was not put back and it was diifficult to fit back in the space because the other items trailer hitch were out of place.
Seidina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I loved the work you guys do.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Thanks to all involved. Isabelle, Ashley, Dave, and the team that worked on the car. The driver side looks dandy. and I have had a couple of compliments already.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications