Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very fast and friendly
Latasha T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very professional and really fast service
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Haven't really taken a close look but you've done body repair work on that truck two other times and I haven't been disappointed.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Great service. The staff was very friendly and they took the time to explain what they did and the turn around time was outstanding!
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Very courteous and the top quality work. Also they were very expedient in getting my repairs taken care of.
Guy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Good job on repair
George B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Guys made sure I was completely satisfied. Thanks.
Abelino L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I want to thank the team for helping me out in getting my vehicle in and out so quickly allowing me to leave on time for my cross country road trip. The work was outstanding and i will recommend this shop to all my friends.
Darren G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Service and staff always make me feel like an extended member of the family, and their work is second to NONE!!!!
Felipe C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Repairs were completed earlier that the original estimated quote. The staff is knowledgeable and professional.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everyone was very professional, friendly and helpful. The work done was very good and exactly what they said would be done, within the time they stated it would be done.
Corey T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I was 100% satisfied with the service I received
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
McIntosh body and paint did an excellent job on my vehicle
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thank you so much for the great service and getting my car finished so we could leave town for a funeral.
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Good service and very clear about what to expect and kept me up to date on the progress daily
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great over all service, timing was a bit off on the text updates but was expected
Byron W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Job well done. Would definitely recommend you guys to others. Thanks
Elwyn H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Outstanding service! Finished a day early and first rate job. Will definitely use again if ever needed!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
My car is beautiful looks like nothing happened...Thank you soo much.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2018
Great work! With speed and precision

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications