Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yumara J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Excellent customer service and Ashley answered all my questions and was an expert in providing me with piece of mind throughout my repairs.
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Awesome, awesome, awesome! They went above and beyond what I expected. Not only did they replace and paint my damaged tailgate, they washed my entire truck and vacuumed it out. Also, my key fob wasn’t working when I dropped my truck off (and it wasn’t a dead battery because I’d already changed that) but was when I picked it up. I assume they fixed that too. This shop is the best in Sumter!!
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great job
Calvin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thanks for keeping me well informed on how repairs to my vehicle were coming along. Excellent service and if I ever need your services again you will be my first choice.
Laquinda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great job
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very fast and friendly
Latasha T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very professional and really fast service
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Haven't really taken a close look but you've done body repair work on that truck two other times and I haven't been disappointed.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Great service. The staff was very friendly and they took the time to explain what they did and the turn around time was outstanding!
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Very courteous and the top quality work. Also they were very expedient in getting my repairs taken care of.
Guy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Good job on repair
George B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Guys made sure I was completely satisfied. Thanks.
Abelino L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I want to thank the team for helping me out in getting my vehicle in and out so quickly allowing me to leave on time for my cross country road trip. The work was outstanding and i will recommend this shop to all my friends.
Darren G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Service and staff always make me feel like an extended member of the family, and their work is second to NONE!!!!
Felipe C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Repairs were completed earlier that the original estimated quote. The staff is knowledgeable and professional.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everyone was very professional, friendly and helpful. The work done was very good and exactly what they said would be done, within the time they stated it would be done.
Corey T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I was 100% satisfied with the service I received
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
McIntosh body and paint did an excellent job on my vehicle
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thank you so much for the great service and getting my car finished so we could leave town for a funeral.
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Good service and very clear about what to expect and kept me up to date on the progress daily

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications