Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Treps delivered the professional, attentive, and communicative service exceeding even the high level of service delivered in my past experience. Work was complete, and the car was delivered a day earlier than promised! The link with USAA and Enterprise functioned flawlessly, increasing my satisfaction. Good work, guys!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Mr. Trep and his team are extremely friendly and wonderful to work with- love that I can support a locally owned business that provides exceptional service!
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Beautiful work, easy to work with. Car received back on time!
Tolliver W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Mr. George provided me a professional experience, I felt comfortable with my vehicle repairs taking place with him the entire process. I especially appreciated them cleaning the car after doing such an AMAZING job on the collision repairs.
Jeff O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great work!!
Rosendo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
I was very impressed with the fact that I was called and texted several times to let me know how things were going. I would DEFINITELY recommend Trep's to ANYONE.
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
My car was beautiful after a visit to your shop. This is the only place I trust with my vehicles as the work is always excellent! Thank you!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thank you for all of the updates!
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Expeditan service with high quality work.
Camera W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Service was fast and efficient.
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent service as always!!
Avery G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Excellent and timely service..
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great communication, great work, and they finished ahead of schedule.
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Courteous. Excellent work
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great service and updates! Car was so clean i thought it was new. Thanks!
Raquel K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very communicative
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Good and timely repair work. Courteous and kept us informed on status of the work. Very satisfied.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Outstanding Service. Very pleased with the experience.
Mckenna N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
These guys were awesome! They even cleaned my filthy car :)
Arterria W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I really appreciate the great work my car look brand new again, the only complaint I have is when they cleaned the inside, they left a black mark probably from their hands on my seats. Other then that job was well done!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications