Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
They did a great job. Very satisfied.
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
I was happy with the service I received from the first visit to the completed work. The Treps Auto Service staff was professional, knowledgeable, courteous.
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Excellent work and courteous & prompt service.
Michele O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
To often when you go in for car repair the service people are automated. Here from the guy that wash the cars to the service people,the attention was genuine and honest. I wasn’t spoken down too or dismissed wihen I had concerns. I’m extremely impressed and support local businesses that provide personalized service and work.
Theodore B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Excellent quality - have been customer since the 1970's
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Took time to explain everything. I wud Highly recommended then
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Treps was very professional and courteous during the entire process. They did an amazing job and finished earlier than expected. They have the cleanest shop I have ever seen, which is unusual for an auto shop. I strongly recommend Treps for any auto repairs.
Kaitlin R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Bob and his team were amazing. He kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle and has my car fixed a week earlier than expected. He helped explain what procedures were being done and made sure I knew the cost and process. He was very friendly. When I needed mechanics work, he drove my car to the mechanics. When I got my car back, it was clean inside and outside. It looked better than when I dropped it off. I am very impressed with Treps. Thanks Bob!
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Treps delivered the professional, attentive, and communicative service exceeding even the high level of service delivered in my past experience. Work was complete, and the car was delivered a day earlier than promised! The link with USAA and Enterprise functioned flawlessly, increasing my satisfaction. Good work, guys!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Mr. Trep and his team are extremely friendly and wonderful to work with- love that I can support a locally owned business that provides exceptional service!
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Beautiful work, easy to work with. Car received back on time!
Tolliver W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Mr. George provided me a professional experience, I felt comfortable with my vehicle repairs taking place with him the entire process. I especially appreciated them cleaning the car after doing such an AMAZING job on the collision repairs.
Jeff O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great work!!
Rosendo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
I was very impressed with the fact that I was called and texted several times to let me know how things were going. I would DEFINITELY recommend Trep's to ANYONE.
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
My car was beautiful after a visit to your shop. This is the only place I trust with my vehicles as the work is always excellent! Thank you!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thank you for all of the updates!
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Expeditan service with high quality work.
Camera W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Service was fast and efficient.
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent service as always!!
Avery G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Excellent and timely service..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications