Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
3/3/2018
The repaired area does not match the original paint — two different colors are very obvious.
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Y'all did a great job
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Quality workmanship! Great service! Friendly and informative communication with Service Department!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very good job done
Penny M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/30/2016
I left my car for a small scratch paint repair which should have been 3-4 hours to fix. I was told that at the longest, I could get the car back 9-5 the same day. Actually, My car was in the shop 2.5 days.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
Returned because no one inspected the inside condition of work done. Had to put back in shop and get another rental.
Wd Roger.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Angela in the body shop office was excellent
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Cynethia and team went above and beyond in the repair process and I appreciate their thoughfulness and generosity.
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
Don't call me. I will be contacting the manager in writing.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/20/2016
My first experience with SS Body Shop: After getting home after my front bumper repair on my 2015 F-150 ( purchased from SS Ford) I find The grill was left loose and another vinyl piece behind the bumper was left wrinkled up. After being called by the body shop requesting to keep it one more day just to insure everything is just right I get this. Not good
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent job. I was kept well informed during the entire repair.
Fallon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everything from initial intake to repair completion was smooth and effortless. Thanks for a hassle free experience!
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/6/2016
The interior of vehicle was not cleaned completely and had to be sent back twice. I also had to return later because my tire was flat, it had a screw in it. After tire was fixed, I had to return back a third time, since they forgot to put my center hub cover back on my tire.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everyone was very nice to us. Very satisfied with the repair work and the notification
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Angela, in the Body Shop, was fantastic. Great employee!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Car looks beautiful inside and out!
Lewis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
The repair was great and the service even better. Thank very much. I look forward to using Sandy Sansing in the future
Glenn J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Ms Gosse was great. Thanks
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
My car looks great!!! The service was excellent!!
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/6/2015
My car was no completed properly. My bumper and fender does no match up and there is over spray on my door from the paint job and there are so scratches on my car that weren't there before I dropped my car off.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications