Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/11/2018
The new bumper had a dent in it and I could not take my car as it had to be sent back to the shop. It was yet another delay and very disappointing.
Mazelle W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
You were like super psychic ninja genies!!! You saved the day with a no line, no wait, ready when you are service center. You read my mind and granted my wishes all in one with the in house Enterprise. You guys were awesome by keeping your word with the repair play by play progress reports, finishing on time, answering every question I had throughout the service, and even texting me to say "you picked up your vehicle" which made for the best accident experience ever. The service was quick and painless. The repair and paint job looked perfect!
Rose K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very good service!!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I'm very happy with the quality of work and the communication received during the repair process.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
they were very friendly and helpful
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
I thought the text updates were so nice. You were always upfront on what had to be done and timely with the work. What added to the customer service was that my car was perfect outside and in . Thank you ! I will let my friends, neighbors and family know about your professional services
Freddie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I've had two vehicles repaired by Bobby Edwards and his team both times I have been completely satisfied. Thank you guys for doing such a great job..
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/17/2016
The text system is badly configured and inaccurate. It has little or no value.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
The paint job was substandard. There were areas that were painted over that made it look worse than when car came in for repair. If advised would had opportunity to authorize repairs before painting was applied resulting in very dissatisfied repair. Question please contact me at ****-****-xxxx.
Thaddeus S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
You guys do great work,could not tell that it was damage. Thank you Thaddeus S
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
The car was ready when promised and it looks great!!! We have used Candy Apple Red before and we were not disappointed!!!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I would Highly recommend you to anyone
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Courteous and fast
Frances G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
My only regret is that I had that car rental for a month. Everyone at CandyApple was very helpful and accommodating.
Lorraine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
This was the second vehicle that we have had repaired. The work was great. Will deginately go back if I need something else done.
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
The staff was so sweet and very good to inform me as the work was being done. Think Scott is a sweetheart and the secrataryis precious. Give the girl a raise she deserves one I will recommend anyone to candy Apple and will use them again for future work I need.
Vicky W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
The team went above and beyond on my car repair. I am completely satisfied with the job they did and happy they got my car back to me sooner than originally promised. I was kept informed every step of the way and very impressed with their professionalism and personal service. I will definitely recommend them to others! Thank you!!
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/19/2015
Being a service member we have a saying... Attention to detail. Had to return it once sometime that's ok. But a second time not good. Still some things that need to be glued down and the inside of my car was left dusty and was just not clean.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/14/2015
Multiple times my "ready" date was moved without a call to let me know. I would call to check the status on the day they said it would be complete, and the date would be pushed out a few days. However, the repair looked great.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications