Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
They kept me informed of the process and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Christopher, my service dog, seemed to like them also, so they couldn’t have been that bad of people either...lol Seriously, they were professional, personable and all around wonderful.
Edwin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Courteous, on time, and ready to answer any questions.
Jeremy .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Clean garage. Great service. Very professional. I will recommend your service to anyone.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
They did a good job
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Friendly, professional, and reliable
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
You did an outstanding repair job and all personnel were very professionl
Inge P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I just hope all stay well with my two new doors!
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Your staff is awesome from start to finish you made the process easy. Thank you
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Excellent service, polite and knowledgeable people. I will come back if I need you (Ihope I don't)
George B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
From start to finish your service was outstanding. That's why I bought my last three cars Smedleys. I believe that the lady's name that waited on me name was Pam. She was great.
Gerrie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Everyone is very nice and does a great job on my vehicle's
Kristina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/9/2017
I just wish there would have been more communication from the body shop personnel as far as how the repair was going and any issues. All communication was initiated by me and I just don’t believe that’s the way it should be handled.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
So surprised that we got the van back the following day. Everyone was so friendly.would come back again.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you for your service being patient with me.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great work, timely and professional....
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
They were very curtious and knowledgeable.explained everything..my next body shop job will be with them..thank you for letting me feel comfortable.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very courteous office personnel and repair was completed quicker than expected! Thank you.
Byron A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Overall just a fantastic experience
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
It is truly a job well done, Thank you
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thanks for everything

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications