Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Great communication along the way. I never wondered what was going on or when I would get my vehicle back. Great service!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Rick kept me informed during the entire process. Daily updates and always ensuring I had all the data he had. Great job!!
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very good work
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
No troubles at all
Elmer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
My truck looks great! The people who worked on my truck did an awesome job. I really didn't expect it to look that good after hitting the deer.
Kia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/30/2017
I don't know who to be upset with or if I even have a reason to be upset but, when I was called to pick up my car when it was finished I was called at the end of the day when there was only a few hours to closing and I was on my to work. I was made to believe if I didn't pick it up that night I would then be charged an extra night for my rental because it was my fault I couldn't pick it up. Simply, if you could give me a heads up so I can plan accordingly that would be greatly appreciated.
Christine Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Very professional and thorough. Love the email updates.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very clear with what had to be done. Very clear with the paperwork involved. They were very courteous and friendly. Took care of everything in a quick manner. I would recommend them to anyone of my friends.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everyone was helpful and kind. I really liked my car being clean when I got back in it. Also it was quickly repaired and it was a good job. Thank you!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Dan Dowdy did an excellent job of keeping me updated.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Sean and Dan were excellent! Thanks very much!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Dan's open communication about every step of the collision repair process from estimate, part selection, final repairs, and vehicle delivery was extremely import and key to my ultimate customer satisfaction. Robert D
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
Dan was great to deal with. He took great interest in getting everything that was damaged marked so it would be repaired and nothing left out. He went over everything 3 or 4 times to make sure everything was marked. Dan kept me informed during repairs.
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Sean was very professional and courteous. He stayed in contact with my me the whole time and explained everything throughly. I appreciated that especially with this being my first wreck. He made the process easy and painless. Job well done.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Did a phenomenal job and top of the line customer service.
Franklin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Professional employees and workmanship.
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
This was my second time using your service, and again I was impressed with the quality of the work and your excellent customer service.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Excellent service
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
They were awesome and really professional I would recommend them to my friends
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/6/2014
drop the car off on Monday and was ready Thursday evening

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications