Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Excellent service. Great job on the repair. Would highly recommend them.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Excellent and satisfied are the best words to describe how we feel about the repairs done to our vehicle. Thank you so much!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great communication. Was always informed every step of the way
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Very pleased with how I was treated from start to finish! Communication was fantastic and my truck looks looks like new!
Joann W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I would highly recommend your services without reservation. You did an outstanding job on my car! Thanks again for the updates as well! Great job????
Giovanna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Professional and knowledgeable mechanics. They did an amazing job as always and kept me informed. Thank you again guys. A+++ Would definitely recommend this shop.
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Fantastic service, and incredibly responsive.
Andrew Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
They did a great job, on time on budget and as promised. A pleasure to deal with
Brendan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Very professional and easy to communicate with through text messaging. Repair was finished right on time.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
Probably the best auto body shop around very honest and up front with everything, this is the second vehicle my wife and I had repaired by this facility and I’d recommend them to anyone
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The text message updates where great. The car looks great.
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Excellent service and they finished the repairs even quicker then expected so I had practically no delays losing time or money for my business!
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Keith was professional and attentive to any of the questions we had. I hope we are not involved in another accident, but if we are we would consider Pine Beach Auto Body first.
Bryan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
The service was both good and timely.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Great job. Excellent customer service. Would recommend them again & again.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Excellent service. Fast reliable quality work. My second time having to utilize their services. Highly recommended.
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Keith was an amazing help, told him what happened to me and he was all about helping me as much as possible. He worked his magic and got all the repairs done super quick and everything looked great with no cost me. I will highly recommend PBAB to everyone I know.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Great work. Friendly people.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Painless process from start to finish, and quicker than I’d expected too!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Put back together well

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications