Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Thank you!!
Darryl S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Very fast repair!
Carla .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/12/2018
A clean and easy process from estimate to completed delivery of repaired car. Having to deal with collision repair is stressful in and of itself. My experience with First Team was so smooth and user friendly I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
N/a
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Excellent service! Repairs look awesome. Very happy and wil use again if need be.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
This is my 4th time getting a car repaired at first team collision and as always they done an excellent job! I'll definitely be back if I need any of my vehicles repaired again
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Your collision center employees were very attentive to all the details of my repairs. Catrina Patrick kept me informed of all stages & progress of my repairs. She is a definite asset to your company. I would highly recommend First Team & their collision center Thank you for a job more than well done Clarice Harmon
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Job was done well and finished a day earlier than expected! Couldn't have asked for anything more!
Keven M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great communication and updates. Very friendly on the phone and they accomplished the job in record time.
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everybody was friendly and helpful. Nice job detailing my car and much appreciated.
Jocelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Your department was fantastic not only in the repairs but in your customer service. Katrina went above and beyond to make sure everything was done not only to my satisfaction but to hers as well. She worked with me when my return date changed and made the transistion seamless. I truly appreciate the care of your department and the wonderful people you have working there!
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
The repairs look great and it was completed sooner than expected
Billy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thanks for working with me when I was definitely in need of my truck at the end of the project. Your extra mile meant the difference between losing a piece of much needed equipment and having it. Thank you. I am very satisfied with the done.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Repaired my truck quickly. They allowed me to drop it off early, which resulted in repairs being completed 12 days earlier than expected. Very pleased with the results.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I haven't seen the Jeep first hand but my daughter and husband said the workmanship was amazing and the Jeep was absolutely beautiful. Thank you for your attention to detail!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Your staff were a pleasure to work with. All done in a professional manner. Made an unpleasant situation better.
Fredrick J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
First Team Collision did a fantastic job on my car and restored the damage earlier than they anticipated. First Team Collision will be my first choice if anything happens to my car again. I want to thank the staff and the mechanics all that they have given me me; professionalism, constant status update, and being fair with time and price.
Christen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Everyone was very helpful. And it was great getting updates through text.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
The workmanship and communication was extremely good. Everybody I met or talked with during the process was so nice and very professional. Your customer service is very exemplary.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Amazing turnaround on service, I was so happy to have my car back in less than a week after dropping it off. Katrina in the office did such a great job keeping me informed every step of the way during the repairs too. I also have to point out that the car is SO clean after being in First Teams hands, I knew that you were washing it but I swear it looks like someone fully detailed inside and out. I hope I don't require any more car repairs in the near future, but if I do I know I'll be in good hands with First Team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications