Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marci C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The body work is amazing! The paint matches exactly! Excellent work! I will highly recommend your shop!

Nissan Of Venice Collision Center Replied:

Thank you!
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
The very best service. Your team may be the very best service professionals in the business. I could not have been any more satisfied with your service from start to finish. Thank you
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Looks good, done earlier than first told.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great communication. Repairs look to be well done. Thanks
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Thanks.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
I appreciated the communication between me and the collision center staff. In my opinion, the work was done with professionalism. I appreciate the care and concern staff displayed by insisting on having a quality side view mirror replacement and not accepting sub-par parts. Thank you!!!!
Dominick G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
It was done quickly and to perfection.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Will recommend your services
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The personnel were exceptionally nice and professional. It was a pleasure working with Venice Nissan and I will recommend them to other people.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Job well done!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
My Honda looks great and I was especially happy with the continuing updates on the progress of the repairs on the car....there was no guessing and that counts for a whole lot in my estimation.....Thanks...I would definitely recommend Nissan to anyone needing repairs...your body shop did itself proud and Christina is a good ambassador for your company...Thank you.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great job
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/3/2017
Got my car fixed and done before the day they said it be done on
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
Excellent workmanship, repair can't be told from new !
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
TERRIFIC SERVICE--GOOD PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
This may be a second reply, not sure if I sent the first. I was very pleased with the way I was treated by the staff, it was a very comfortable experience. I didn't expect our car back until next week. The repair job looks nice. I'm not to savvy with the computer so maybe this is a second response. Thank you, Jane Cronin
Marguarite H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everybody was very nice.and the job was well done
David &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Vehicle looks great after repairs !
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Service manager in collision department bent over backwards to make sure all was done right. This is third repair shop over the years and by far this was the best. Thanks.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I was very pleased with the repairs on my car. I was kept updated on the repairs via Email each day. My car looked great when I picked it up.Thank you. Debra C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications