Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2019
Your work is outstanding, and you kept me regularly updated while we were waiting for the camper shell. I have already told USAA how happy I am with the work you did for me, and I hope they send you lots of business in the future. Sincerely, Jim Finley Captain, USMC, retired
Khamsone P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/14/2019
When in get an estimate for repair. Take the car in for repair he said he forget to add the the damage to the estimate and add additional cost to it. When to pick up the car they have the wrong part even I give the the part with part number. Now they charging an additional cost for the part even though he already have it as the original cost. Not happy at all.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/11/2019
Good experience with shop. Would go back if I.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I am very happy to have my truck back in like new condition! Tell everybody thanks for their hard work!
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Y’all are amazing!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Awesome, was blown away by the speed in which they finished the job and got my car back to me. Thank you
Claire M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great service, nice people, happy with the work!!! I will recommend you in the future!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Helpful staff and good updates were e mailed to me. Thank you.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I appreciated their professionalism and the way the were able find a way to repair the damage for a reasonable price.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thank everyone who worked on my van for their excellent work. I’m very color conscious, and detail picky, and their work is awesome! Also a shout-out to the young lady at the front desk who was so friendly, and polite! I will definitely recommend you to my friends :-)
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Your staff is very friendly and helpful, thank you to all that worked on my car.
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Manny did a fabulous job with my body work. I use his shop every time I have an accident, thank goodness for Manny!
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Excellent job, and going beyond to satisfy the customer.
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
to report status of vehicle so that customers don't call to bother about vehicle. thank you.
George W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
It was nice to deal with a family business.
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Always the absolute best service
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/5/2018
They did a great job, but when they were taking the car to get an alignment the car was T-boned so I am starting over now. I have not seen the car yet, but these are super people to work with!
James M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
You guys are the best, I will continue to use your services when needed and refer others for the same.
Sam H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Repairs were made in a timely manner & above expectations. The staff & owner are very friendly & trustworthy.
Sang H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Southwest Collision provides exceptional service and professionalism. I have used their service over the past 12 years, and their craftsmanship with German brands is outstanding. I often recommend Southwest Collision to my friends who need body work with their German cars.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications