Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
As always, you guys did an excellent job!
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
You did not have a chance to repair my car as insurance decided it was a total loss, but my needs were communicated well and promptly which I appreciate.
Sheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
What a fantastic job!!!! My car looks perfect no one would ever know that my car was involved in an accident. Thank you so much for being a perfectionist! This is the only place I would take my vehicle to
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent service and quick repair. But I found a few minor scratches on the new bumper and some black paint that wiped off. Not a big deal.
Silverio I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Company exceeded my expectations. I liked The text updates as the repairs carried on. Would definitely recommend.
Julian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
From the front office and most importantly the people behind the scenes Thank you. You keeped me up dated on the progress of my truck and answered all my questions. You guys went above and beyond, my truck looks great like if nothing happened to it. I will recommend you guys 100%
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Very impressed.. Professional Competent Timely
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Did excellent job and very easy to do business with.
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The car looks amazimg. Thanks so much. Fantastic job.
Sharman M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent ex
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Excellent results! Most professional from beginning to end. Many thanks!
William &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Thank you for doing a very prompt and wonderful job on our camper van
Brett R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great work, great service!
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
great job!!
Nicolas T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
I wasn’t very impressed with the service, communication, and quality of repairs during my recent experience. Thanks so much and keep up the excellent work!
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/24/2018
I think it would help if you call the day before the car was going to be ready to let us know so we don't run into problems with the rental car if we are unable to pick up the car on the day that you call because when you call you apparently also notify the rental place or the insurance company and then if we cannot get in to pick up the car on time then we run into problems with the insurance company wanting us to pay for an extra day that was not our fault.
Zachary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great job!
Zackery R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
You did well!!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
As usual, you folks do an OUTSTANDING job, and Excellent Service. Thank you!!!!!! :)
****S.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Tremendous help in working out claim with insurance and excellent work on the car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications