Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Holly L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Everything was just as it was prior to getting into my accident. I appreciate your time and hard work to make my vehicle back to normal! Thank you!
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
The car looks great and I was pleasantly surprised that you cleaned my interior and trunk. Thank you!
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
8 plus weeks for the repair was complete insanity. I asked numerous times about completion date, and every single time it kept getting pushed further as further out. Additionally, the additional supplement was so significant that i am absolutely dumbfounded as to how trained estimators could not anticipate what was necessary for the complete repair.
Liliana L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great service. I really recommended.
Charles Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2018
Always excellent service from the auto body shop at Barber Ford.
Felix R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
1/19/2018
Make sure the update sent are accurate to avoid confusion on when it need to be picked up
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
12/29/2017
The repair work was great and the car looks great, the only issues that I have is how the interior look with a lot of sanding dust all over the dashboard, the air vents, the door panels, window and lock switches and many other areas. I would've expected this from just a body shop, but not from a dealership that details cars. Now I have to look into getting the interior cleaned and detailed. Like I said the repair work is great, just need to clean up better.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Car looks great. Very happy with it!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
the truck came out looking great the lines and the paint were fantastic you would never know anything was done to the truck only my hair dresser would know great job thank you very would recommend your shop and workers to everybody who needs repair work once again great job and thank you J Peak
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/12/2017
The inside of my vehicle was covered in dust from the work done to it. I was able to write on the dash with my finger. I found chips and such on the floor it wasn't from me as I do not eat in my vehicle. I had to clean my vehicle for over an hour and it still has dust in it.
Margaret N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Satisfied with work done. And cheaper than other estimate I had rec'd
David A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Looks very good.
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
When you gave me the estimate on the repair I asked you how long would it be you told me approximately a week I dropped the car off yesterday and today you called and said it was done incredible you are great I'd recommend you to anybody thanks again and I'm a very impressed with how fast it was done thank you again
Gris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/25/2017
No estoy satisfecha con los servicios puesto que mi salio con un problema que no tenia reclame inmediatamente y no me resolvieron estoy muy disgustado pues no son buenos los servicios
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/16/2016
My husband was concerned that the bumper was nicked on the corners.
Witkowski D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
the receptionist was very kind , professional and helpful to me. she is an asset to your company! thank you
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/25/2016
No good that job
Horace M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
A very Good job
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/7/2015
I will be calling there first thing Monday morning with my complaint
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
The whole experience was wonderful ! All the people at barber ford were so great to me and everything concerning my car. What a great place!!! Thanks for everything . I will definitely recommend you to one and all! Thanks to everyone , your staff was excellent . Barbara M

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications