Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Very courteous and friendly team. Fix and finish looks great!
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
These guys were great. They explained what needed to be done, took care of everything, and even dropped my car off to me at home. Awesome!
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
The car looks great!
Tristan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Outstanding service! I was not expecting the car to be cleaned on the inside. And of course everything looks perfect on the outside. I'm a very happy customer.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Great service and my expectations were exceeded.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Quick service
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thank you for a great job! I appreciate the ease in having my vehicle's damage repaired timely and efficiently. Hoping to not need your services in the future, but, if that is the case, you will be my first call. Thanks!!
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
They did a very exelent job and my vechile was clean
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent Service and I told USAA that!!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great job
Marcie I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Everyone was GREAT!
Simone A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
It was a pleasure working with John and his team. They made everything smooth, easy, and convenient and my car looks great.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Great service
John &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
great experience through a bad situation
Ken D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
We are really impressed with the work that was done on our car. It looks even better than when we bought it! Every detail was taken into account, right down to cleaning the interior. The level of service was superior and John was great to work with! Job well done. Thanks again!
Kent T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
John and his team are the best. Their attention to detail makes working with them in a level far above other body shops!!!
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
great job!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Car was perfect and they even cleaned and vacuumed!!!
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent work and experience. Car looks better than new!
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
It took long but the car looks brand new

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications