Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
I’m satisfied with the quality of work everyone was very kind and professional the only suggestion I have is that because my car was there longer than the week estimated. If someone had called me when the week was up to explain the situation I would have felt more comfortable about the situation I was very patient so if more frequent updates were available I would have been less stressed about the progress. After bringing that to your attention I was updated appropriately and I will definitely refer you any and all our business to our friends and family and if needed in the future we will return our business with you as well. Thank you and may God Always bless your business!!
Randene O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
You do wonderful work and I really appreciated that you cleaned the car inside and out!
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Extremely knowledgeable front desk/reception person. Friendly excellent customer service.
Jerome L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Fantastic--that is how the car looks today. You can be sure that I will gladly recommend you to those who are looking for repairs. Thank you very much. Jerry
Carol Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
The service was great I was kept infotall the way .
Cwo Frank.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Chrisie was knowledgeable and great to work with. Of course the repair work is perfect.
Klee B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Friendly, efficient, close to on time and go the extra effort
Virgil S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Nice work
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Otto works done an awesome, quick professional repair to my vehicle. The staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and made me feel welcome! Just by meeting the staff the first time, I did not even need to see reviews, I knew they were the one!
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Once again a wonderful job was done by Otto Works. We have and will continue to recommend Otto Work's to those needing collision repair.
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
We couldn't have asked for better service! Thank you !
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very friendly polite and honest. Work looks great
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very honest informative and great people to work with would recommend them to anyone
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Otto Works did an amazing job- from the customer service to the quality workmanship, they exceeded all my expectations
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Your the best will recommend family and friend's to your place of business when needed keep up the great work.
Irwin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
On time, presumably reasonable price; took good pictures. I trust them.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Good work. Dee
Kelli B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Wonderful customer service and a high quality job! I love this place!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Amazing and wonderful group. Explains everything to you. Definitely going to be a permanent place for us and refer friends and family. Thank you very much guys!!
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everything about this experience was ama omg, except for the unexpected damage that caused us to require a service. Your professionalism, friendliness and impeccable detail in the repair of our car damage is greatly appreciated. You will be highly recommended to others. Thank you very much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications