Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerome L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Fantastic--that is how the car looks today. You can be sure that I will gladly recommend you to those who are looking for repairs. Thank you very much. Jerry
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Otto works done an awesome, quick professional repair to my vehicle. The staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and made me feel welcome! Just by meeting the staff the first time, I did not even need to see reviews, I knew they were the one!
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Once again a wonderful job was done by Otto Works. We have and will continue to recommend Otto Work's to those needing collision repair.
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
We couldn't have asked for better service! Thank you !
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very friendly polite and honest. Work looks great
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very honest informative and great people to work with would recommend them to anyone
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Otto Works did an amazing job- from the customer service to the quality workmanship, they exceeded all my expectations
Kelli B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Wonderful customer service and a high quality job! I love this place!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Amazing and wonderful group. Explains everything to you. Definitely going to be a permanent place for us and refer friends and family. Thank you very much guys!!
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everything about this experience was ama omg, except for the unexpected damage that caused us to require a service. Your professionalism, friendliness and impeccable detail in the repair of our car damage is greatly appreciated. You will be highly recommended to others. Thank you very much.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great job
Roxanna H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great job. Appreciated them keeping us informed all through the repair.
Bernadette A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
Well let me just say u all did such a superb job on my Nissan that my husband is planning to take his truck in for an estimate on repairing his truck(this would b out of pocket) so keep up the great work, as well as the fantastic customer service on phone when first call was initiated !!
Howard E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
You guys do an amazing job everytime. I have been there 2x for my vehicle As well as my grandfather's vehicles for many many years. We love how y'all keep us informed on the vehicle progress. Always kind, efficient and very very friendly. Thank you y'all for being amazing.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Perfect, as always. Well done. Clean. Perfect!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Work was great! Thank you!
George D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent job thank you
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Every interaction with Otto Collision was reassuring and satisfying. Topped off with a perfect repair, definitely a job well done. VERY well done!
Brynn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great to work with!!
Randy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Outstanding ! Customer service from start to the finished of our if our car dine in one day ????Thank you !! Will refer everyone your way

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications