Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Once again a wonderful job was done by Otto Works. We have and will continue to recommend Otto Work's to those needing collision repair.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very friendly polite and honest. Work looks great
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very honest informative and great people to work with would recommend them to anyone
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Otto Works did an amazing job- from the customer service to the quality workmanship, they exceeded all my expectations
Kelli B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Wonderful customer service and a high quality job! I love this place!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Amazing and wonderful group. Explains everything to you. Definitely going to be a permanent place for us and refer friends and family. Thank you very much guys!!
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everything about this experience was ama omg, except for the unexpected damage that caused us to require a service. Your professionalism, friendliness and impeccable detail in the repair of our car damage is greatly appreciated. You will be highly recommended to others. Thank you very much.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great job
Roxanna H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great job. Appreciated them keeping us informed all through the repair.
Bernadette A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
Well let me just say u all did such a superb job on my Nissan that my husband is planning to take his truck in for an estimate on repairing his truck(this would b out of pocket) so keep up the great work, as well as the fantastic customer service on phone when first call was initiated !!
Howard E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
You guys do an amazing job everytime. I have been there 2x for my vehicle As well as my grandfather's vehicles for many many years. We love how y'all keep us informed on the vehicle progress. Always kind, efficient and very very friendly. Thank you y'all for being amazing.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Perfect, as always. Well done. Clean. Perfect!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Work was great! Thank you!
George D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent job thank you
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Every interaction with Otto Collision was reassuring and satisfying. Topped off with a perfect repair, definitely a job well done. VERY well done!
Brynn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great to work with!!
Randy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Outstanding ! Customer service from start to the finished of our if our car dine in one day ????Thank you !! Will refer everyone your way
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Appreciate how you work with us schedule wise...even stayed late for our pick up! Thank you!!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Chrissie was awesome. I will refer people to you.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
I couldn’t have asked for a better company to work on my car. They were professional and courteous in every way. They took ge time to explain all the issues and all the things they had to repair. They made every aspect of this experience good and it’s no fun feeling being away from your car but at the end of the day I knew it was being taken care of by wh best repair shop in he valley.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications