Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlie C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I was very satisfied with the work that was done to my car and I would like to thank everyone involved
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Everyone was very courteous from beginning to end. Our vehicle was repaired and cleaned inside and out before being picked up. Great service all around.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The service was excellent. I was kept inform about the completion date.
Dalerie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Bob and his body peson have worked on my car twice i will not trust another shop. Customer service in front office is awesome!!
Latonya H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Bob in the collision area gave great customer service.
Darielle M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Thank you for everything!!!
Keteria W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Bob was my go to guy and he was great from the beginning to the end, he's truly an asset to you alls team.
Lakescha D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I appreciate the consistency of the updates on when my vehicle was going to be ready. Bob you were outstanding!
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
It was a well done job
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
So far, so good. The expert working on my vehicle did a good job of keeping me informed about the status of my vehicle while it was being worked on.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
The team was efficient and professional.
Randi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
My representative Bob was incredibly helpful and informative. He made this hard time much easier and I truly appreciate everything!
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The staff were amazing and did everything in their power to make the experience easy and quick. Thank you again for all your help!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
A job well done my experience with everyone was great I give everyone a 10
Cleveland J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I am ????percent satisfied with the customer service that I received from Hennessy GMC as well as Grateful to USAA for sending me to them between the two organizations I give you both 100+ percent thanks again feel free to call me anytime my phone number is ****-****-xxxx thank you again bye??
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Bob was fantastic at keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle all along the way. When dropping off and picking up my vehicle, I was in and out of the office in no time flat. My Terrain looks like new and I’ll always take my vehicle to Hennessy from here on out.
Breonna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Awesome experience from start to finish! Bob and Brian were great and Christine in the front was the BEST!I was in the collision dept. I hope the service team is just as awesome. I will be going to see them for all of my car care needs from now on.They are worth the drive!
Sherri M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
During a difficult time, your team made so much better. Excellent customer communication, I was always updated on status repair
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Your staff are professional, polite and very plesant. Most of all they keep you informed every step of the way through rhe repair process so that there aren't any surprises. Thank you, Renee
Veda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Outstanding!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications