Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
My representative Bob was incredibly helpful and informative. He made this hard time much easier and I truly appreciate everything!
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The staff were amazing and did everything in their power to make the experience easy and quick. Thank you again for all your help!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
A job well done my experience with everyone was great I give everyone a 10
Cleveland J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I am ????percent satisfied with the customer service that I received from Hennessy GMC as well as Grateful to USAA for sending me to them between the two organizations I give you both 100+ percent thanks again feel free to call me anytime my phone number is ****-****-xxxx thank you again bye??
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Bob was fantastic at keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle all along the way. When dropping off and picking up my vehicle, I was in and out of the office in no time flat. My Terrain looks like new and I’ll always take my vehicle to Hennessy from here on out.
Breonna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Awesome experience from start to finish! Bob and Brian were great and Christine in the front was the BEST!I was in the collision dept. I hope the service team is just as awesome. I will be going to see them for all of my car care needs from now on.They are worth the drive!
Sherri M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
During a difficult time, your team made so much better. Excellent customer communication, I was always updated on status repair
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Your staff are professional, polite and very plesant. Most of all they keep you informed every step of the way through rhe repair process so that there aren't any surprises. Thank you, Renee
Veda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Outstanding!!
Carla J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very pleased & great to work with. Thanks!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Repairs were done quickly and I was informed of the status during the process.
Terrance W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Bob was extremely helpful and informative

Hennessy Mazda Pontiac Buick GMC Replied:

Thank you for the nice review enjoyed helping with your vehicle.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
My experience with Hennessy Mazda Pontiac Buick GMC was phenomenal from start to finish. Customer service was spectacular and a very great with letting me know exactly what my cars details were step by step. I really appreciate each and every team member at Hennessy Mazda Pontiac Buick Gmc for a wonderful experience.
Sabrina B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
According to the answers of my questions. Everything that I thought could be wrong with my car they checked, found a little more damage and repaired. My car was ready much earlier than I expected! I think it was a very expedient awesome job well done!
Alexus H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Bob kept me informed of the status of my vehicle every step of the way. They also detailed my car and it looks brand new.
Cyrille M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Very professional and very good work.
Benjamin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
They kept me from stressing, and help me and family in times of needs
Pierre C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Everyone was professional and extremely helpful. It was a pleasure working with your staff.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Car looks great and was completed two days ahead of schedule. Outstanding!
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Christine was great. Good communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications