Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Repairs were done quickly and I was informed of the status during the process.
Terrance W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Bob was extremely helpful and informative

Hennessy Mazda Pontiac Buick GMC Replied:

Thank you for the nice review enjoyed helping with your vehicle.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
My experience with Hennessy Mazda Pontiac Buick GMC was phenomenal from start to finish. Customer service was spectacular and a very great with letting me know exactly what my cars details were step by step. I really appreciate each and every team member at Hennessy Mazda Pontiac Buick Gmc for a wonderful experience.
Sabrina B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
According to the answers of my questions. Everything that I thought could be wrong with my car they checked, found a little more damage and repaired. My car was ready much earlier than I expected! I think it was a very expedient awesome job well done!
Alexus H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Bob kept me informed of the status of my vehicle every step of the way. They also detailed my car and it looks brand new.
Cyrille M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Very professional and very good work.
Benjamin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
They kept me from stressing, and help me and family in times of needs
Pierre C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Everyone was professional and extremely helpful. It was a pleasure working with your staff.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Car looks great and was completed two days ahead of schedule. Outstanding!
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Christine was great. Good communication
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The customer service was clear , prompt and precise And the repair was excellent ...My wife says the car looks brand new..thanks again
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Bob was thorough and on time. A little fast talking though????
Ashlen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Andy Marlowe and the Mazda Collision team at the Morrow Hennessy location always treated me with a personal and respected manner. They went above and beyond to help me negotiate my repairs with USAA and Gerber and walked me through every step with honesty and integrity. I truly appreciated the work and efforts put in to my service and care and cannot wait for the completion of my repairs. I will recommend repairs to family, friends, colleagues, and those who need excellent service ONLY to Mazda Hennessy in Morrow because I know they will be valued, appreciated, and treated with respect every step of the way as I was. Thank you Andy and team Hennessy collision in Morrow!
Nena W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The experience was outstanding from the time I drove into the collison center until I picked up my vehicle. The entire staff was courteous, friendly and extremely energized for Monday morning. What great experience! I would definitely recommend Hennessy to my friends and family.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
As ALWAYS,Bob Hurst has always taken care of our truck service and now a mishap with a branch falling on bed liner and a piece of furniture being push over onto a front fender - Appreciate everything that was done and the speed of light getting our truck fixed -
Keenan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Everything was organized, they were very informative, friendly,and I will definitely use their services again!! and a special thanks to Bob Hurst, thank you sir!!!!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Bob Hurst personally handled everything that had to do with our vehicle and gave us frequent updates. Much appreciated!
Laquita E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Service was great. Thanks so much!
Clarke N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
My car is fixed
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great experience ! I highly recommend them!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications