Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Great job
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Bob was great. Receptionist, whose name escapes me, was also very helpful. Totally satisfied.
Cybill H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
This is the second time Hennessey Collision Center has repaired my car from different accidents. They make the process extremely easy and smooth... the staff is helpful and does exemplary work. My car looks better than ever. I appreciate their help both times I’ve needed it.
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Bob in collision did a wonderful job of keeping me informed on the status of completing the work on my vehicle.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/4/2019
On February 13, 2019, I was greeted by Mr. Bob Hurst, the Hennessy Collision Manager, who provided all necessary information concerning my vehicle repair. He also kept me informed as each event occurred throughout the process. Mr. Hurst and the Hennessy Collision team, including the technicians, were very professional and knowledgeable in the vehicle repair process. On February 20, 2019, I picked up my vehicle, the Hennessy Collision team provided me with complete details of my vehicle repair that was done. Even though the repair on my vehicle appeared to look satisfactory, I was unable to fully perform a full inspection due to ongoing rain and gloomy weather. However, I was informed by Hennessy Collision and the USAA Representatives that I am provided with a Lifetime Warranty of any repair services in the near future. I am completely satisfied with Hennessy Collision team exemplary customer service with ensuring that I was kept abreast of my vehicle repair process at all times. The team possess great workmanship, care and concern towards their customers.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
The staff at the collision were very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. It was a great experience working with Bob. Hennessey is very fortunate to have Bob as an employee. I have worked with fleets for over 40 years prior to my retirement and have worked with dealers around the country. Bob is an employee that deserves to be recognized for his professional demeanor and dedication to the job.
Charlie C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I was very satisfied with the work that was done to my car and I would like to thank everyone involved
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Everyone was very courteous from beginning to end. Our vehicle was repaired and cleaned inside and out before being picked up. Great service all around.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The service was excellent. I was kept inform about the completion date.
Dalerie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Bob and his body peson have worked on my car twice i will not trust another shop. Customer service in front office is awesome!!
Latonya H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Bob in the collision area gave great customer service.
Darielle M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Thank you for everything!!!
Keteria W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Bob was my go to guy and he was great from the beginning to the end, he's truly an asset to you alls team.
Lakescha D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I appreciate the consistency of the updates on when my vehicle was going to be ready. Bob you were outstanding!
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
It was a well done job
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
So far, so good. The expert working on my vehicle did a good job of keeping me informed about the status of my vehicle while it was being worked on.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
The team was efficient and professional.
Randi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
My representative Bob was incredibly helpful and informative. He made this hard time much easier and I truly appreciate everything!
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The staff were amazing and did everything in their power to make the experience easy and quick. Thank you again for all your help!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
A job well done my experience with everyone was great I give everyone a 10

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications