Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/5/2018
Just keep up the good customer service. Jen is a very sincere and knowledgeable representative. She's also a very friendly individual.
Hollie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Jennifer was incredible-she answered all my questions honestly and thoroughly. She was professional and sensitive. She messaged me as soon as she found out my car would not be totaled because she didnt want me to worry. Osteens had my car done in 3 days! I had heard it would take 3 weeks! The other staff was positive, quick, and efficient! I would highly recommend all of them! Thank you!
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very personable staff with frequent updates on status of job. High quality work and craftsmanship!
Alisa F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I was extremely satisfied by the workmanship of repairs to my Infiniti. A special thanks to Jennifer,who kept me abreast of the day to day progress of my vehicle during repairs. My vehicle was repaired in a very timely manner. I will definitely recommend all my family and friends to Osteen’s Autobody Rpair.
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Marty Thank you very much to you and your team
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Courteous and friendly service, professional and quality work. Jennifer was wonderful, keeping us informed with frequent updates throughout the repair process. Absolutely outstanding!
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very good job! My car looks like it came right off of the showroom floor! Margaret, Lisa and Marty were all very helpful! I would recommend O’Steens to anyone! Thanks for the great work people!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
awesome thank you so much
Alexandria W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
My car was clean and beautiful and the bumper looked brand new! I’m so happy with my service!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Exceptional customer service. Quality of your work is awesome too. I've had the misfortune of needing your services 3 times in the last couple years but my interaction with your staff has made auto repair as painless as possible. Much apprecitation.
H Ronald.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Will never use another body shop. All went very well as it has in past experiences. Thanks!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
The time the car was **** was minimal. Good job ll
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
My car is beautiful again the detailing and the cleaning is excellent and you cannot even tell that the car had been in a rear collusion thank you so much for a beautiful job
Colin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Nice job and done on time.
Chelsea C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
They are always quick to make sure it’s all correct and if there is ever an issue they fix it right away. Great customer service
Rob H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Your company lives up to and exceeds your reputation. So glad I was referred to you for my repair. Thank you very much!!
Terrance D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Osteen's was very professional. They kept posted every step of the way. Excellent work!
Tameka W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great customer service and Collison work. My car looks great and will highly recommend others to your company. Thank you!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Did a professional job. Car looks brand new, including the inside!
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I appreciated the flexibility of scheduling and the option of picking up my car after 5pm. The communication was excellent-truly a seemless experience. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications