Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
awesome thank you so much
Alexandria W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
My car was clean and beautiful and the bumper looked brand new! I’m so happy with my service!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Exceptional customer service. Quality of your work is awesome too. I've had the misfortune of needing your services 3 times in the last couple years but my interaction with your staff has made auto repair as painless as possible. Much apprecitation.
H Ronald.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Will never use another body shop. All went very well as it has in past experiences. Thanks!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
The time the car was **** was minimal. Good job ll
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
My car is beautiful again the detailing and the cleaning is excellent and you cannot even tell that the car had been in a rear collusion thank you so much for a beautiful job
Colin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Nice job and done on time.
Chelsea C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
They are always quick to make sure it’s all correct and if there is ever an issue they fix it right away. Great customer service
Rob H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Your company lives up to and exceeds your reputation. So glad I was referred to you for my repair. Thank you very much!!
Terrance D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Osteen's was very professional. They kept posted every step of the way. Excellent work!
Tameka W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great customer service and Collison work. My car looks great and will highly recommend others to your company. Thank you!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Did a professional job. Car looks brand new, including the inside!
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I appreciated the flexibility of scheduling and the option of picking up my car after 5pm. The communication was excellent-truly a seemless experience. Thank you!
Randall L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
You guys ROCK!! Thank you for your organization and professionalism! You rarely find this anymore, especially from a body shop. Thank you for going above and beyond . Cathy L
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
My favorite Body Shop, nice people, fast service and job well done.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
The car looked perfect. They even detailed the inside and vacuumed the floors. This kind of attention to detail is what makes a company great.
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Quality, efficient work!
Lori I.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
You guys are great! Continue the amazing work you do!
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
I had a great experience with my Nissan Versa Hatchback being repaired that I wanted my Nissan Altima repaired.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Great communication, the online status page is awesome, and the fastest service I've had on my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications