Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexandra A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great job and very accommodating! Would recommend to anyone and everyone!
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thank you so much for taking such good care of my charger. I love my car and I’m so happy I found a place who treats others vehicles with such care and respect that you guys do. You’re communication skills were off the charts and I really enjoyed working with you all! The Osteens team is the best!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
2/16/2019
Please get back with me ASAP as looking at the paint under a bright light shows like it was polished with sandpaper! Also side signal is not installed correctly and a scratch was missed entirely. Please email me Blue model 3 tesla
Kieth R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I really liked the communications, I felt that I knew what phase my car was in at all times!!!!
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
They did a great job on my car! Looks like new plus detailed it! Office staff was so knowledgeable and pleasant, friendly and helpful. Also loved the text updates on car status. Will definitely return in future if repairs needed!
Rudy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Thanks
Iretta R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Job very well done, it's as though nothing (no damage) happened to my car. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Gwendolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Appreciate the professionalism and detail! Thank you.
Eduardo B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Car looks great Like New!! Body work is flawless Returned very clean Thank you
Nathaniel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Excellent on time service.
Agnes O.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I appreciate that I was able to bring my car in sooner than originally scheduled, and that the repairs were done quickly. My car looks great and all 3 ladies that I dealt with in the office truly made me feel that my business was appreciated. Thank you!
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Outstanding customer support. I would recommend to anyone seeking repairs.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Excellent service. Professional very nice people to deal with
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very professional with a commitment to details.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/5/2018
Just keep up the good customer service. Jen is a very sincere and knowledgeable representative. She's also a very friendly individual.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
Jen and the tech were awesome!
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Repair came out fantastic never would have known I was in an accident also the staff is very nice and professional.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Daily text updates from Jennifer made me feel comfortable. The fact that the car was done in the timeframe promised was a huge plus!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
The best body shop around.
Hollie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Jennifer was incredible-she answered all my questions honestly and thoroughly. She was professional and sensitive. She messaged me as soon as she found out my car would not be totaled because she didnt want me to worry. Osteens had my car done in 3 days! I had heard it would take 3 weeks! The other staff was positive, quick, and efficient! I would highly recommend all of them! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications