Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job. All results great. Was finished as stated.
Beth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The work was great and the service was too. The time quote was exact.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
none
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Very satisfied
Kliesch.tim Kliesch,erin.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Excellent work and great customer service. Job was completed in a very timely fashion. Thank you!
Dean J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Outstanding customer service and quality workmanship.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Outstanding service.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
You did a great job and I'd be glad to recommend you to any one. Thanks for helping me get through the process with a minimum of stress.
Chad L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/20/2016
The body work was great, but I discovered that everybody there must smoke while they work. My car smells like a cheap hotel. It's really gross.
Susie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great job
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
My car was finished before the quoted time. Jack's repaired my car beyond my expectations. I am very satisfied the the final outcome of my vehicle. Thanks to the Jack's team!!!
Chester B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
My wife and I were very please with the work that was done to our 2014 Lexus. Thank you very much and keep up the good work Chester and Linda ****
Ha Nina.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
You put my car back to new looks completely!!! The ladies in the office were both very nice and friendly, and loved your kitties and dog!! Thanks so much
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/19/2015
AWESOME JOB!!!! LOOKS BRAND NEW AGAIN!!! CLEAN AS A PIN!!!! THANKS A BUNCH!!!
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
You guys are amazing! Our car looks great and you were all so kind and willing to work with our unique situation. I don't want my cat to get "hurt" again, but if I'm in the Springfield area again and it does, I would definitely trust you guys to take care of it. Thanks so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications