Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karla C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Stoney was great to work with! The shop did excellent work in my civic
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very high quality work. Impressive!
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Excellent job! Professional and very friendly staff.
Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The repair service was fast and the quality of work was great. The car looks grea. Thanks
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great service done quickly with no fuss.
Grant P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The car looks amazing. That alone would get my satisfaction. Ray's Collision goes above and beyond with their customer service.
Hosea U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Ray's Collusion did a great job with repairing and repainting my car. They also were great to work with,and they were very inviting. I would recommend anyone to take their vehicles to Ray's Collusion.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/20/2018
Daughter picked up vehicle and had a few issues unfinished. TIre pressure was reading zero PSI and drivers morror was not repaired from accident. She will be contacting in the morning to have resolved. Other than that, nothing but great work.
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I'm am very happy with the results and will be back back for future repairs
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everyone was very kind and helpful. Robin, especially was always there to answer questions and to make things easier. My car looks beautiful! Thank you
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Car was repaired in a timely manner. Repaired section looked brand new. Overall would recommend to others in need of collision repair.
Kenya S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great experience and great customer service
Bob P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Thank you very much Stony was great 2thumbs up
Lakeesha T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great work and nice staff.
Theddie T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
My experience with Ray Collision was wonderful. He was very professional and made us feel welcome. I would go back to his shop again.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very good work done right the first time.
Caleb B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Very professional and knowledgeable group. Would definitely recommend their services.
Tara K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
RAYS COLLISION WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND WORKED WITH MY SCHEDULE. MY VEHICLE WAS REPAIRED WITHIN THE TIME FRAME THAT I WAS ORIGINALLY GIVEN AND IT LOOKS LIKE IT NEVER WAS IN AN ACCIDENT!
Kenny C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Myself and my wife were completely satisfied you and your team did a super job with thank you all very much
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I didn't receive calls around the times I was told and usually called myself for follow-up a couple of hours later, but their work was fast, on-schedule, and excellent. Customer service was wonderful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications