Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nathaniel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Amazing work! Will only go to these guys! Honest, and efficient and very helpful! Will tend to the customers wants/needs. Ron is good people, so is everyone else.
Marise M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Timely, professional, friendly. Scott, Ron and Dave were exceptionally professional. They are the best!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great repair shop. Very courteous and easy to work with!
Alana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
This is the second time I have used this service from Perfection and I again experienced complete satisfaction in their services. My auto was repaired in one day, I was helped in getting a rental car, and everything was explained to me.I would certainly return if I needed any more repairs. WELL DONE, TEAM!!! My car looks like a new car, all washed and like new and perfect repairs. The owner was friendly, helpful and kind. Couldn't be better!
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Did a good job.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
The car looks great, and the crew responded to my desire to have the car in time for a planned road trip. I appreciate the good and friendly service.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
As long as I have a car and live in Albuquerque,you are my go to guys.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Excellent service. You called me as soon as I finished my call with USAA! Impressive! Clean office, the gentleman there is very pleasant and helpful. I will use Perfection again!
Brigid O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Everything was professional and easy from our first contact to my going to picking up the car. The car was back to perfect shape when we picked it up. Great work and really nice, professional people.
Neil R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Perfection did a great job repairing my subaru’s bodywork. The kept me updated on their progress, and had everything finished when they said they would. My rear quarter panel looks like new again.
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Fast, friendly, and proficient.
Dean T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/3/2017
We were very pleased with the results. One small item is that the fog light blank on the bumper either fell off or was not installed, I don't know which. Can you please install this for me?
Stephan S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Always use you for repairs. Have never had a bad experience.
Sally G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/10/2017
Your shop forgot the headlight repair on our truck. We will call you tomorrow, Monday, 7/10/2017.
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Ron was accommodating, friendly, professional and flexible with my schedule. My car looks great! Very positive experience.
Nathaniel J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great job
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very easy process and got the job done right the first time
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
We appreciated having the car washed after the work. The work done was quality.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
You guys are amazing! Thank you for always doing such great work on my car.
Maureen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Always a great experience and I've used them go years.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications