Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bernadette C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Best body shop in town. Excellent service.
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
you all are the best!!!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
I was treated with respect they were very informative, I was very pleased the service
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Lived up to it's name!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The tailgate to my truck requires a minor adjustment, Mr. **** has agreed to take care of it. Service was friendly and professional.
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent customer service always knew the status of my car without asking. Repairs on my car were done to perfection, they also washed my car and cleaned the inside. I would recommend Your company to any who needs repai on their car. Also, repairs were done 2 days ahead of schedule. They also informed me to make sure I reserved a rental car before repairs to make sure there was one available. THANK YOU.
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
All work was completed as promised and in a timely manner. I was driven to the shop by the owner as my husband was working and I needed a ride to retrieve my vehicle. My car was cleaned & washed after the repair which was a great perk. Thank you!
Ruth D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
WE ARE ALWAYS TOTALLY SATISFIED AND PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF WORK AND CUSTOMER SERVICE PROVIDED BY PERFECTION AUTO!!! WE WOULD NEVER CONSIDER TRUSTING OUR "CAR CARE" TO ANYONE ELSE!!! BEST REGARDS, Ruth D
Marc T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Perfection went above and beyond to schedule the work, did a great job on the repair, and accommodated my pick up time! First class treatment from start to finish! :) Five star service!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Really fast with service! More than a week ahead of estimation. And great coustmer care! All around amazing!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Don made quick and effective repairs. He addressed a related concern by making sure all affected wheels were in alignment. His wife had great customer service, handling both the billing and the car return with an eye toward our needs. Will use this body shop again if needed.
Corey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great Choice, thanks to USAA and Don!!!
Derek W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
7/2/2016
I will give a more detailed response once I see my car! VW is supposed to pick it up on Tuesday because yoire closed on Monday and they're going to test drive it to make sure the turbo is functioning correctly. But I appreciate your help this far!
James I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Best service I've ever had from a auto body shop.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Wonderful job. My car looks brand new! Would definitely use again and recommend.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Polite, professional and timely service
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great customer service and friendly people Quick and quality repairs
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
What more can I say than "excellent", other than that USAA is also a joy to deal with?

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications